Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 29 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Körkarlen : Simon Eldfeldts tredje fall

(1 röst) 
INBUNDEN. Kabusa Böcker, Svenska, 2014-08-11
Serie: Kyrkoherde Simon Eldfeldt (del 3)

En kulen höstkväll hittas en kusk död på sin droska i en av Karlshamns trånga gränder. För reservkonstapel Ivar Jönsson verkar det vara ett vanligt kuskrån som gått över styr. Men snart börjar vidskepliga rykten om lyktgubben spridas i staden och ...

Körkarlen : Simon Eldfeldts tredje fall

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
175:- Köp

Ny Perfidia

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Knopf Publishing Group, Engelska, 2014-09-01
Perfidia
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
219:- Köp

Ny Inga gudar jämte mig

INBUNDEN. Bokförlaget Forum, Svenska, 2014-08-06
Serie: Svenska mord (del 2)

Laddat drama om makt, mord och relationer Länsman Lidéns hud knottrar sig av obehag. För första gången har han tvingats ge order om en gravöppning med efterföljande obduktion. I den värmländska socknen Silbodal har rykten länge florerat att den be...

Inga gudar jämte mig

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
179:- Köp

Ny Inga gudar jämte mig

LJUDBOK (CD-skiva). Adelphi Audio, Svenska, 2014-08-12
Serie: Svenska mord (del 2)

Värmland, 1865: En grav har öppnats på Silbodals kyrkogård. Provinsialläkaren påbörjar obduktionen av den döde efter att ha nåtts av rykten om att han inte har avlidit av naturliga orsaker. Och de visar sig stämma mannen har blivit arsenikförgifta...

Inga gudar jämte mig

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
279:- Köp

Ny En doft av död

INBUNDEN. Bokförlaget Forum, Svenska, 2014-08-27

Den historiska spänningsromanens mästare "Det här är en berättelse om en kvinna och om en stad. Jag såg staden först, skymtade den på avstånd där den skimrade som det nya Jerusalem i den nedgående solens gyllene strålar. Jag anade landets lju...

En doft av död

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar
189:- Köp

Ny The Land of Dreams

HÄFTAD (Paperback). University of Minnesota Press, Engelska, 2014-08-01
The Land of Dreams
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
136:- Köp

Ny The Siege

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Phoenix (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), Engelska, 2014-07-03

Cadiz, 1811. While the city is under siege from the marauding French army, an even greater menace is lurking within the city walls: a serial killer is on the loose, flaying young women to death. Each of these murders takes place near where a Frenc...

The Siege
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
137:- Köp
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
71:- Köp

Ny The Bones of Paris

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Allison & Busby, Engelska, 2014-08-21

Paris, 1929. For Harris Stuyvesant, his current assignment is a private investigator's dream - he's getting paid to trawl the cafes and bars of Montparnasse, looking for a pretty young woman. The missing person in question is Philippa Crosby, a tw...

The Bones of Paris
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
99:- Köp

Ny The Devil's Workshop

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2014-07-31

The Devil's Workshop is the third historical thriller in Alex Grecian's acclaimed Scotland Yard Murder Squad series. April, 1890. London wakes to the shocking news of a mass prison escape. Walter Day and the Scotland Yard Murder Squad now face a d...

The Devil's Workshop
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
99:- Köp

Ny Quiet Dell

HÄFTAD (Trade Paper). Scribner Book Company, Engelska, 2014-07-01
Quiet Dell
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
119:- Köp

Ny Dandy Gilver and the Reek of Red Herrings

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, Engelska, 2014-07-17

On the rain-drenched, wave-lashed, wind-battered Banffshire coast, tiny fishing villages perch on ledges which would make a seagull think twice and crumbly mansions cling to crumblier cliff tops while, out in the bay, the herring drifters brave th...

Dandy Gilver and the Reek of Red Herrings
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
211:- Köp

Ny Treachery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harper, Engelska, 2014-08-14

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. August, 1583. Giordano Bruno, a heretic fleeing the Inquisition, finds a new life working as a spy for...

Treachery

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
80:- Köp

Ny A Burnable Book

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harper, Engelska, 2014-08-28

A stunning debut historical thriller set in the turbulent 14th Century for fans of CJ Sansom, The Name of the Rose and An Instance of the Fingerpost. London, 1385. A city of shadows and fear, in a kingdom ruled by the headstrong young King Richard...

A Burnable Book

Går att skicka som present
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
90:- Köp

Ny Silent Boy

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2014-08-28

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution.Paris, 1792. Terror reigns as the city writhes in the grip of revolution. The streets run with blood as thousands lose...

Silent Boy
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
126:- Visa

Ny A Question of Honor - A Bess Crawford Mystery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). HarperCollins, Engelska, 2014-07-17
A Question of Honor
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
111:- Köp

Ny Unwilling Accomplice

E-BOK. HarperCollins, Engelska, 2014-08-12

World War I battlefield nurse Bess Crawford's career and life are in jeopardy when a murder is committed on her watch, in this absorbing and atmospheric historical mystery from New York Times bestselling author Charles ToddArriving in London on le...

Unwilling Accomplice
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
87:- Visa

Ny Secret Files of Sherlock Holmes

E-BOK. Allison & Busby, Engelska, 2014-08-21

In 1939, in rooms at All Saints College, Oxford - a certain Miss Adelina McWhirter paid a visit to another Dr. John Watson, leaving behind, after an exchange of money, a beat-up metal box full of old papers. But the volatile political circumstance...

Secret Files of Sherlock Holmes
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
89:- Visa

Ny Murder of Patience Brooke - Charles Dickens and Superintendent Jones Investigate

E-BOK. The History Press, Engelska, 2014-08-15

November 1849. Charles Dickens, the famous author, turns detective. He and Superintendent Jones of Bow Street must find the man who cut the throat of Patience Brooke, assistant matron at Dickens's Home for Fallen Women - a man who sings as he kill...

Murder of Patience Brooke
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
115:- Visa

Ny Enemies at Home - A Flavia Albia Mystery

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Minotaur Books, Engelska, 2014-07-01
Enemies at Home
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
167:- Köp

Ny Devil's Workshop

E-BOK. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2014-07-31

The Devil's Workshop is the third historical thriller in Alex Grecian's acclaimed Scotland Yard Murder Squad series. April, 1890. London wakes to the shocking news of a mass prison escape. Walter Day and the Scotland Yard Murder Squad now face a d...

Devil's Workshop
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
60:- Visa

Ny Dandy Gilver and The Reek of Red Herrings

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2014-07-17

On the rain-drenched, wave-lashed, wind-battered Banffshire coast, tiny fishing villages perch on ledges which would make a seagull think twice and crumbly mansions cling to crumblier cliff tops while, out in the bay, the herring drifters brave th...

Dandy Gilver and The Reek of Red Herrings
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
129:- Visa

Ny The Testimony of the Hanged Man

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2014-07-03

A hanged man would say anything to save his life. But what if his testimony is true? When Inspector Ben Ross is called to Newgate Prison by a man condemned to die by the hangman's noose he isn't expecting to give any credence to the man's testimon...

The Testimony of the Hanged Man
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
166:- Köp

Ny Testimony of the Hanged Man - (Inspector Ben Ross 5)

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2014-07-03

A hanged man would say anything to save his life. But what if his testimony is true? When Inspector Ben Ross is called to Newgate Prison by a man condemned to die by the hangman's noose he isn't expecting to give any credence to the man's testimon...

Testimony of the Hanged Man
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
119:- Visa

Ny Finished Business: a Marcus Corvinus Mystery Set in Ancient Rome

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Creme de la Crime, Engelska, 2014-07-31
Finished Business: a Marcus Corvinus Mystery Set in Ancient Rome
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
219:- Köp

Ny Sherlock Holmes: The Spirit Box

E-BOK. Titan, Engelska, 2014-08-19

Summer, 1915. As Zeppelins rain death upon the rooftops of London, eminent members of society begin to behave erratically: a Member of Parliament throws himself naked into the Thames after giving a pro-German speech to the House; a senior military...

Sherlock Holmes: The Spirit Box
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
102:- Visa

Ny Abbot's Agreement

E-BOK. Lion Hudson Plc, Engelska, 2014-08-15

My life would have been more tranquil in the days after Martinmas had I not seen the crows. Whatever it was that the crows had found lay in the dappled shadow of the bare limbs of the oak, so I was nearly upon the thing before I recognized what th...

Abbot's Agreement
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
51:- Visa

Ny Poet and the Private Eye

E-BOK. Y Lolfa, Engelska, 2014-07-01

New York. 1953. A private investigator takes on a tail job, his quarry a newly-arrived visitor from the UK. The private eye has never heard of him, but he will. The mark is the Welsh poet, Dylan Thomas. And in three weeks' time, Mr Thomas will be ...

Poet and the Private Eye
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
107:- Visa

Ny Inga gudar jämte mig

LJUDBOK (MP3 CD). Adelphi Audio, Svenska, 2014-08-12
Serie: Svenska mord (del 2)

Värmland, 1865: En grav har öppnats på Silbodals kyrkogård. Provinsialläkaren påbörjar obduktionen av den döde efter att ha nåtts av rykten om att han inte har avlidit av naturliga orsaker. Och de visar sig stämma mannen har blivit arsenikförgifta...

Inga gudar jämte mig
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
255:- Köp

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Språk

    • (5)
    • (24)
  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (1)
    • (7)
    • (2)
    • (10)
    • (9)
  • Nyheter

  • Inspiration

    • (1)
    • (6)
  • Leveranstid

    • (10)
    • (16)
  • Pris

    • (9)
    • (24)
  • Tidsperiod i boken

    • (5)
  • Geografisk plats i boken

    • (1)
    • (4)

Kontakta oss

Har du en fråga till kundservice?
Du hittar svar på de flesta frågor här:


Eller kontakta oss direkt via vårt kontaktformulär.