Filtrera

Språk
  • (8)
  • (93)
  • (2)
  • Visa alla
Ämne
      • Humor
        • (8)
        • (7)
        • (6)
Format
  • (7)
  • (78)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Nyheter
Läsålder
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Pris
  • (64)
  • (101)
  • (106)
Leveranstid
  • (83)
  • (85)
  • (99)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (4)

Humor

Sökningen gav 107 träffar. Använd menyn till vänster för att förfina träfflistan.

Sortering:
  1. Al Franken, Giant of the Senate

    av Al Franken

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-05-30, ISBN 9781455540419

    AL FRANKEN, GIANT OF THE SENATE is a book about an unlikely campaign that had an even more improbable ending: the closest outcome in history and an unprecedented eight-month recount saga, which is pretty funny in retrospect. It's a book about what...

  2. The Pointless Book 3

    av Alfie Deyes

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9781911274834

    Just when you thought it was safe to put down your pens, Alfie Deyes is back with everyone's favourite journal! This time it includes some brand-new challenges and activities - from Haikus to recipes and riddles to mindfulness. Full of classic fav...

  3. Dangerous

    av Milo Yiannopoulos

    Inbunden, 2017-07-01, ISBN 9780692893449
  4. Based on a True Story: Not a Memoir

    av Norm MacDonald

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9780812983869
  5. Wreck This Journal: Now in Color

    av Keri Smith

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9780143131663

    Now in spectacular full color throughout, a special 10th anniversary edition of the internationally bestselling journal that started it all--with more than 7 million copies sold! Perhaps you're a seasoned Wreck-er, having made your way through one...

  6. Dra åt skogen, Sune!

    av Sören Olsson, Anders Jacobsson

    Ljudbok, Svenska, 2017-05-25, ISBN 9789188327437

    Sune är lycklig. Hans familj ska åka ut i skogen och campa och leva vildmarksliv tillsammans med Sophie och hennes familj. Allt är upplagt för en underbar resa ut i friska luften. Men som vanligt så blir ingenting riktigt som Sune har tänkt sig. P...

  7. 101 Things That Piss Me Off

    av Rachel Ballinger

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-06, ISBN 9781250129307

    "My old assisstent wrote a book. Preorder it cuz I fired her so now shes poor & I like doing charity 4 peple cuz I a good person" -Miranda SingsMost people might not get angry at someone for going the speed limit. Or for liking coles...

  8. So Much I Want to Tell You

    av Anna Akana

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-31, ISBN 9780399594939
  9. Uncle Dysfunctional

    av Aa Gill, Alex Bilmes

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781786891839

    From 2011 up until his death at the end of 2016, the inimitable AA Gill reigned supreme as Uncle Dysfunctional, Esquire's resident advice columnist. In this raffish, hilarious, scathing yet often surprisingly humane collection, Gill applies his un...

  10. Turistmål som inte finns

    av Mikael Pettersson

    Häftad, Svenska, 2017-06-19, ISBN 9789163925481

    Fantasifullt underhållande beskrivningar av platser och aktiviteter du inte hade en aning om. Följ med till spännande resmål som hittills varit totalt okända för allmänheten.

  11. Bleaker House

    av Nell Stevens

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-05-30, ISBN 9781509824410

    'My favourite debut of 2017 . . . as funny as it is poignant' Lena Dunham When Nell Stevens was given the opportunity to spend three months in a location of her choice in order to write her novel, she was determined to rid herself of all distracti...

  12. Party Girls Die in Pearls

    av Plum Sykes

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781408882597

    Brideshead, bon-bons, cucumber sandwiches - and now a murder Pimm's, punting and ball gowns are de rigeur. Ursula Flowerbutton, a studious country girl, arrives for her first term anticipating nothing more sinister than days spent poring over hist...

  13. Mad About Trump

    av Usual Gang Of Idiots, Usual Gang Of Idiots

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-20, ISBN 9781401277703

    This brilliant look at our brainless president is an all-out comedy assault on the most idiotic idiot to ever reach the White House (George W. Bush and visitors included)! In these 128 pages, President Trump is mercilessly mocked, relentlessly rid...

  14. Thank You for Arguing

    av Jay Heinrichs

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-06, ISBN 9780141986166

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERYour ultimate guide to the art of winning arguments, in a brand new editionEveryone is always trying to persuade us of something: politicians, advertising, the media, and most definitely our families. Thank You for Arg...

  15. Be a Unicorn

    av Sarah Ford

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-24, ISBN 9781846015441

    Escape the real world and enter into the magical realm of unicorns with this little book of positivity. Illustrated with adorable, adorkable unicorns, each spread comes with a funny or inspiring quote reminding you to follow your dreams, and alway...

  16. Party Girls Die in Pearls

    av Plum Sykes

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781408882580

    Brideshead, bon-bons, cucumber sandwiches - and now a murder Pimm's, punting and ball gowns are de rigeur. Ursula Flowerbutton, a studious country girl, arrives for her first term anticipating nothing more sinister than days spent poring over hist...

  17. Not Working

    av Lisa Owens

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-15, ISBN 9781509806560

    Now and again we all lie awake wondering what on earth we're doing with our lives . . . don't we? Claire Flannery has had more than a few sleepless nights lately. Maybe she shouldn't have walked out of her job with no idea what to do next. Maybe s...

  18. Presto!

    av Penn Jillette

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-06, ISBN 9781501139529

    Penn Jillette's New York Times bestselling account of his "extremely funny and somewhat profane journey to discovering a healthy lifestyle...that will motivate others to seek weight-loss solutions" (The Washington Post).More than three h...

  19. So You Think You're a Hipster?

    av Kara Simsek

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-13, ISBN 9781911026174

    50 musings on the self-appointed cool kids taking over your towns. Skinny jeans? Tick. Charity-store clothing? Tick. Non-essential prescription glasses? Tick. Beanie hat balanced artfully on the back of your skull? Tick. These items have become th...

  20. The Management Style of the Supreme Beings

    av Tom Holt

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-22, ISBN 9780356506692

    When the Supreme Being and his son decide that being supreme isn't for them any more, it's inevitable that things get a bit of a shake-up.It soon becomes apparent that our new owners, the Venturi brothers, have a very different perspective on all ...

  21. Wine. All the Time.: The Casual Guide to Confident Drinking

    av Marissa A Ross

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9780399574160
  22. Jenny Sparrow Knows the Future

    av Melissa Pimentel

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-29, ISBN 9780718186456

    Everything is going to plan - until she marries the wrong man . . . 'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella . . . the feel-good book of the summer' Cathy Kelly, Number One bestselling authorJenny Sparrow can tell you her future:1. Meet soulmate at 25...

  23. Live Fast Die Hot

    av Jenny Mollen

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781101969984
  24. Can I Speak to Someone in Charge?

    av Emily Clarkson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9781471156908

    `JUST IMAGINE IF WE, THE NORMAL GIRLS, STOOD UNITED AS AN ENORMOUS, HYSTERICAL AND PROUD ARMY. WE WOULD BE UNSTOPPABLE.' `A fresh, modern take on feminism and life from one of the most compelling voices of her generation' JANE MOORE `A stirring ca...

  25. Manny the Frenchie's Art of Happiness

    av Manny The Frenchie

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781501158278
  26. Bridget Jones's Baby

    av Helen Fielding

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781784706173

    This is the funniest book of the year. It is the new Bridget Jones novel. 8.45 P.M. Realise there have been so many times in my life when have fantasised about going to a scan with Mark or Daniel: just not both at the same time. Before motherhood,...

  27. Släkten är värst, Sune

    av Sören Olsson, Anders Jacobsson

    Ljudbok, Svenska, 2017-06-22, ISBN 9789188327260

    Familjen åker till fjällen. Håkan visar sig vara född till skidåkare, medan Sune är hopplös. Det blir krångligt att försöka få tjejen som Sune är kär i att tro att Sune är Håkan och tvärtom. Och mitt upp i alltihop kommer hela släkten för att fira...

  28. Postcard From The Past

    av Tom Jackson

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9780008220549

    WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY MARK HADDONIn Postcard From The Past, Tom Jackson has gathered a collection of the funniest, weirdest and most moving real messages from the backs of old postcards.'Sublimely funny' Jason Hazeley, author of the Ladybird Boo...

  29. Enemies of the People

    av Sam Jordison

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9780008256425

    Something has gone wrong. We're living in an age of celebratory racism, extreme inequality, uncertainty and fear. We're governed by people who claim to be populist but who seem to hate everyone. There are idiots at the wheel and we're heading for ...

  30. Away with Words

    av Joe Berkowitz

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-13, ISBN 9780062495624

    Fast Company reporter Joe Berkowitz investigates the bizarre and hilarious world of pun competitions from the Punderdome 3000 in Brooklyn to the World competition in Austin.When Joe Berkowitz witnessed his first Punderdome competition, it felt wro...