Filtrera

Språk
  • (12)
  • (73)
  • (14)
  • Visa alla
Ämne
  • (59)
  • (5)
Format
  • (2)
  • (25)
  • (9)
  • (28)
  • (73)
  • (12)
Nyheter
  • (5)
  • (1)
Läsålder
  • (5)
  • (12)
Utgivningsår
  • (1)
  • (26)
  • (32)
  • (39)
  • (54)
Inspiration
  • (5)
  • (4)
Pris
  • (38)
  • (119)
  • (149)
Leveranstid
  • (40)
  • (52)
  • (110)

Böcker av Kiera Cass

Sökningen gav 152 träffar. Använd menyn till vänster för att förfina träfflistan.

Sortering:
  1. The Selection, del 1:

    The Selection 1. Ceremonin

    av Kiera Cass

    Pocket, Svenska, 2017-05-15Unga vuxna

    Ceremonin är första boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Om du fick en chans att vinna både kärlek och ett bättre liv, skulle du ta den, även om det innebar at...

  2. The Selection, del 2:

    The Selection 2. Eliten

    av Kiera Cass

    Pocket, Svenska, 2017-05-15Unga vuxna

    Eliten är andra boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Av de trettiofem deltagarna i Urvalet återstår nu bara sex, Eliten. Endast en kan stå som segrare, och myc...

  3. The Selection, del 3:

    The Selection 3. Den utvalda

    av Kiera Cass

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-02-03Unga vuxna
    (5 röster)

    Den utvalda är tredje boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära serie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. America hade aldrig kunnat föreställa sig att det gick att finna äkta kärlek i en tävling som Urvalet. Men ...

  4. The Selection, del 2:

    The Selection 2. Eliten

    av Kiera Cass

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2016-09-28Unga vuxna
    (4 röster)

    Eliten är andra boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Av de trettiofem deltagarna i Urvalet återstår nu bara sex, Eliten. Endast en kan stå som segrare, och myc...

  5. The Selection, del 1:

    The Selection 1. Ceremonin

    av Kiera Cass

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2016-04-27Unga vuxna
    (8 röster)

    Ceremonin är första boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Om du fick en chans att vinna både kärlek och ett bättre liv, skulle du ta den, även om det innebar at...

  6. The Crown

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-05-19, ISBN 9780007580248
    (4 röster)

    35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passe...

  7. The Heir

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-05-07, ISBN 9780007580224
    (2 röster)

    Kiera Cass's Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea's royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever ...

  8. The Selection Set: The Selection, the Elite, the One, the Heir

    av Kiera Cass

    Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound, Engelska, 2016-05-01, ISBN 9780062424402
    (2 röster)
  9. Heir (The Selection, Book 4)

    av Kiera Cass

    E-bok, Engelska, 2015-05-07, ISBN 9780007580231

    Kiera Cass's Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea's royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever ...

  10. The Siren

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-01-2812-15 år
    (1 röst)

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series comes this sweeping standalone fantasy romance. A girl with a secret. The boy of her dreams. An ocean between them. Throughout the ages, the Ocean has occasionally rescued young wo...

  11. The Selection 2 - Eliten

    av Cass Kiera

    E-bok, Svenska, 2017-05-02Unga vuxna

    Eliten är andra boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Av de trettiofem deltagarna i Urvalet återstår nu bara sex, Eliten. Endast en kan stå som segrare, och myc...

  12. Crown (The Selection, Book 5)

    av Kiera Cass

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-05-03, ISBN 9780007580255

    35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series!In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed...

  13. The Selection 1 - Ceremonin

    av Cass Kiera

    E-bok, Svenska, 2017-05-02Unga vuxna

    Ceremonin är första boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Om du fick en chans att vinna både kärlek och ett bättre liv, skulle du ta den, även om det innebar at...

  14. Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-10-01, ISBN 9780062426888

    All four novellas in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling SELECTION series are now available in one gorgeous paperback collection, featuring exclusive bonus material: introductions from Kiera Cass, new scenes from THE SELECTION, THE ELITE, a...

  15. The Selection 3 - Den utvalda

    av Cass Kiera

    E-bok, Svenska, 2017-05-03Unga vuxna

    Den utvalda är tredje boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära serie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. America hade aldrig kunnat föreställa sig att det gick att finna äkta kärlek i en tävling som Urvalet. Men ...

  16. The Elite

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2013-04-23, ISBN 9780007466702
    (4 röster)

    The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the prince. Six girls, one life-changing prize...America Singer will leave her pre-destined life for a world of glamour and luxury, if she wins...But surviving The Selection is tough. Rivals...

  17. The One

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-06-05, ISBN 9780007466719
    (3 röster)

    THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxon's heart...It's swoon meets the Hunger Games in the third instalment of THE SELECTION series! For the four girls who remain at the palace, the frien...

  18. The Selection (the Selection, Book 1)

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2012-06-07, ISBN 9780007466696
    (2 röster)

    Thirty-five beautiful girls. Thirty-five beautiful rivals...It's the chance of a lifetime and 17-year-old America Singer should feel lucky. She has been chosen for The Selection, a reality TV lottery in which the special few compete for gorgeous P...

  19. The Selection Coloring Book

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-01-1212-15 år
    (2 röster)

    Prepare to be swept away by the gorgeous gowns and breathless romance of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series-now brought to life in this beautifully illustrated coloring book. Features original black-and-white line drawings...

  20. Happily Ever After

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-10-1312-15 år
    (1 röst)

    A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon! The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas - The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favori...

  21. Elite (The Selection, Book 2)

    av Kiera Cass

    E-bok, Engelska, 2013-04-23, ISBN 9780007466733

    The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the Prince.Six girls, one life-changing prize...America Singer will leave her pre-destined life for a world of glamour and luxury, if she wins...But surviving The Selection is tough. Rivals ...

  22. The Selection

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2013-03-01, ISBN 9780062059949
    (2 röster)

    For 35 girls, the Selection is a dream come true. The chance to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To live in a castle and compete to win the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. The first in a trilogy, "The Selection" is now the ...

  23. The Selection 2 - Eliten

    av Kiera Cass

    Ljudbok, Svenska, 2016-11-03Unga vuxna

    Eliten är andra boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Av de trettiofem deltagarna i Urvalet återstår nu bara sex, Eliten. Endast en kan stå som segrare, och myc...

  24. The Heir

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-05-01, ISBN 9780062349866
  25. The One

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-05-01, ISBN 9780062060006

    The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's M...

  26. The Selection 1 - Ceremonin

    av Kiera Cass

    Ljudbok, Svenska, 2016-05-16Unga vuxna

    Ceremonin är första boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära fantasyserie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. Om du fick en chans att vinna både kärlek och ett bättre liv, skulle du ta den, även om det innebar at...

  27. The Selection 3 - Den utvalda

    av Kiera Cass

    Ljudbok, Svenska, 2017-01-30Unga vuxna

    Den utvalda är tredje boken av fem i Kiera Cass enormt populära serie. Hungerspelen möter The Bachelor i denna internationella bästsäljare. America hade aldrig kunnat föreställa sig att det gick att finna äkta kärlek i en tävling som Urvalet. Men ...

  28. The Selection Stories: The Prince &; the Guard

    av Kiera Cass

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-02-04, ISBN 9780062318329
    (3 röster)

    The two novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in print for the first time. The Prince and The Guard both offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of the two men fighting...

  29. One (The Selection, Book 3)

    av Kiera Cass

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-05-06, ISBN 9780007581214

    THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxon's heart...It's swoon meets the Hunger Games in the third instalment of THE SELECTION series!For the four girls who remain at the palace, the friend...

  30. Crown (the Selection, Book 5)

    av Kiera Cass

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2016-05-03, ISBN 9780008180409

    35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passe...