Du är här: Start / Sport, fritid & hobby / Humor

Humor

Listan innehåller 73 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny FAQ : Frequently Asked Questions

(5 röster) 
INBUNDEN. Roos & Tegner, Svenska, 2016-04-29.

Måste du alltid vara så dryg?, Vad tycker du om att Sverige har infört gränskontroller? , Har du testat att röka grönt? På frågesajten ask.fm hänger kidsen. Och Magnus Betnér. Här kan alla som vill, och det är många!, ställa frågor till Magnus. På...

FAQ : Frequently Asked Questions
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
159:- Köp

Ny Skånsk-svensk ordbok : Från abekatt till övanpo

INBUNDEN. Roos & Tegner, Svenska, 2016-05-19.

Skåne är känt för sin bördiga åkermark, sin närhet till kontinenten och sina tungrots-r. Invånarna kallas skåningar och de pratar ett språk som kallas skånska. Det påminner om svenskan, men där finns en mängd ord och uttryck som ingen norr om Hall...

Skånsk-svensk ordbok : Från abekatt till övanpo
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
157:- Köp

Ny Mannen som läste högt på 06.27-tåget

POCKET. Norstedts, Svenska, 2016-05-17.

Guylain Vignolles är en man som inte gör något väsen av sig direkt. 36 år gammal sammanbor han med sin guldfisk Rouget de Lisle, döpt efter sin namne, kompositören till Marseljäsen. Dagarna tillbringar Guylain vid den stora papperskrossen på en åt...

Mannen som läste högt på 06.27-tåget
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
49:- Köp

Ny Tant i balans

(1 röst) 
HÄFTAD (Danskt band). Bokförlaget Forum, Svenska, 2016-04-27.

Perfekt läsning för en tant mitt i livet. Uppföljaren till succéboken Äntligen tant! är här. Tant i balans är Anna Erikssons nya peppiga självhjälpsbok för skeptiska tanter. Med värme och skarpsynthet lyfter hon tanten och låter henne vara precis ...

Tant i balans
Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar
105:- Köp

Ny Jag mötte Lassie

POCKET. Massmedia i Stockholm AB, Svenska, 2016-03-30.
Jag mötte Lassie
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
49:- Köp

Ny Toilets: A Spotter's Guide

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Lonely Planet Publications, Engelska, 2016-04-01.

Loos with incredible views, lavish lavatories, outstanding outhouses - all are featured in this pictorial guide to the world's most stunning toilets. Whether they're high-tech or arty, amusing or amazing, each toilet has a photo and a description ...

Toilets: A Spotter's Guide
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
96:- Köp

Ny Du är alltså svensk? : en triptyk

POCKET. Natur & Kultur Allmänlitt., Svenska, 2016-04-05.

»Hur kom du till Sverige? I båt?« »Ja.« »En liten liten träbåt?« »Så liten att den knappt syntes.« »Som en fingerborg?« »Vad är en fingerborg?« Fatima är ateist och berber. Något som förbryllar när hon söker jobb, där alla skulle känna sig mycket ...

Du är alltså svensk? : en triptyk
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
49:- Köp
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
49:- Köp

Ny The Road to Little Dribbling - More Notes from a Small Island

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Black Swan, Engelska, 2016-04-07.

Twenty years ago, Bill Bryson went on a trip around Britain to celebrate the green and kindly island that had become his adopted country. The hilarious book that resulted, Notes from a Small Island, was taken to the nation's heart and became the b...

The Road to Little Dribbling
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
113:- Köp

Ny Duck City

POCKET. Natur & Kultur Allmänlitt., Svenska, 2016-04-05.

»Vid födseln vägde Duck City-borna sex kilo i genomsnitt och längden var sextio centimeter. Det var svårt att få ut dem men i Duck City gick allt som måste gå. Även blommorna såg övergödda ut.« I "Duck City" lever lössläpptheten och aske...

Duck City
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
49:- Köp

Ny Livet : så funkar det!

HÄFTAD (Danskt band). Kakao Förlag, Svenska, 2016-04-15.

Dagen du längtat efter så länge är äntligen här, arton år/studenten. Härligt, tycker du kanske. Men det är förenat med en hel del krav och förpliktelser att vara vuxen. Och val, du måste lära dig att välja och fatta beslut. Det bästa med att vara ...

Livet : så funkar det!
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
119:- Köp

Ny Airboy

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Image Comics, Engelska, 2016-05-03.

"We live in a world where meta-comics putting their creators at the forefront of stories is about as unique as grass being green, but when the book is done with this much charm and self-deprecation, it certainly makes the tale worth telling.&...

Airboy
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
190:- Köp

Ny Sanna och osannolika dalahistorier II

INBUNDEN. Rottneby Trädgård, Svenska, 2016-05-01.
Sanna och osannolika dalahistorier II
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
188:- Köp

Ny Collection 2

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Ebury Press, Engelska, 2016-04-07.

A revolutionary collection from the award-winning columnist and bestselling author of HOW TO BE A WOMAN. MORANIFESTO is a characteristically fun and witty look at the news, celebrity culture and society. Who else but Caitlin Moran - a true Renaiss...

Collection 2
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
127:- Köp

Ny Animal - The Autobiography of a Female Body

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Faber & Faber, Engelska, 2016-04-21.

Take a funny and illuminating tour of the female body with award-winning comedian Sara Pascoe. Women have so much going on, what with boobs and jealousy and menstruating and broodiness and sex and infidelity and pubes and wombs and jobs and memori...

Animal
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
147:- Köp

Ny Failed it! - How to Turn Mistakes into Ideas and Other Advice for Successfully Screwing Up

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Phaidon Press Ltd, Engelska, 2016-04-18.

A fun and fabulous take on the art of making mistakes. Erik Kessels celebrates imperfection and failure and shows why they are an essential part of the creative process. Failed it! celebrates the power of mistakes and shows how they can enrich the...

Failed it!
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
83:- Köp

Ny Seriously Funny - The Endlessly Quotable Terry Pratchett

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Doubleday, Engelska, 2016-04-21.

'I'll be more enthusiastic about encouraging thinking outside the box when there's evidence of any thinking going on inside it.' The most quotable writer of our time, Terry Pratchett's unique brand of wit made him both a bestseller and an enduring...

Seriously Funny
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
116:- Köp

Ny I Had a Nice Time and Other Lies... - How to Find Love & Sh*t Like That

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Gallery, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

The New York Times bestselling authors of Nice Is Just a Place in France and creators of the online humor and advice phenomenon Betches.com and Instagram account @Betches explain the brutal truths of how to date like a true betch, with insights fr...

I Had a Nice Time and Other Lies...
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
192:- Köp

Ny The Essential RuPaul - Herstory, Philosophy & Her Fiercest Queens

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Smith Street Books, Engelska, 2016-04-05.

RuPaul -- the most famous drag queen in the world, recording artist, cult television host, pop-cultural icon -- is celebrated in this essential fan guide. Bursting onto the scene over two decades ago (with huge hit 'Supermodel of the World') RuPau...

The Essential RuPaul
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
113:- Köp

Ny Vad du borde lärt dig i skolan : men inte hann med eftersom livet kom emellan

HÄFTAD (Danskt band). Kakao Förlag, Svenska, 2016-04-15.

Satt du och slöade i skolan? Tänkte på killar, tjejer eller helgens fest istället för att lyssna på din lärare? Det var mycket som skulle hinnas med under några intensiva år i tonåren, och för de flesta av oss kom kanske inte skolan i första hand....

Vad du borde lärt dig i skolan : men inte hann med eftersom livet kom emellan
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
119:- Köp

Ny The Bogey Man: A Month on the PGA Tour

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Little Brown and Company, 2016-04-01.
The Bogey Man: A Month on the PGA Tour
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
158:- Köp

Ny According to yes

POCKET. Penguin Export, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

From the author of the Number One bestsellers A TINY BIT MARVELLOUS and OH DEAR SILVIA. Manhattan's Upper East Side has its own code of behaviour. Emotional displays - unacceptable. Unruly behaviour - definitely not welcome. Fun - no thanks. So wh...

According to yes
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
108:- Köp

Ny Harry Potter Coloring Kit

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Running Press,U.S., Engelska, 2016-05-24.

Bring Harry Potter's world to vibrant life with this collectible coloring kit. The kit includes 30 illustrated cards with detailed designs to complete, 10 colored pencils, and 2 distinct magnetic frames to display your art.

Harry Potter Coloring Kit
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
83:- Köp

Ny The Good, the Bad and the Wurst - The 100 Craziest Moments from the Eurovision Song Contest

(1 röst) 
HÄFTAD (Paperback). Robinson, Engelska, 2016-04-14.

For 60 years the Eurovision Song Contest has existed in a parallel universe where a song about the construction of a hydro-electric power station is considered cutting-edge pop, where half a dozen warbling Russian grandmothers are considered Satur...

The Good, the Bad and the Wurst
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
105:- Köp

Ny I Know What I'm Doing -- And Other Lies I Tell Myself: Dispatches from a Life Under Construction

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Simon & Schuster, Engelska, 2016-04-01.
I Know What I'm Doing -- And Other Lies I Tell Myself: Dispatches from a Life Under Construction
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
184:- Köp

Ny Feminist Activity Book

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Avalon Publishing Group, Engelska, 2016-05-26.

Looking to smash the patriarchy and get your arts and crafts on? Want to have a laugh while taking down sexist stereotypes? Look no further than Gemma Correll's Feminist Activity Book, where your dress up doll can wear whatever she wants and the o...

Feminist Activity Book
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
114:- Köp

Ny The Trump Coloring Book

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Post Hill Press, Engelska, 2016-03-29.

Let s Make Coloring Great Again! AS SEEN ON CNN! Whether he s crossing the Delaware or playing chess with Putin, see Donald Trump like you ve never seen him before! Over 50 drawings of Trump for you to color any way you want! YOU decide what color...

The Trump Coloring Book
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
94:- Köp

Ny Tant i balans

E-BOK. Bokförlaget Forum, Svenska, 2016-04-27.

Heja tanten! Uppföljaren till succéboken Äntligen tant! är här. Tant i balans är Anna Erikssons nya peppiga självhjälpsbok för skeptiska tanter. Med värme och skarpsynthet lyfter hon tanten och låter henne vara precis som hon är. Tantlivet är näml...

Tant i balans
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
91:- Visa

Ny King Power

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2016-05-06.

I had a hunch we'd be champions!The most unlikely story in the history of sport, told by our greatest football writerOn 25th March 2015, when King Richard III, recently rescued from a municipal car park, was reburied in Leicester Cathedral, his be...

King Power
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
89:- Visa

Ny Real Artists Have Day Jobs - (And Other Awesome Things They Don't Teach You in School)

E-BOK. HarperCollins, Engelska, 2016-04-26.

For readers of Lena Dunham, Mindy Kaling, and #Girlboss, a hilariousyet heartfeltguide to growing up and taking your place in the world by the popular comedian and author of the highly praised Agorafabulous!While the practical aspects of new adult...

Real Artists Have Day Jobs
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
91:- Visa

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Humor

  • Språk

    • (21)
    • (51)
  • Ämne

        • Humor
          • (1)
          • (7)
          • (7)
          • (2)
  • Format

    • (6)
    • (9)
    • (44)
    • (9)
    • (2)
  • Nyheter

  • Läsålder

    • (1)
  • Inspiration

    • (1)
  • Leveranstid

    • (46)
    • (57)
  • Pris

    • (34)
    • (64)
    • (71)
  • Tidsperiod i boken

    • (1)
  • Geografisk plats i boken

    • (6)
    • (5)