Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 34 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Six and a Half Deadly Sins

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Soho Press Inc, Engelska, 2015-06-11.
Six and a Half Deadly Sins
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
214:- Köp

Ny A Match for Marcus Cynster

POCKET (Mass Market Paperbound). Mira Books, Engelska, 2015-05-01.
A Match for Marcus Cynster
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
89:- Köp

Ny Numero Cero

HÄFTAD (Trade Paper). Vintage Espanol, Spanska, 2015-06-01.
Numero Cero
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
141:- Köp

Ny The Fatal Flame

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Headline Review, Engelska, 2015-05-12.

'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. The stunning third novel in the Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. A scarred barman turned copper star, the birth of the NYPD, gangs, murder, brot...

The Fatal Flame
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
200:- Köp

Ny Murder on Amsterdam Avenue

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Berkley Books, Engelska, 2015-05-01.
Murder on Amsterdam Avenue
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
207:- Köp

Ny The Golden Age of Murder - The Mystery of the Writers Who Invented the Modern Detective Story

INBUNDEN (Hardback). HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

A real-life detective story, investigating how Agatha Christie and colleagues in a mysterious literary club transformed crime fiction, writing books casting new light on unsolved murders whilst hiding clues to their authors' darkest secrets. This ...

The Golden Age of Murder
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
238:- Köp

Ny Fatal Flame

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2015-05-12.

'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. The stunning third novel in the Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. A scarred barman turned copper star, the birth of the NYPD, gangs, murder, brot...

Fatal Flame
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
120:- Visa

Ny Golden Age of Murder

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

A real-life detective story, investigating how Agatha Christie and colleagues in a mysterious literary club transformed crime fiction, writing books casting new light on unsolved murders whilst hiding clues to their authors' darkest secrets.This i...

Golden Age of Murder
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
216:- Visa

Ny An Unwilling Accomplice - A Bess Crawford Mystery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). William Morrow Paperbacks, Engelska, 2015-06-04.

World War I Battlefield nurse Bess Crawford's career is in jeopardy when a murder is committed on her watch, in this absorbing and atmospheric historical mystery from New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd. Home on leave, Bess Crawford is ...

An Unwilling Accomplice
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
118:- Köp

Ny Day Of Wrath

E-BOK. Little, Brown Book Group, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

Nicholas Peverell has returned to his manor house in Sussex after visiting King Henry VIII at court to find that his loyal steward has been murdered - strangled and thrown from the manor house tower. Nicholas immediately decides to launch an inves...

Day Of Wrath
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
60:- Visa

Ny Murder in Murray Hill

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S., Engelska, 2015-05-05.
Murder in Murray Hill
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
91:- Köp

Ny Death of a Scholar - The Twentieth Chronicle of Matthew Bartholomew

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Sphere, Engelska, 2015-06-04.

In the summer of 1358 the physician Matthew Bartholomew returns to Cambridge to learn that his beloved sister is in mourning after the unexpected death of her husband, Oswald Stanmore. Aware that his son has no interest in the cloth trade that mad...

Death of a Scholar
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
115:- Köp

Ny Poisonous Plot - The Twenty First Chronicle of Matthew Bartholomew

E-BOK. Little, Brown Book Group, Engelska, 2015-06-04.

In 1358, over a century after its foundation in Cambridge, the college of Michaelhouse is facing a serious shortfall of funds and competition from upstarts rivals such as Zachary Hostel. Their problems are made no easier by the hostility of the to...

Poisonous Plot
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
139:- Visa

Ny Maiden Lane - Border City Blues

E-BOK. Dundurn, Engelska, 2015-05-16.

It's the winter of 1923 and the border towns are under a deep freeze, with ferries ice-bound in the Detroit River, snow burying the streets, and power interruptions. Prohibition is still the backdrop to daily life, but opium smuggling and human tr...

Maiden Lane
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
180:- Visa

Ny Maiden Lane - Border City Blues

E-BOK. Dundurn, Engelska, 2015-05-16.

It's the winter of 1923 and the border towns are under a deep freeze, with ferries ice-bound in the Detroit River, snow burying the streets, and power interruptions. Prohibition is still the backdrop to daily life, but opium smuggling and human tr...

Maiden Lane
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
90:- Visa

Ny Medicus - A Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

Gaius Petrius Ruso is a divorced and down-on-his luck army doctor who has made the rash decision to seek his fortune in an inclement outpost of the Roman Empire, namely Britannia. When he rescues an injured slave girl, she drags trouble in her wake.

Medicus
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
149:- Köp

Ny Terra Incognita - A Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

"Published in the United Kingdom with the title Ruso and the demented doctor by Penguin Books Ltd. in 2008"--T.p. verso.

Terra Incognita
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
164:- Köp

Ny Persona Non Grata - A Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

At long last, Gaius Petreius Ruso and his companion, Tilla, are headed home to Gaul. But with Tilla getting icy greetings from Ruso's relatives, a family member having mysteriously drowned at sea, and the whole Ruso household teetering on the edge...

Persona Non Grata
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
172:- Köp

Ny Sour Grapes

E-BOK. Untreed Reads, Engelska, 2015-05-16.

Deep in the reed beds, the water shimmered and rippled. After three days' submersion, the gases inside gently raised the body to the surface. Setting a seventeen-year-old youth on his final journey downstream.When a wealthy horse trainer starts co...

Sour Grapes
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
61:- Visa

Ny Death Ex Machina

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Soho Press Inc, Engelska, 2015-05-21.
Death Ex Machina
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
214:- Köp

Ny Ruined Abbey - A Collins-Burke Mystery

E-BOK. Ecw Press E Book Account, Engelska, 2015-05-01.

It's 1989. The Troubles are raging in Ireland, bombs exploding in England. In this prequel to the Collins-Burke series, Father Brennan Burke is home in New York when news of his sister's arrest in London sends him flying across the ocean. The fami...

Ruined Abbey
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
126:- Visa

Ny Seeker

E-BOK. Quercus, Engelska, 2015-05-07.

London, 1654. Oliver Cromwell is at the height of his power and has declared himself Lord Protector. Yet he has many enemies, at home and abroad. London is a teeming warren of spies and merchants, priests and soldiers, exiles and assassins. One of...

Seeker
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
120:- Visa

Ny Multiple Personalities

E-BOK. Glagoslav Publications Limited, Engelska, 2015-06-15.

Having spent years in a coma, a female protagonist is anxious to lead a normal life. Her miraculous recovery is riddled with falling in and out of our time continuum - she wanders through history in her imagination as if it were her backyard. Notw...

Multiple Personalities
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
121:- Visa

Ny Collected Works of Charlotte Perkins Gilman: Short Stories, Novels, Poems and Essays

E-BOK. e-artnow ebooks, Engelska, 2015-05-21.

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;The Collected Works of Charlotte Perkins Gilman: Short Stories, Novels, Poems and Essays"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Charlotte Perkins Gilman (1860-1935...

Collected Works of Charlotte Perkins Gilman: Short Stories, Novels, Poems and Essays
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny Women and Economics (The Economic Relation Between Men and Women as a Factor in Social Evolution)

E-BOK. e-artnow ebooks, Engelska, 2015-05-21.

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;Women and Economics (The Economic Relation Between Men and Women as a Factor in Social Evolution)"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Women and Economics - A St...

Women and Economics (The Economic Relation Between Men and Women as a Factor in Social Evolution)
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny In This Our World, Suffrage Songs and Verses - A Collection of Poems

E-BOK. e-artnow ebooks, Engelska, 2015-05-21.

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;In This Our World, Suffrage Songs and Verses - A Collection of Poems"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Charlotte Perkins Gilman (1860-1935) was a prominent Am...

In This Our World, Suffrage Songs and Verses - A Collection of Poems
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny Humanness of Women: Theory and Practice of Feminism (Studies and Thoughts)

E-BOK. e-artnow ebooks, Engelska, 2015-05-21.

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;The Humanness of Women: Theory and Practice of Feminism (Studies and Thoughts)"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Charlotte Perkins Gilman (1860-1935) was a pr...

Humanness of Women: Theory and Practice of Feminism (Studies and Thoughts)
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny Complete Poetry (Including a Biography of the Author)

E-BOK. e-artnow ebooks, Engelska, 2015-05-21.

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;The Complete Poetry (Including a Biography of the Author)"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.William Sydney Porter (1862-1910), known by his pen name O. Henry,...

Complete Poetry (Including a Biography of the Author)
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny Complete Works of Wilkie Collins: Novels, Short Stories, Plays, Essays and Memoirs (Illustrated) - From the English novelist and playwright, best known for his mystery novels The Woman in White, No Name, Armadale, The Moonstone, The Law and The Lady, Man and Wife, The Dead Secret and many more...

E-BOK. e-artnow ebooks, Engelska, 2015-05-21.

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;Complete Works of Wilkie Collins: Novels, Short Stories, Plays, Essays and Memoirs (Illustrated)"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Wilkie Collins (1824-1889) ...

Complete Works of Wilkie Collins: Novels, Short Stories, Plays, Essays and Memoirs (Illustrated)
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny Moonstone (Mystery Classic) - Detective story from the prolific English writer, best known for The Woman in White, No Name, Armadale, The Law and The Lady, The Dead Secret, Man and Wife, Poor Miss Finch, The Black Robe and more

E-BOK. e-artnow ebooks, Engelska, 2015-05-21.

This carefully crafted ebook: "e;The Moonstone (Mystery Classic)"e; is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.The Moonstone is an epistolary novel, generally considered the first detective novel in the ...

Moonstone (Mystery Classic)
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Språk

    • (33)
    • (1)
  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (1)
    • (4)
    • (21)
    • (8)
  • Nyheter

  • Leveranstid

    • (21)
    • (29)
  • Pris

    • (16)
    • (29)