Filtrera

Ämne
  • (96)
  • (246)
  • (4)
  • (346)
  • (43)
  • (39)
  • (131)
  • (26)
  • (527)
  • (12)
  • (64)
  • (33)
  • (77)
  • (12)
  • (26)
  • (43)
  • (19)
  • (94)
  • (9)
  • (588)
  • (165)
  • (36)
  • (11)
  • (5)
  • (9)
Format
  • (660)
  • (102)
  • (1182)
Nyheter
  • (10)
  • (117)
Läsålder
  • (1)
  • (11)
  • (4)
Utgivningsår
  • (133)
  • (250)
  • (210)
  • (207)
  • (1151)
Inspiration
  • (27)
Pris
  • (203)
  • (1288)
  • (1905)
Leveranstid
  • (14)
  • (657)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (48)
  • (4)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (3)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (4)
  • (97)
  • (6)

Förlag Hodder Stoughton Ltd

Sökningen gav 1953 träffar. Använd menyn till vänster för att förfina träfflistan.

Sortering:
  1. It Häftad

    av Stephen King

    Häftad, Engelska, 2011-05-01, ISBN 9781444707861
    (5 röster)

    NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE - Stephen King's terrifying classic.'They float...and when you're down here with me, you'll float, too.'To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just their home town...

  2. Sleeping in the Ground Häftad

    av Peter Robinson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-11, ISBN 9781444786927
    (4 röster)

    A shocking mass murder occurs at a wedding in a small Dales church and a huge manhunt follows. Eventually, the shooter is run to ground and things take their inevitable course.But Banks is plagued with doubts as to exactly what happened outside th...

  3. Sleeping Beauties

    av Stephen King, Owen King

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-09-26, ISBN 9781473665194

    In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?All around the world, something is happening to women when they fall asl...

  4. Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Home Cooking

    av Gordon Ramsay

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2013-08-29, ISBN 9781444780789
    (11 röster)

    'My rules are simple. Home cooking has to be easy. It got to be fast. It's got to be delicious. If you think you can't cook amazing food at home, think again. I'm going to prove that however busy you are it's still possible to cook stunning food. ...

  5. Camino Island

    av John Grisham

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-06, ISBN 9781473663725
    (7 röster)

    The Sunday Times 'Thriller of the Month', Mail on Sunday 'Thriller of the Week' and Sun 'Best for Mystery-Lovers'.John Grisham's novels have sold over 300 million copies worldwide. CAMINO ISLAND is both an unputdownable beach read and a thriller f...

  6. Username: Uprising

    av Joe Sugg

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-09-21, ISBN 9781473663312

    BOOK 3 IN THE USERNAME SERIESEvie longs to put her e.scape adventures behind her. She's battle-scarred and determined to move on, but an outcast from her digital paradise is set on revenge.Knox roams the streets and pledges to punish the girl who ...

  7. Gwendy's Button Box

    av Stephen King, Richard Chizmar

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-27, ISBN 9781473672093

    'A resonant novella set in one of King's signature locales: the small town of Castle Rock, Maine' Washington PostThe small town of CASTLE ROCK, MAINE has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitors over the years, but there is one story tha...

  8. Fever Häftad

    av Deon Meyer

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-13, ISBN 9781473614420
    (1 röst)

    'UK readers, you have a nice surprise coming. No, not Brexit, FEVER, by Deon Meyer. Reminiscent of THE STAND and THE PASSAGE. Great stuff' STEPHEN KINGI want to tell you about my Father's murder.I want to tell you who killed him and why.This is th...

  9. 11.22.63

    av Stephen King

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2011-11-08, ISBN 9781444744576

    This is a collector's edition of 11.22.63 which features facsimile signature, head and tail bands, ribbon marker, slipcase, and a DVD featurette written and directed by Stephen King. This book is numbered and limited to 700 copies. WHAT IF you cou...

  10. Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Cookery Course

    av Gordon Ramsay

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2012-08-01, ISBN 9781444756692
    (14 röster)

    "I want to teach you how to cook good food at home. By stripping away all the hard graft and complexity, anyone can produce mouth-watering recipes. Put simply, I'm going to show you how to cook yourself into a better cook."GORDON RAMSAYG...

  11. The Witchwood Crown Häftad

    av Tad Williams

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-27, ISBN 9781473603219

    THE WITCHWOOD CROWN continues the story of Simon, servant boy made king and his queen, Miriamele, 30 years after the events of the concluding part of Memory, Sorrow and Thorn. In TO GREEN ANGEL TOWER the might of the Storm King was conquered by Th...

  12. A Game of Ghosts Häftad

    av John Connolly

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-04-06, ISBN 9781473641877
    (2 röster)

    It is deep winter. The darkness is unending.The private detective named Jaycob Eklund has vanished, and Charlie Parker is dispatched to track him down. Parker's employer, Edgar Ross, an agent of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, has his own rea...

  13. The 5 Levels of Leadership Häftad

    av John C Maxwell

    Häftad, Engelska, 2013-11-21, ISBN 9781444790627

    One of the most established authorities on leadership today, John C. Maxwell speaks to over 350,000 people each year. His most popular topic is THE FIVE LEVELS OF LEADERSHIP, which he now shares with readers. The five levels include:1. Position - ...

  14. Mating in Captivity Häftad

    av Esther Perel

    Häftad, Engelska, 2007-09-01, ISBN 9780340943755
    (1 röst)

    When you love someone, how does it feel? And when you desire someone, how is it different? In Mating in Captivity, Esther Perel looks at the story of sex in committed couples. Modern romance promises it all - a lifetime of togetherness, intimacy a...

  15. The Burial Hour Häftad

    av Jeffery Deaver

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-04-11, ISBN 9781473618657

    Number one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the thirteenth Lincoln Rhyme thriller, which sees a crime go global...The only leads in a broad-daylight kidnapping are the account of an eight-year-old girl, some ne...

  16. Fever

    av Deon Meyer

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-13, ISBN 9781473614413
    (1 röst)

    'UK readers, you have a nice surprise coming. No, not Brexit, FEVER, by Deon Meyer. Reminiscent of THE STAND and THE PASSAGE. Great stuff' STEPHEN KINGI want to tell you about my Father's murder.I want to tell you who killed him and why.This is th...

  17. Jane Austen at Home

    av Lucy Worsley

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-05-16, ISBN 9781473632189

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'This is my kind of history: carefully researched but so vivid that you are convinced Lucy Worsley was actually there at the party - or the parsonage.' Antonia Fraser'A refreshingly unique perspective on Austen and her w...

  18. The Reboot with Joe Juice Diet Recipe Book: Over 100 Recipes Inspired by the Film 'Fat, Sick &; Nearly Dead' Häftad

    av Joe Cross

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-04, ISBN 9781444798357

    "Before I started juicing, I was overweight and on medication to treat an autoimmune disease. By drinking only fresh vegetable and fruit juices while making my film, Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead, I lost the weight, got off those drugs and star...

  19. Supernanny Häftad

    av Jo Frost

    Häftad, Engelska, 2006-03-01, ISBN 9780340897768

    Jo Frost, a.k.a SUPERNANNY, is the answer to every stressed parent's dreams. In Channel 4's prime time series Jo works miracles on unruly children, by dispensing tough love, no-nonsense rules and reassuring us that parents do know best. The SUPERN...

  20. The Stand Häftad

    av Stephen King

    Häftad, Engelska, 2011-05-01, ISBN 9781444720730
    (1 röst)

    'THE STAND is a masterpiece' (Guardian). Set in a plague-decimated US, King's thrilling American fantasy epic, is a Classic.First come the days of the plague. Then come the dreams.Dark dreams that warn of the coming of the dark man. The apostate o...

  21. The Dukan Diet Life Plan

    av Pierre Dukan

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2011-11-01, ISBN 9781444736069
    (1 röst)

    The Dukan Diet is a unique 4-step programme, combining two steps to lose your unwanted weight and two steps to keep it off for good.The Dukan Diet Life Plan helps you incorporate the bestselling weight-loss programme into your life so that you can...

  22. The Identicals Häftad

    av Elin Hilderbrand

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-13, ISBN 9781473611238

    'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jane Green and Roisin Meaney.Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a ...

  23. McGee on Food and Cooking

    av Harold McGee

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2004-11-01, ISBN 9780340831496
    (1 röst)

    McGEE ON FOOD AND COOKING is a masterpiece of gastronomic writing; a rich, addictive blend of chemistry, history and anecdote that no self-respecting foodie or cook can afford to be without. McGEE ON FOOD AND COOKING renders the everyday miracles ...

  24. Trusting God Day by Day Häftad

    av Joyce Meyer

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-10-22, ISBN 9781473619630

    In her dynamic devotional, international speaker Joyce Meyer provides you with powerful 'starting points' for every day of the year. Each day's devotion is filled with practical advice from Joyce along with life-changing promises from God's Word t...

  25. Sleeping in the Ground

    av Peter Robinson

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-07-11, ISBN 9781444786910
    (1 röst)

    A terrible crime. No obvious motive.Banks is on the case.'Top-notch police procedure' - Jeffery DeaverA shocking mass murder occurs at a wedding in a small Dales church and a huge manhunt follows. Eventually, the shooter is run to ground and thing...

  26. Strange the Dreamer

    av Laini Taylor

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-28, ISBN 9781444788983

    ***WENT STRAIGHT INTO #2 ON THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER LIST******PREPARE TO BE MESMERISED BY THIS UNPUTDOWNABLE NOVEL***Praise for Laini Taylor's DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS:'GRIPPING PAGE-TURNER' Marie Claire'THRILLING' Glamour'GRIPS LIKE A MAGI...

  27. Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson

    av Lady Gaga, Terry Richardson

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2011-11-01, ISBN 9781444741254
    (1 röst)

    The first official book by international superstar Lady Gaga In this book of original, behind-the-scenes photographs, acclaimed photographer Terry Richardson follows superstar Lady Gaga during one year of her life, from Lollapalooza through the fi...

  28. Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller Häftad

    av Elly Blake

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-01-10, ISBN 9781473635173
    (1 röst)

    The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' -...

  29. Martin Luther

    av Peter Stanford

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-16, ISBN 9781473621664

    'A compelling biography of one of the greatest men of the modern age. Stanford is particularly brilliant on the tensions inside Luther's private and spiritual life. This is a very fine book, written with a flourish.' Melvyn BraggThe 31st of Octobe...

  30. Strange the Dreamer Häftad

    av Laini Taylor

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-03-28, ISBN 9781444788976
    (1 röst)

    ***WENT STRAIGHT INTO #2 ON THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER LIST******PREPARE TO BE MESMERISED BY THIS UNPUTDOWNABLE NOVEL***Praise for Laini Taylor's DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS:'GRIPPING PAGE-TURNER' Marie Claire'THRILLING' Glamour'GRIPS LIKE A MAGI...