Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 29 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Monogrammorden : ett nytt fall för Hercule Poirot

(5 röster) Bokvideo finns
INBUNDEN. Bookmark Förlag, Svenska, 2014-09-08
Serie: Agatha Christie

Lagom till Agatha Christies 125-årsjubileum släpps den första nya Hercule Poirot-romanen på 39 år. Den brittiska deckarförfattarinnan Sophie Hannah handplockades till uppdraget att skriva denna spännande återkomst. London, 1920-tal. Under sin sedv...

Monogrammorden : ett nytt fall för Hercule Poirot

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
169:- Köp

Ny Inga gudar jämte mig

LJUDBOK (MP3 CD). A Nice Noise, Svenska, 2014-08-12
Serie: Svenska mord (del 2)

Värmland, 1865: En grav har öppnats på Silbodals kyrkogård. Provinsialläkaren påbörjar obduktionen av den döde efter att ha nåtts av rykten om att han inte har avlidit av naturliga orsaker. Och de visar sig stämma mannen har blivit arsenikförgifta...

Inga gudar jämte mig38%

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
159:- Köp
Ordinarie pris: 255:-

Ny Inga gudar jämte mig

INBUNDEN. Bokförlaget Forum, Svenska, 2014-08-06
Serie: Svenska mord (del 2)

Laddat drama om makt, mord och relationer Länsman Lidéns hud knottrar sig av obehag. För första gången har han tvingats ge order om en gravöppning med efterföljande obduktion. I den värmländska socknen Silbodal har rykten länge florerat att den be...

Inga gudar jämte mig

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
179:- Köp

Ny Körkarlen : Simon Eldfeldts tredje fall

(2 röster) 
INBUNDEN. Kabusa Böcker, Svenska, 2014-08-11
Serie: Kyrkoherde Simon Eldfeldt (del 3)

En kulen höstkväll hittas en kusk död på sin droska i en av Karlshamns trånga gränder. För reservkonstapel Ivar Jönsson verkar det vara ett vanligt kuskrån som gått över styr. Men snart börjar vidskepliga rykten om lyktgubben spridas i staden och ...

Körkarlen : Simon Eldfeldts tredje fall

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
175:- Köp

Ny Perfidia

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Knopf Publishing Group, Engelska, 2014-09-01
Perfidia
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
173:- Köp

Ny Inga gudar jämte mig

(1 röst) 
LJUDBOK (CD-skiva). A Nice Noise, Svenska, 2014-08-12
Serie: Svenska mord (del 2)

Värmland, 1865: En grav har öppnats på Silbodals kyrkogård. Provinsialläkaren påbörjar obduktionen av den döde efter att ha nåtts av rykten om att han inte har avlidit av naturliga orsaker. Och de visar sig stämma mannen har blivit arsenikförgifta...

Inga gudar jämte mig

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
279:- Köp

Ny En doft av död

INBUNDEN. Bokförlaget Forum, Svenska, 2014-08-27

Den historiska spänningsromanens mästare "Det här är en berättelse om en kvinna och om en stad. Jag såg staden först, skymtade den på avstånd där den skimrade som det nya Jerusalem i den nedgående solens gyllene strålar. Jag anade landets lju...

En doft av död

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar
189:- Köp

Ny A Burnable Book

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harper, Engelska, 2014-08-28

A stunning debut historical thriller set in the turbulent 14th Century for fans of CJ Sansom, The Name of the Rose and An Instance of the Fingerpost. London, 1385. A city of shadows and fear, in a kingdom ruled by the headstrong young King Richard...

A Burnable Book

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
90:- Köp

Ny Silent Boy

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harpercollins Publishers, Engelska, 2014-08-28
Silent Boy
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
158:- Köp

Ny The Bones of Paris

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Allison & Busby, Engelska, 2014-08-21

Paris, 1929. For Harris Stuyvesant, his current assignment is a private investigator's dream - he's getting paid to trawl the cafes and bars of Montparnasse, looking for a pretty young woman. The missing person in question is Philippa Crosby, a tw...

The Bones of Paris
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny Treachery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harper, Engelska, 2014-08-14

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. August, 1583. Giordano Bruno, a heretic fleeing the Inquisition, finds a new life working as a spy for...

Treachery

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
80:- Köp

Ny The Darling Dahlias and the Texas Star

POCKET (Mass Market Paperbound). Berkley Books, Engelska, 2014-09-01
The Darling Dahlias and the Texas Star
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
73:- Köp

Ny The Land of Dreams

HÄFTAD (Paperback). University of Minnesota Press, Engelska, 2014-08-01
The Land of Dreams
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
124:- Köp

Ny Semper Fidelis - A Crime Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2014-09-24

Back at his post as a doctor in Roman-occupied Britain, Ruso uncovers a new danger even closer to home than the neighboring barbarians. As mysterious injuries, and even deaths, begin to appear in the medical ledgers, it's clear that all is not wel...

Semper Fidelis
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
130:- Köp

Ny Silent Boy

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2014-08-28

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution.Paris, 1792. Terror reigns as the city writhes in the grip of revolution. The streets run with blood as thousands lose...

Silent Boy
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
126:- Visa

Ny Unwilling Accomplice

E-BOK. HarperCollins, Engelska, 2014-08-12

World War I battlefield nurse Bess Crawford's career and life are in jeopardy when a murder is committed on her watch, in this absorbing and atmospheric historical mystery from New York Times bestselling author Charles ToddArriving in London on le...

Unwilling Accomplice
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
88:- Visa

Ny Inspector Abberline and the Gods of Rome

E-BOK. Robert Hale, Engelska, 2014-08-31

Inspector Abberline is on the trail of ancient treasure and a murderer who will bring death to his door. 408 AD. The Visigoths have torn Italy apart and now besiege Rome. The emperor knows that his once mighty city will be ransacked by the barbari...

Inspector Abberline and the Gods of Rome
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
38:- Visa

Ny Secret Files of Sherlock Holmes

E-BOK. Allison & Busby, Engelska, 2014-08-21

In 1939, in rooms at All Saints College, Oxford - a certain Miss Adelina McWhirter paid a visit to another Dr. John Watson, leaving behind, after an exchange of money, a beat-up metal box full of old papers. But the volatile political circumstance...

Secret Files of Sherlock Holmes
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
89:- Visa

Ny Secret Documents of Sherlock Holmes

E-BOK. Allison & Busby, Engelska, 2014-08-21

This collection of stories, allegedly written by Doctor Watson, includes the theft of the Vatican cameos, the arrest of Huret the Boulevard assassin, and the terrible death of Crosby the banker.

Secret Documents of Sherlock Holmes
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
89:- Visa

Ny Secret Chronicles of Sherlock Holmes

E-BOK. Allison & Busby, Engelska, 2014-08-21

This collection of stories, allegedly written by Doctor Watson, includes the tragic tale of Lord Deerswood's unwanted legacy, the account of the jealous contortionist, the affair of the beautiful housekeeper, the deadly doings of the costumed Russ...

Secret Chronicles of Sherlock Holmes
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
89:- Visa

Ny Murder of Patience Brooke - Charles Dickens and Superintendent Jones Investigate

E-BOK. The History Press, Engelska, 2014-08-15

November 1849. Charles Dickens, the famous author, turns detective. He and Superintendent Jones of Bow Street must find the man who cut the throat of Patience Brooke, assistant matron at Dickens's Home for Fallen Women - a man who sings as he kill...

Murder of Patience Brooke
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
114:- Visa

Ny The Devil in the Marshalsea

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Hodder Paperback, Engelska, 2014-08-28

WINNER OF THE CWA HISTORICAL DAGGER AWARD 2014. Longlisted for the John Creasey Dagger Award for best debut crime novel of 2014. London, 1727 - and Tom Hawkins is about to fall from his heaven of card games, brothels and coffee-houses into the hel...

The Devil in the Marshalsea

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
87:- Köp

Ny Plague Land

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2014-09-25

Oswald de Lacy was never meant to be the Lord of Somerhill Manor. Despatched to a monastery at the age of seven, sent back at seventeen when his father and two older brothers are killed by thePlague, Oswald has no experience of running an estate. ...

Plague Land
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
119:- Visa

Ny Samurai Inheritance

E-BOK. Transworld, Engelska, 2014-08-28

April 1943 - A Mitsubishi transport plane plunges from the sky over the island of Bougainville. On board is Admiral Isoruku Yamamoto, architect of the Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor. In a document case chained to his wrist is the greatest secret ...

Samurai Inheritance
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
55:- Visa

Ny Savage Magic

E-BOK. Simon & Schuster UK, Engelska, 2014-08-28

'Wonderful clever, lyrical, atmospheric and tells a damn fine story' Joanne HarrisIt's 1814 and the streets of London's Covent Garden are at the centre of a dark trade, enticing rich and poor alike with a cocktail of gin and beer and sex. Behind t...

Savage Magic
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
244:- Visa

Ny The Royalist

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2014-09-25

William Falkland is a dead man. A Royalist dragoon who fought against Parliament, he is currently awaiting execution at Newgate prison. Yet when he is led away from Newgate with a sack over his head, it is not the gallows to which they take him, b...

The Royalist
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
218:- Köp

Ny Sherlock Holmes: The Spirit Box

E-BOK. Titan, Engelska, 2014-08-19

Summer, 1915. As Zeppelins rain death upon the rooftops of London, eminent members of society begin to behave erratically: a Member of Parliament throws himself naked into the Thames after giving a pro-German speech to the House; a senior military...

Sherlock Holmes: The Spirit Box
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
102:- Visa

Ny Abbot's Agreement

E-BOK. Lion Hudson Plc, Engelska, 2014-08-15

My life would have been more tranquil in the days after Martinmas had I not seen the crows. Whatever it was that the crows had found lay in the dappled shadow of the bare limbs of the oak, so I was nearly upon the thing before I recognized what th...

Abbot's Agreement
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
81:- Visa

Ny 1968 - Memoir and Murder

E-BOK. Liberties Press, Engelska, 2014-08-29

Young, idealistic and eager for life experience, Andrew and his childhood friend, Eoin, leave Strasbourg, where they are both studying, to embark upon a summer hitch-hiking trip through Normandy and Brittany, escaping the political turbulence of t...

1968
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
76:- Visa

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Språk

    • (6)
    • (23)
  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (1)
    • (6)
    • (2)
    • (13)
    • (7)
  • Nyheter

  • Inspiration

    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (9)
  • Leveranstid

    • (13)
    • (21)
    • (26)
  • Pris

    • (12)
    • (26)
  • Tidsperiod i boken

    • (5)
  • Geografisk plats i boken

    • (1)
    • (5)

Kontakta oss

Har du en fråga till kundservice?
Du hittar svar på de flesta frågor här:


Eller kontakta oss direkt via vårt kontaktformulär.