Filtrera

Språk
Ämne
  • (1978)
  • (414)
  • (13)
  • (2281)
  • (43)
  • (487)
  • (644)
  • (105)
  • (744)
  • (10)
  • (696)
  • (31)
  • (124)
  • (14)
  • (39)
  • (141)
  • (303)
  • (79)
  • (455)
  • (12)
  • (6754)
  • (262)
  • (70)
  • (1)
  • (6)
  • (26)
Format
Nyheter
  • (6)
Läsålder
  • (1)
  • (24)
  • (55)
  • (144)
  • (62)
  • (7)
Utgivningsår
  • (189)
  • (1486)
  • (1735)
  • (10000+)
Inspiration
  • (1)
Pris
  • (5365)
  • (10000+)
  • (10000+)
Leveranstid
  • (10000+)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (240)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (16)
  • (250)
  • (48)
  • (2)
  • (207)
  • (25)

Sökresultat

Sökningen gav 22150 träffar. Använd menyn till vänster för att förfina träfflistan.

Sortering:
  1. Sapiens

    av Yuval Noah Harari

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2015-04-30, ISBN 9781473523784

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERPlanet Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of that time, one species among countless others has conquered it. Us.We are the most advanced and most destructive animals ever to have lived. What makes us bril...

  2. Needful Things

    av Stephen King

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2016-01-01, ISBN 9781508217176

    Stephen Kings #1 national bestseller about a store where Leland Gaunt can sell you whatever your heart desiressexual pleasure, wealth, power, or even more precious thingsbut not without exacting some price in return. A read in the tradition of The...

  3. Hell's Angel

    av Sonny Barger

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2012-10-16, ISBN 9780062217257

    Narrated by the visionary founding member, Hell's Angel provides a fascinating all-access pass to the secret world of the notorious Hell's Angels Motorcycle Club. Sonny Barger recounts the birth of the original Oakland Hell's Angels and the four t...

  4. Dark Tower III

    av Stephen King

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2016-01-01, ISBN 9781508217473

    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba. The third volume in the #1 nationally bestselling Dark Tower Series, involving the enigmatic Roland (the last gunfighter) and his ongoing quest for the Dark Tower, is '...

  5. Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1)

    av George R R Martin

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2011-07-12, ISBN 9780007237500

    HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R. R. Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES is the first volume in the series. Summers span decades....

  6. Yes Please

    av Amy Poehler

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2014-10-28, ISBN 9780062350879

    Amy Poehler is hosting a dinner party and youre invited! Welcome to the audiobook edition of Amy Poehlers Yes Please. The guest list is star-studded with vocal appearances from Carol Burnett, Seth Meyers, Michael Schur, Patrick Stewart, Kathleen T...

  7. MONEY Master the Game

    av Tony Robbins

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2014-11-18, ISBN 9781442384927

    Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than 4 million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him super-human. Now for the first timein his first book in two decadeshes tur...

  8. Homo Deus

    av Yuval Noah Harari

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2016-09-08, ISBN 9781473545571
    (1 röst)

    Yuval Noah Harari, author of the bestselling Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind, envisions a not-too-distant world in which we face a new set of challenges. Now, in Homo Deus, he examines our future with his trademark blend of science, history,...

  9. Does the Noise in My Head Bother You?

    av Steven Tyler

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2011-05-03, ISBN 9780062016584

    Steven Tyler is one of the giants of American music, whos been influential for a whole generation of Rock n Roll fans around the world. Long May He Rock!Sir Paul McCartneyDoes the Noise in My Head Bother You? is the rock memoir to end all rock mem...

  10. Ardennes 1944

    av Antony Beevor

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2015-05-21, ISBN 9780241203392

    Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable, audiobook edition of Ardennes 1994 by Antony Beever, read by Sean Barrett.On 16 December 1944, Hitler launched his 'last gamble' in the snow-covered forests and gorges of the Ardennes on the B...

  11. Children of Hurin

    av J R R Tolkien, Christopher Tolkien

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2007-09-17, ISBN 9780007269648

    Painstakingly restored from Tolkien's manuscripts and presented for the first time as a fully continuous and standalone story, the epic tale of The Children of Hurin will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with Elves and Men, dra...

  12. Dragon Keeper

    av Robin Hobb

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2009-07-01, ISBN 9780007317110

    Return to the world of the Liveships Traders and journey along the Rain Wild River in this standalone adventure from the author of the internationally acclaimed Farseer trilogy. Guided by the great blue dragon Tintaglia, they came from the sea: a ...

  13. Firstborn

    av Arthur C Clarke, Stephen Baxter

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2008-07-01, ISBN 9781483057590

    The Firstborn-the mysterious race of aliens who first became known to science fiction fans as the builders of the iconic black monolith in 2001: A Space Odyssey-have inhabited legendary science fiction master Sir Arthur C. Clarke's writing for dec...

  14. Leviathan

    av Scott Westerfeld

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2009-10-06, ISBN 9780743583893

    It is the cusp of World War I, and all the European powers are arming up. The Austro-Hungarians and Germans have their Clankers, steam-driven iron machines loaded with guns and ammunition. The British Darwinists employ fabricated animals as their ...

  15. Ready Player One

    av Ernest Cline

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2012-04-05, ISBN 9781448149582

    It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place. We're out of oil. We've wrecked the climate. Famine, poverty, and disease are widespread. Like most of humanity, Wade Watts escapes this depressing reality by spending his waking hou...

  16. Walking Disaster

    av Jamie McGuire

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2013-04-02, ISBN 9781442360952

    How much is too much to love? Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight harder.In Walking Disaster, the life of Travis is full of fast women, underground gambling, and violence. Just when he thought he was ...

  17. Children are from Heaven

    av John Gray

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2005-07-19, ISBN 9780060856410

    In his travels, lectures, and seminars, the book John Gray has been most often asked to write is a parenting book. After years of serious thought, workshops, and practical applications, John Gray has created a brilliantly original and effective sy...

  18. How To Win Friends And Influence People

    av Dale Carnegie

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 1998-10-01, ISBN 9780743544719

    You can go after the job you want...and get it! You can take the job you have...and improve it! You can take any situation you're in...and make it work for you!Simon & Schuster Audio is proud to present one of the best-selling books of all...

  19. Short History Of Nearly Everything

    av Bill Bryson

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2010-04-01, ISBN 9781407083667

    A Short History of Nearly Everything is Bill Bryson's quest to find out everything that has happened from the Big Bang to the rise of civilization - how we got from there, being nothing at all, to here, being us. His challenge is to take subjects ...

  20. Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle

    av Tom Venuto

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2013-12-10, ISBN 9781481596305

    A smart, energizing program to help you shed fat, build muscle, and achieve your ideal body in just thirty days! A huge success as a self-published e-book, Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle is the bible of fat loss that will help anyone to get his or ...

  21. UltraMind Solution

    av Mark Hyman

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2008-12-30, ISBN 9780743570497

    DO YOU HAVE A BROKEN BRAIN? This seems a strange question but this invisible epidemic affects nearly 1.1 billion people worldwide -- one in six children, and one in two older people. One in four will be crippled by it during their lifetime. If the...

  22. Peak

    av Anders Ericsson

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2016-05-12, ISBN 9781473545915

    Mozart wasn't born with perfect pitch.Most athletes are not born with any natural advantage.Three world-class chess players were sisters, whose success was planned by their parents before they were even born.Anders Ericsson has spent thirty years ...

  23. Ghost

    av Robert Harris

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2007-10-23, ISBN 9780743569613

    A THRILLER OF POWER, POLITICS, CORRUPTION AND MURDER The role of a ghostwriter is to make his client look good, not to uncover the truth. But what happens when the client is a major political figure, and the truth could change the course of histor...

  24. Industries of the Future

    av Alec Ross

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2016-02-02, ISBN 9781442399549

    Leading innovation expert Alec Ross explains whats next for the world, mapping out the advances and stumbling blocks that will emerge in the next ten yearsfor businesses, governments, and the global communityand how we can navigate them.While Alec...

  25. Get the Guy

    av Matthew Hussey

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2013-04-09, ISBN 9780062263377

    Love is hard. But it doesnt have to be.Leading relationship expert and rising media personality Matthew Hussey provides what every woman needs to know to find lasting love. Offering invaluable insight into the male psyche, he will change the way y...

  26. Ice Princess

    av Camilla Lackberg

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2014-06-26, ISBN 9780007592142

    The psychological thriller debut of No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy. The death of her childhood fri...

  27. Dance With Dragons

    av George R R Martin

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2011-07-12, ISBN 9780007454570

    HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R. R. Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age.A DANCE WITH DRAGONS: AFTER THE FEAST is the SECOND part of the fifth volum...

  28. Good Omens

    av Neil Gaiman

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2015-01-15, ISBN 9781910281925

    **Neil Gaiman was the WINNER of the BBC Audio Drama Award 2015 for Outstanding Contribution to Radio Drama**A full-cast BBC Radio 4 dramatisation of Terry Pratchett & Neil Gaimans celebrated apocalyptic comic novel, with bonus length episodes and ...

  29. All the Light We Cannot See

    av Anthony Doerr

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2014-05-08, ISBN 9780007559107

    WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE CARNEGIE MEDAL FOR FICTION A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in...

  30. Book of You

    av Claire Kendal

    Ljudbok, Engelska, 2014-04-24, ISBN 9780007543649

    Sunday Times top ten bestseller and Richard & Judy pick, The Book of You is a terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her...