Fler böcker av Nick Brandt

  • Across the Ravaged Land

    Nick Brandt

    Across the Ravaged Land is the third and final volume in Nick Brandt's trilogy of books documenting the disappearing natural world and animals of East Africa. The book's title, combined with the titles of Brandt's first two books, captures the cha...

  • Nick Brandt

    Nick Brandt, Wendell Berry

    Three years after the conclusion of his trilogy, On This Earth, A Shadow Falls Across the Ravaged Land, Nick Brandt returns to East Africa to photograph the escalating changes to the continent's natural world. In a series of epic panoramas, Brandt...

  • Nella terra ferita

    Nick Brandt

    "Nella terra ferita" è il terzo e ultimo libro della trilogia di Nick Brandt che documenta l'estinzione della flora e della fauna in Africa Orientale. Il libro, strettamente legato ai due precedenti volumi, svela il titolo completo della...