Love, Lucy (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2015-01-27
Förlag
Poppy
Dimensioner
215 x 146 x 25 mm
Vikt
408 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780316400695

Love, Lucy

Inbunden, Engelska, 2015-01-27
144 kr
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino, a handsome street musician. After a whirlwind romance, Lucy returns home, determined to move on from her "vacation flirtation." But just because summer is over doesn't mean Lucy and Jesse are over, too. In this coming-of-age romance, April Lindner perfectly captures the highs and lows of a summer love that might just be meant to last beyond the season.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Love, Lucy
  2. +
  3. Pretenders

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Pretenders av Lisi Harrison (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 244 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

"This intelligent love story will resonate with readers who are themselves balancing the thin line between making lives of their own and seeking parents' approval. A good read-alike recommendation for fans of Jennifer E. Smith or Stephanie Perkins." ""Booklist"""

Bloggat om Love, Lucy

Övrig information

April Lindner is the author of Catherine and Jane and a professor of English at Saint Joseph's University in Philadelphia. Her poetry collection, Skin, received the Walt McDonald First-Book Prize in Poetry, and her poems have been featured in many anthologies and textbooks. April lives with her husband and two sons in Pennsylvania.