Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 27 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Än skyddar natten

INBUNDEN. Historiska Media, Svenska, 2015-03-30.
Serie: Carl Hell (del 2)

»Intelligent tidskänsla från en mycket vaken författare.« Dagens Nyheter »En ny svensk begåvning ... Tidsandan är så skickligt skildrad att det nästan känns dokumentärt... Perfekt läsning för lata sommardagar.« Ingalill Mosander, SVT Go'kväll Den ...

Än skyddar natten
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
169:- Köp

Ny The Patriot Threat

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, Engelska, 2015-04-09.

The 16th Amendment to the Constitution legalized federal income tax, but what if there were problems with the 1913 ratification of that amendment? Problems that call into question decades of tax collecting, and could even bring down the US economy...

The Patriot Threat
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
218:- Köp

Ny A Match for Marcus Cynster

POCKET (Mass Market Paperbound). Mira Books, Engelska, 2015-05-01.
A Match for Marcus Cynster
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
89:- Köp

Ny Fatal Flame

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2015-05-12.

'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. The stunning third novel in the Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. A scarred barman turned copper star, the birth of the NYPD, gangs, murder, brot...

Fatal Flame
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
103:- Visa

Ny Patriot Threat

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2015-03-31.

The 16th Amendment to the Constitution legalized federal income tax, but what if there were problems with the 1913 ratification of that amendment? Problems that call into question decades of tax collecting, and could even bring down the US economy...

Patriot Threat
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
122:- Visa

Ny The Patriot Threat

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, Engelska, 2015-04-09.

The 16th Amendment to the Constitution legalized federal income tax, but what if there were problems with the 1913 ratification of that amendment? Problems that call into question decades of tax collecting, and could even bring down the US economy...

The Patriot Threat
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
154:- Köp

Ny The Golden Age of Murder - The Mystery of the Writers Who Invented the Modern Detective Story

INBUNDEN (Hardback). HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

A real-life detective story, investigating how Agatha Christie and colleagues in a mysterious literary club transformed crime fiction, writing books casting new light on unsolved murders whilst hiding clues to their authors' darkest secrets. This ...

The Golden Age of Murder
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
239:- Köp

Ny Golden Age of Murder

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

A real-life detective story, investigating how Agatha Christie and colleagues in a mysterious literary club transformed crime fiction, writing books casting new light on unsolved murders whilst hiding clues to their authors' darkest secrets.This i...

Golden Age of Murder
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
216:- Visa

Ny Murder in Murray Hill

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S., Engelska, 2015-05-05.
Murder in Murray Hill
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
91:- Köp

Ny Murder on Amsterdam Avenue

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Berkley Books, Engelska, 2015-05-01.
Murder on Amsterdam Avenue
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
207:- Köp

Ny The Children of Silence: A Frances Doughty Mystery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). The History Press Ltd, Engelska, 2015-03-31.

LONDON, 1881: When a body is found in the Paddington canal basin, a woman with a hearing impairment claims that the remains are those of her missing husband, who disappeared three years ago. Unable to prove her case, she appeals to Frances Doughty...

The Children of Silence: A Frances Doughty Mystery
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
116:- Köp

Ny The Figaro Murders

INBUNDEN (Hardback). St Martin's Press, Engelska, 2015-04-13.

In 1786 Vienna, Lorenzo Da Ponte is the court librettist for the Italian Theatre during the height of the enlightened reign of Emperor Joseph II. This exalted position doesn't mean he's particularly well paid, or even out of reach of the endless i...

The Figaro Murders
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
210:- Köp

Ny Terra Incognita - A Novel of the Roman Empire

E-BOK. Bloomsbury Publishing, Engelska, 2015-04-26.

It is spring in the year of 118, and Hadrian has been Emperor of Rome for less than a year. After getting involved with the murders of local prostitutes in the town of Deva, Doctor Gaius Petreius Ruso needs to get out of town, so has volunteered f...

Terra Incognita
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
138:- Visa

Ny Caveat Emptor - A Novel of the Roman Empire

E-BOK. Bloomsbury Publishing, Engelska, 2015-04-26.

In her fourth novel, Ruth Downie brings to life the corruption and treachery of Roman-occupied Britain, as it closes in on her winsome leading man, Gaius Petreius Ruso. Ruso and Tilla, now newlyweds, have moved back to Britannia, where Ruso's old ...

Caveat Emptor
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
138:- Visa

Ny Medicus - A Novel of the Roman Empire

E-BOK. Bloomsbury Publishing, Engelska, 2015-04-26.

Divorced and down on his luck, Gaius Petreius Ruso has made the rash decision to seek his fortune in an inclement outpost of the Roman Empire, namely Britannia. In a moment of weakness, after a straight thirtysix-hour shift at the army hospital, h...

Medicus
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
138:- Visa

Ny Figaro Murders - A Novel

E-BOK. St. Martin's Press, Engelska, 2015-03-31.
Figaro Murders
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
360:- Visa

Ny The Fatal Flame

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Headline Review, Engelska, 2015-05-12.

'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. The stunning third novel in the Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. A scarred barman turned copper star, the birth of the NYPD, gangs, murder, brot...

The Fatal Flame
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
201:- Köp

Ny Corridors of the Night

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2015-04-23.

One night, in a corridor of the Royal Naval Hospital, Greenwich, nurse Hester Monk is approached by a terrified girl. She's from a hidden ward of children, all subject to frequent blood-letting, and her brother is dying. While William Monk's River...

Corridors of the Night
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
238:- Köp

Ny Corridors of the Night

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2015-04-23.

One night, in a corridor of the Royal Naval Hospital, Greenwich, nurse Hester Monk is approached by a terrified girl. She's from a hidden ward of children, all subject to frequent blood-letting, and her brother is dying. While William Monk's River...

Corridors of the Night
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
122:- Visa

Ny Medicus - A Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

Gaius Petrius Ruso is a divorced and down-on-his luck army doctor who has made the rash decision to seek his fortune in an inclement outpost of the Roman Empire, namely Britannia. When he rescues an injured slave girl, she drags trouble in her wake.

Medicus
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
112:- Köp

Ny Terra Incognita - A Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

"Published in the United Kingdom with the title Ruso and the demented doctor by Penguin Books Ltd. in 2008"--T.p. verso.

Terra Incognita
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
112:- Köp

Ny Persona Non Grata - A Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

At long last, Gaius Petreius Ruso and his companion, Tilla, are headed home to Gaul. But with Tilla getting icy greetings from Ruso's relatives, a family member having mysteriously drowned at sea, and the whole Ruso household teetering on the edge...

Persona Non Grata
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
112:- Köp

Ny Death Ex Machina

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Soho Press Inc, Engelska, 2015-05-21.
Death Ex Machina
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
214:- Köp

Ny Cuckold Point

E-BOK. Quercus, Engelska, 2015-04-02.

October, 1799. A century is coming to an end, but river policeman Tom Pascoe's work is never done. A new case in London's Docks holds danger not just for Tom but for the nation. Sailing master Robert Cox cannot pay his gambling debts. But he has i...

Cuckold Point
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
70:- Visa

Ny Sherlock Holmes - The Pearl of Death and Other Early Stories

E-BOK. Andrews UK, Engelska, 2015-04-10.

Ten All New Early Holmes/Watson Adventures Discovered. Recently, a stash of unpublished stories, written by Doctor John Watson, assistant to the legendary Consulting Detective, Sherlock Holmes, were discovered - hidden within the secret corners an...

Sherlock Holmes
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
62:- Visa

Ny Sherlock Holmes - The Pearl of Death and Other Early Stories

E-BOK. Andrews UK, Engelska, 2015-04-10.

Ten All New Early Holmes/Watson Adventures Discovered. Recently, a stash of unpublished stories, written by Doctor John Watson, assistant to the legendary Consulting Detective, Sherlock Holmes, were discovered - hidden within the secret corners an...

Sherlock Holmes
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
62:- Visa

Ny Seeker

E-BOK. Quercus, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

London, 1654. Oliver Cromwell is at the height of his power and has declared himself Lord Protector. Yet he has many enemies, at home and abroad. London is a teeming warren of spies and merchants, priests and soldiers, exiles and assassins. One of...

Seeker
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
122:- Visa

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Språk

    • (1)
    • (26)
  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (1)
    • (7)
    • (12)
    • (7)
  • Nyheter

  • Inspiration

  • Leveranstid

    • (12)
    • (13)
    • (17)
  • Pris

    • (5)
    • (18)
  • Tidsperiod i boken

    • (1)
  • Geografisk plats i boken

    • (1)