The Year of the Flood

av Margaret Atwood  (inbunden, 2009)

Pris:  201:-
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner vid beställning på minst 99 kr!

Passar bra ihop

The Year of the Flood + MaddAddam
De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt MaddAddam (inbunden) av Margaret Atwood
Pris för båda:


Bli först att betygsätta och recensera boken The Year of the Flood.

The Year of the Flood (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
  • Inbunden (hardback)
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 448
  • Utg.datum: 2009-09-07
  • Förlag: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Dimensioner: 238 x 164 x 42 mm
  • Vikt: 757 g
  • Komponenter: Lesebändchen
  • ISBN: 9780747585169

Recensioner i media

Praise for Margaret Atwood: 'Margaret Atwood is one of the most brilliant and unpredictable novelists alive' - Literary Review 'Margaret Atwood deserves an adjective - Atwoodian - in recognition of her virtuoso wit and unmistakeable style' - Chicago Tribune 'Everything she forms in words has substance and weight' - Daily Telegraph

Bloggat om The Year of the Flood

Övrig information

Margaret Atwood is the author of more than thirty books of fiction, poetry and critical essays. In addition to the classic The Handmaid's Tale, her novels include Cat's Eye, which was shortlisted for the Booker Prize, Alias Grace, which won the Giller Prize in Canada and the Premio Mondello in Italy, and The Blind Assassin, winner of the 2000 Booker Prize. Her most recent novel, Oryx and Crake, was shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize in 2003. She was awarded the Prince of Asturias Prize for Literature in 2008. Margaret Atwood lives in Toronto, Canada.