Filtrera

Språk
  • (8)
  • (21)
  • (4)
  • Visa alla
Ämne
  • (3)
  • (30)
Format
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (6)
  • (23)
  • (1)
Nyheter
  • (1)
  • (3)
Utgivningsår
  • (13)
  • (15)
  • (10)
  • (5)
Inspiration
  • (4)
  • (3)
Pris
  • (10)
  • (31)
  • (40)
Leveranstid
  • (7)
  • (10)
  • (25)
  • (31)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (5)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (5)

Böcker av Jessie Burton

Sökningen gav 43 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Pocket, Svenska, 2016-08-23, ISBN 9789175791890
    (87 röster)

    2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten! Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards Waterstones Book of the Year Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Observer V...

  2. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2015-10-22, ISBN 9789176454398
    (13 röster)

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

  3. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-01-03, ISBN 9781509845231

    A picture hides a thousand words ... On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to find her place in the city since she arri...

  4. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Svenska, 2015-10-27, ISBN 9789176454404

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

  5. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-01-01, ISBN 9781447284666
    (8 röster)

    There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed ...On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the wif...

  6. Miniatyrmakaren

    av Jessie Burton

    Storpocket, Svenska, 2016-09-07, ISBN 9789177011262
    (2 röster)

    #2000-talets bäst säljande brittiska debutroman alla kategorier den största succédebuten sedan Harry Potter & de vises sten ! #Utsedd till Årets bästa bok i National Book Awards # Waterstones Book of the Year #Vald till Årets bästa bok av The Obse...

  7. Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9780062409942

    From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Miniaturist comes a captivating and brilliantly realized story of two young womena Caribbean immigrant in 1960s London, and a bohemian woman in 1930s Spainand the powerful mystery that ties the...

  8. Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-08-26, ISBN 9780062306838

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdama city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religiona masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant.There is nothing hi...

  9. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2014-08-01, ISBN 9780062306814
  10. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-06-01, ISBN 9780062306845
  11. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-08-01, ISBN 9780062326904
  12. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2016-07-01, ISBN 9780062409928

    A Caribbean immigrant in 1960s London and a bohemian woman in 1930s Spain are bound together by a painting rumored to be the work of a genius artist and the mystery surrounding his death. By the best-selling author ofThe Miniaturist. 100,000 first...

  13. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-01, ISBN 9780062409935
  14. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-07-01, ISBN 9780062471611
  15. Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-07-03, ISBN 9781447250913

    The phenomenal Number One BestsellerWinner of the Specsavers National Book Award and Waterstones Book of the YearA Richard and Judy Book Club selectionThere is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-...

  16. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-01-01, ISBN 9781447250937
    (3 röster)

    There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the ...

  17. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2016-06-30, ISBN 9781447250944
    (1 röst)

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller A picture hides a thousand words ...On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to fin...

  18. Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-06-30, ISBN 9781447250951

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club selection.A picture hides a thousand words . . .On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about...

  19. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-06-30, ISBN 9781447250968
    (2 röster)

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller A picture hides a thousand words ...On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to fin...

  20. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-12-29, ISBN 9781447250975

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club selection. A picture hides a thousand words . . . On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is abo...

  21. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton, Davina Porter

    CD-bok, 2014-08-26, ISBN 9781483041667
  22. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736039
  23. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736046
  24. The Muse

    av Jessie Burton, Bahni Turpin, Maria Elena Infantino

    CD-bok, Engelska, 2016-07-26, ISBN 9781504736053
  25. The Miniaturist

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-09-26, ISBN 9781509857487

    There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the ...

  26. Miniaturiste

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-03-09, ISBN 9782072714283
  27. Die Magie der kleinen Dinge

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Tyska, 2016-06-20, ISBN 9783734103070

    Wenn der Schein trügt, muss man zweimal hinsehen Die junge Nella wird mit dem Amsterdamer Handelsmann Johannes Brandt verheiratet. Als sie sein herrschaftliches Haus an der Herengracht zum ersten Mal betritt, schlägt ihr kalte Abneigung ...

  28. Die Magie der kleinen Dinge

    av Jessie Burton

    Inbunden, Tyska, 2015-03-16, ISBN 9783809026471

    Wenn der Schein trügt, muss man zweimal hinsehen Die junge Nella wird mit dem Amsterdamer Handelsmann Johannes Brandt verheiratet. Als sie sein herrschaftliches Haus an der Herengracht zum ersten Mal betritt, schlägt ihr kalte Abneigung ...

  29. Casa de Las Miniaturas, La

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Spanska, 2015-05-01, ISBN 9788498386745
  30. La Musa

    av Jessie Burton

    Häftad, Spanska, 2017-05-01, ISBN 9788498387797