Filtrera

Språk
  • (6)
  • (20)
  • (4)
  • Visa alla
Ämne
  • (3)
  • (27)
Format
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (5)
  • (22)
  • (1)
Nyheter
  • (3)
Utgivningsår
  • (10)
  • (15)
  • (10)
  • (4)
Inspiration
  • (4)
  • (2)
Pris
  • (8)
  • (26)
  • (37)
Leveranstid
  • (6)
  • (10)
  • (22)
  • (26)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (3)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (3)

Böcker av Jessie Burton

Sökningen gav 39 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Pocket, Svenska, 2016-08-23, ISBN 9789175791890
    (78 röster)

    2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten! Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards Waterstones Book of the Year Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Observer V...

    54 kr
    Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  2. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2015-10-22, ISBN 9789176454398
    (13 röster)

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

    187 kr
    Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  3. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Svenska, 2015-10-27, ISBN 9789176454404

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

    119 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  4. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-01-03, ISBN 9781509845231

    A picture hides a thousand words ... On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to find her place in the city since she arri...

    69 kr
    Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  5. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-01-01, ISBN 9781447250937
    (2 röster)

    There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed ...On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the wif...

    104 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  6. The Miniaturist

    av Burton Jessie

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-01-01, ISBN 9781447284666
    (8 röster)

    There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed ...On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the wif...

    75 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  7. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Storpocket, Svenska, 2016-09-07, ISBN 9789177011262
    (1 röst)

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

    103 kr
    Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  8. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-12-29, ISBN 9781447250975

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club selection. A picture hides a thousand words ...On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about ...

    95 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  9. Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9780062409942

    From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Miniaturist comes a captivating and brilliantly realized story of two young womena Caribbean immigrant in 1960s London, and a bohemian woman in 1930s Spainand the powerful mystery that ties the...

    85 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  10. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Ljudbok, Svenska, 2016-01-20, ISBN 9789176138878

    En höstdag 1686 knackar artonåriga Nella Oortman på dörren till ett stort hus i Amsterdams rikaste kvarter. Nella har kommit från landet för att påbörja sitt nya liv som hustru till den framgångsrike köpmannen Johannes Brandt, men möts i stället a...

    172 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  11. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2014-08-01, ISBN 9780062306814
    223 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  12. Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-08-26, ISBN 9780062306838

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdama city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religiona masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant.There is nothing hi...

    43 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  13. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-06-01, ISBN 9780062306845
    162 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  14. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-08-01, ISBN 9780062326904
    223 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  15. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2016-07-01, ISBN 9780062409928
    178 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  16. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-01, ISBN 9780062409935
    170 kr
    Ännu ej utkommen
  17. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-07-01, ISBN 9780062471611
    230 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  18. Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-07-03, ISBN 9781447250913

    The phenomenal Number One BestsellerWinner of the Specsavers National Book Award and Waterstones Book of the YearA Richard and Judy Book Club selectionThere is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-...

    59 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  19. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2016-06-30, ISBN 9781447250944
    (1 röst)

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller A picture hides a thousand words ...On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to fin...

    143 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  20. Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-06-30, ISBN 9781447250951

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club selection.A picture hides a thousand words . . .On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about...

    86 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  21. Belonging

    av Burton Jessie

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-07-07, ISBN 9781447250968
    (1 röst)

    On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to find her place in the city since she arrived from Trinidad five years ago, she...

    144 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  22. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736039
    431 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  23. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736046
    296 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  24. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736053
    296 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  25. Miniaturiste

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-03-09, ISBN 9782072714283
    236 kr
    Specialorder (osäker tillgång). Skickas inom 11-20 vardagar.
  26. Die Magie der kleinen Dinge

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Tyska, 2016-06-20, ISBN 9783734103070

    Wenn der Schein trügt, muss man zweimal hinsehen Die junge Nella wird mit dem Amsterdamer Handelsmann Johannes Brandt verheiratet. Als sie sein herrschaftliches Haus an der Herengracht zum ersten Mal betritt, schlägt ihr kalte Abneigung ...

    119 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  27. Die Magie der kleinen Dinge

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Tyska, 2015-03-16, ISBN 9783809026471

    Wenn der Schein trügt, muss man zweimal hinsehen Die junge Nella wird mit dem Amsterdamer Handelsmann Johannes Brandt verheiratet. Als sie sein herrschaftliches Haus an der Herengracht zum ersten Mal betritt, schlägt ihr kalte Abneigung ...

    197 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  28. Casa de Las Miniaturas, La

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Spanska, 2015-05-01, ISBN 9788498386745
    228 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  29. La Musa

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Spanska, 2017-04-01, ISBN 9788498387797
    264 kr
    Skickas inom 15-25 vardagar.
  30. Casa de Las Miniaturas, La

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Spanska, 2017-08-01, ISBN 9788498387889
    162 kr
    Ännu ej utkommen