Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 25 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Än skyddar natten

INBUNDEN. Historiska Media, Svenska, 2015-03-30.
Serie: Carl Hell (del 2)

Den fristående uppföljaren till Anna Lihammers hyllade deckardebut! Nazisterna stärker sin makt i Tyskland, och år 1935 inför Hitler antisemitiska raslagar. Samtidigt reser en tysk SS-expedition till Sverige. I sina vanföreställningar om ariska fö...

Än skyddar natten
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
169:- Köp

Ny Brothers in Blood

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2015-03-26.

The Sunday Times bestselling author of THE GLADIATOR and CENTURION returns with another unputdownable, thrilling and action-packed novel of the Roman army in Britannia. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messen...

Brothers in Blood
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny The Silent Boy

HÄFTAD (Paperback). HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution. Selected as Historical Novel of the Year by The Times and Sunday Times, and picked as one of Radio 4's Crime Books of...

The Silent Boy
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
110:- Köp

Ny The Devil's Seal

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

Super sleuth Sister Fidelma returns in a brand-new historical mystery by Peter Tremayne, acclaimed author of Atonement of Blood, The Seventh Trumpet and many more. Ireland, AD 671. When a curious deputation of religieux arrive in Cashel, death fol...

The Devil's Seal
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
114:- Köp

Ny The Edge of Dreams

(1 röst) 
INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Minotaur Books, Engelska, 2015-03-01.
The Edge of Dreams
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
208:- Köp

Ny Inspector of the Dead

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Mulholland Books, Engelska, 2015-03-26.

The year is 1855. The Crimean war is raging. The British government has fallen. The Empire itself hangs in the balance. Into this crisis comes Thomas De Quincey, one of the most notorious personalities of Victorian England. Along with his irrepres...

Inspector of the Dead
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
160:- Köp

Ny The Black Eyed Blonde - A Philip Marlowe Novel

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Picador, Engelska, 2015-03-02.

Maybe it was time I forgot about Nico Peterson, and his sister, and the Cahuilla Club, and Clare Cavendish. Clare? The rest would be easy to put out of my mind, but not the black-eyed blonde ...It is the early 1950s. In Los Angeles, Private Detect...

The Black Eyed Blonde
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
109:- Köp

Ny Fu-Manchu - The Shadow of Fu-Manchu

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Titan Books Ltd, Engelska, 2015-03-06.

World War II has ended. The United States is locked in a Cold War with the Eastern Bloc. It's the time of mutually assured destruction, yet the atomic bomb isn't the only weapon to fear. And the Soviets have another enemy with whom to contend. Dr....

Fu-Manchu - The Shadow of Fu-Manchu
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
101:- Köp

Ny The Strings of Murder

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

This is a spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. Edinburgh, 1888. A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the...

The Strings of Murder
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny The Defeated Aristocrat - Konigsberg 1919

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Accent Press Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-19.

After spending the last months of the Great War as POWs, Wolf Mau and his fellow soldiers are relieved to be back in Germany. Their homeland is defeated, starving, and broken - they didn't expect a welcome home party. But neither did they anticipa...

The Defeated Aristocrat
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
101:- Köp

Ny Penny Dreadfuls - Sensational Tales of Terror

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Sterling, Engelska, 2015-03-12.

Penny Dreadfuls: Sensational Tales of Terror is an anthology of twenty tales of horror and the supernatural published in the nineteenth century. In addition to works by Edgar Allan Poe, Arthur Conan Doyle, Bram Stoker, Wilkie Collins!, and other w...

Penny Dreadfuls
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny The Curse of the House of Foskett - The Gower Street Detective Series 02

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Head of Zeus, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

125 Gower Street, 1882: Sidney Grice once had a reputation as London's most perspicacious personal detective. But since his last case led an innocent men to the gallows, business has been light. Listless and depressed, Grice has taken to lying in ...

The Curse of the House of Foskett
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny A Fine Summer's Day - An Inspector Ian Rutledge Mystery

INBUNDEN (Hardback). HarperCollins, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd takes readers on a trip to Ian Rutledge's past, with the story of the last case the Scotland Yard detective tackles before he goes off to fight in World War I. New York Times bestselling author Charle...

A Fine Summer's Day
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
196:- Köp

Ny Who Buries the Dead - A Sebastian St. Cyr Mystery

INBUNDEN (Hardback). New American Library, Engelska, 2015-03-26.
Who Buries the Dead
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
210:- Köp

Ny Strings of Murder

E-BOK. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. Edinburgh, 1888. A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the night. ...

Strings of Murder
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
61:- Visa

Ny Inspector of the Dead

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2015-03-26.

The year is 1855. The Crimean war is raging. The British government has fallen. The Empire itself hangs in the balance. Into this crisis comes Thomas De Quincey, one of the most notorious personalities of Victorian England. Along with his irrepres...

Inspector of the Dead
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
104:- Visa

Ny Patriot Threat

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2015-03-31.

The 16th Amendment to the Constitution legalized federal income tax, but what if there were problems with the 1913 ratification of that amendment? Problems that call into question decades of tax collecting, and could even bring down the US economy...

Patriot Threat
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
123:- Visa

Ny Figaro Murders

E-BOK. St. Martin's Press, Engelska, 2015-03-31.
Figaro Murders
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
384:- Visa

Ny Mammoth Book of Historical Whodunnits Volume 3

E-BOK. Little, Brown Book Group, Engelska, 2015-02-27.

The third new collection of historical murder and mystery stories A brilliant new collection of thirty stories of mystery and intrigue spread over three thousand years, from Ancient Egypt to spies on the Titanic. Selected by bestselling editor Mik...

Mammoth Book of Historical Whodunnits Volume 3
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
61:- Visa

Ny Finished Business: A Marcus Corvinus Mystery Set in Ancient Rome

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Creme de la Crime, Engelska, 2015-02-27.

Ancient Roman sleuth Marcus Corvinus uncovers a treasonous plot in this witty and intriguing new mystery November, AD 40. When a wealthy consul's wife asks Corvinus to investigate the death of her uncle, killed by a block of falling masonry during...

Finished Business: A Marcus Corvinus Mystery Set in Ancient Rome
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
197:- Köp

Ny When the Song of the Angels is Stilled - A Before Watson Novel

E-BOK. Andrews UK, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

It is Spring, 1874, and twenty-year-old Sherlock Holmes is a lonely, mopey, friendless Oxford student. He attends classes and spends countless solitary hours conducting chemical experiments, reading, and playing his violin. Suddenly, his life chan...

When the Song of the Angels is Stilled
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
74:- Visa

Ny When the Song of the Angels is Stilled - A Before Watson Novel

E-BOK. Andrews UK, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

It is Spring, 1874, and twenty-year-old Sherlock Holmes is a lonely, mopey, friendless Oxford student. He attends classes and spends countless solitary hours conducting chemical experiments, reading, and playing his violin. Suddenly, his life chan...

When the Song of the Angels is Stilled
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
74:- Visa

Ny Direct Hit

E-BOK. Lion Hudson, Engelska, 2015-03-20.

The jagged blast of high explosives rips through the evening air. In the sky over East London the searchlights criss-cross in search of the enemy. On the first night of the Blitz, a corpse is discovered in a van in the back streets of West Ham. De...

Direct Hit
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
91:- Visa

Ny Master's Tale - A Novel of the Titanic

E-BOK. Arnwood Press, Engelska, 2015-03-23.

Locked in a place beyond time, only the truth can set Titanic's Master free.Haunted by his final voyage, Captain Smith's spirit relives his past: the ships he sailed, the women he loved, his rise from obscurity to become one of the world's finest ...

Master's Tale - A Novel of the Titanic
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
42:- Visa

Ny Holy Spy - the NEW John Shakespeare

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

*The Sunday Times TOP TEN BESTSELLER*. For fans of C J Sansom and S J Parris, HOLY SPY features the Queen's Intelligencer John Shakespeare in the latest of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of...

Holy Spy
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
94:- Visa

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Språk

    • (1)
    • (24)
  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (5)
    • (10)
    • (10)
  • Nyheter

  • Inspiration

    • (1)
  • Leveranstid

    • (10)
    • (11)
  • Pris

    • (7)
    • (22)
  • Tidsperiod i boken

    • (1)
    • (1)
  • Geografisk plats i boken

    • (1)