Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End

(The Story of a Crime 1)

av Leif G W Persson  (häftad, 2011)

Pris:  89:-
Finns i lager. Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
Fri frakt vid beställning på minst 99 kr för privatpersoner i Sverige - Läs mer


Bli först att betygsätta och recensera boken Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End.

Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End (häftad)

Fler böcker inom

Fler böcker av Leif G W Persson

Gustavs grabb (häftad)
Bombmakaren och hans kvinna (häftad)
Another Time, Another Life (häftad)
Den döende detektiven (häftad)

Gustavs grabb

Leif G W Persson

Bombmakaren och hans kvinna

Leif G W Persson

Another Time, Another Life

Leif G W Persson

Den döende detektiven

Leif G W Persson

Recensioner i media

"Ambitious... as well as being an intricately detailed crime narrative this is a powerful state-of-the-nation novel. Those who feel that crime fiction can tackle truly serious issue should pay close attention to Persson's magnum opus" Independent "A masterpiece of political and police intrigue" Yorkshire Evening Post "Reminiscent of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson in its toughness... A philosophically charged tale worthy of Ingmar Bergman-but with lots more guns" Kirkus Reviews (starred) "Leif GW Persson's books are both brilliant and unique - stylish crime requiems marked by pitch-black humour and an unparalleled satiricat sting" -- Hakan Nesser "From a country known for terrific crime novelists, Sweden's great crime writer Leif G.W. Persson brilliantly takes the reader into a world of fascinating mystery and secrets" -- Joseph Wambaugh

Bloggat om Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End

Övrig information

Leif G.W. Persson is Scandinavia's most renowned criminologist and a leading psychological profiler. He has also served as an advisor to the Swedish Ministry of Justice. Since 1991, he has held the position of Professor at the National Swedish Police Board and is regularly consulted as the country's foremost expert on crime. He is the author of ten bestselling crime novels including The Dying Detective which won both the Swedish Academy of Crime Writers' Award for Best Crime Novel of 2010 and The Glass Key for Best Scandinavian Crime Novel of 2010. During his career Persson has been the recipient of many other prestigious awards including The Piraten Award, The Swedish Academy of Crime Writers' Award (which he has won three times), The Finnish Whodunnit Society's Annual Award for Excellence in Foreign Crime Writing, The Petrona Award for Best Scandinavian Crime Novel, and The Danish Academy of Crime Writers' Palle Rosenkrantz Prize.

Du kanske gillar...

Det som inte dödar oss - Millennium 4 (inbunden)

Det som inte dödar oss - Millennium 4

David Lagercrantz
Kvinnan på tåget (pocket)

Kvinnan på tåget

Paula Hawkins
Avdelning 73 (pocket)

Avdelning 73

Sofie Sarenbrant
En mörkare himmel (pocket)

En mörkare himmel

Mari Jungstedt, Ruben Eliassen
Lejontämjaren (pocket)


Camilla Läckberg