Filtrera

Språk
  • (1)
  • (40)
Ämne
      • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
Format
  • (9)
  • (24)
  • (8)
Nyheter
Pris
  • (16)
  • (33)
Leveranstid
  • (24)
  • (25)
  • (34)
  • (40)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (2)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (1)
  • (2)

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Sökningen gav 41 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. Karelen noir, del 1:

    En blå död

    av Mikko Porvali

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-07-24, ISBN 9789174618082

    Viborg 1920: Det finska inbördeskriget och den ryska revolutionen har nyss satt sin prägel. Staden kryllar av liv - ryska emigranter, kommunister, hemliga kurirer och föräldralösa barn som försörjer sig genom småbrott. Men förbudslagarna lockar fr...

  2. Lockdown: A Novel of Suspense

    av Laurie R King

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9780804177931
  3. The Strange Case of the Alchemist's Daughter

    av Theodora Goss

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781481466509
  4. The Bedlam Stacks

    av Natasha Pulley

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9781408878453

    An astonishing historical novel set in the shadowy, magical forests of South America, which draws on the captivating world of the international bestseller The Watchmaker of Filigree Street Deep in uncharted Peru, the holy town of Bedlam stands at ...

  5. The Outcasts of Time

    av Ian Mortimer

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-15, ISBN 9781471146558

    `Beautifully written and superbly executed' Times 'This clever and moving Faustian tale is packed with fascinating historical detail' Express 'A joyous romp around England's dark past' Suzie Feay, GuardianFrom the author of the bestselling The Tim...

  6. Death On Delos

    av Gary Corby

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-07-11, ISBN 9781616958213
  7. Dandy Gilver and a Spot of Toil and Trouble

    av Catriona McPherson

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-07-11, ISBN 9781473633445

    A cosy Dandy Gilver mystery set in 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie.'A delightfully uplifting mystery with a distinctly P.G. Wodehouse-ian feel. Navigating ancient castles, and family feuds, Dandy Gilv...

  8. A Necessary Evil

    av Abir Mukherjee

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781911215127

    India, 1920. Captain Wyndham and Sergeant Banerjee of the Calcutta Police Force investigate the dramatic assassination of a Maharajah's son. The fabulously wealthy kingdom of Sambalpore is home to tigers, elephants, diamond mines and the beautiful...

  9. The Riviera Express

    av T P Fielden

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-29, ISBN 9780008193706

    `A delicious adventure' - Daily MailMurder on the Riviera ExpressGerald Hennessey - silver screen star and much-loved heart-throb - never quite makes it to Temple Regis, the quaint Devonshire seaside town on the English Riviera. Murdered on the 4....

  10. Prague Nights

    av Benjamin Black

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9780241197394

    'The emperor's mistress had been murdered, and the world had been taken hold of and turned upon its head' Prague, 1599. Christian Stern, a young doctor, has just arrived in the city. On his first evening, he finds a young woman's body half-buried ...

  11. Kitty Peck and the Daughter of Sorrow

    av Kate Griffin

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-06, ISBN 9780571315208

    Summer 1881: the streets of Limehouse are thick with opium... and menace. At eighteen Kitty Peck has inherited Paradise, a sprawling criminal empire on the banks of the Thames. Determined to do things differently to her fearsome grandmother, she n...

  12. The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde

    av Eve Chase

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9780718180102

    From the present day...Applecote Manor captivates Jessie with dreams of hazy summers in the Cotswolds, the perfect place to bring up her children. But the house has an unsettling history and strange rumours surround the estate...to the fifties...W...

  13. Lost Girl

    av Carol Drinkwater

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-29, ISBN 9780718183127

    **The Lost Girl is a heartrending story of loss and enduring love**Her daughter disappeared four years ago. . .Since her daughter went missing four years earlier, celebrated photographer Kurtiz Ross has been a woman alone. Her only companion her c...

  14. Circus Train Conspiracy

    av Edward Marston

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-22, ISBN 9780749021320

    Following a string of successful performances, the Moscardi Circus is travelling by train to Newcastle for their next show. Yet a collision on the track with a couple of sleepers causes pandemonium: passengers thrown about and animals escaping int...

  15. Four Horsemen

    av Gregory Dowling

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9780857909305

    Mid-18th-century Venice. After reluctant spy Alvise Marangon is arrested in a tavern brawl, he is summoned to meet the Missier Grande, head of the city's powerful secret service. Rather than being expelled from the city, he is coerced into a top-s...

  16. The Third Nero

    av Lindsey Davis

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-07-01, ISBN 9781250078919
  17. Vanishing of Audrey Wilde

    av Eve Chase

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9781405919357

    'An enthralling story of secrets, sisters and an unsolved mystery' Kate Morton, Number One Sunday Times bestselling author of The Lake HouseFrom the present day . . . Applecote Manor captivates Jessie with it promise of hazy summers in the Cotswol...

  18. The Bedlam Stacks

    av Natasha Pulley

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9781408878446

    An astonishing historical novel set in the shadowy, magical forests of South America, which draws on the captivating world of the international bestseller The Watchmaker of Filigree Street Deep in uncharted Peru, the holy town of Bedlam stands at ...

  19. City of Masks

    av S D Sykes

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9781444785838

    Book 3 in the gripping Oswald de Lacy series, from 'the medieval CJ Sansom' (Jeffery Deaver)'Sophisticated plotting, intrigue, and immersion in a fascinating historical setting' Library Journal1358. Oswald de Lacy, Lord Somershill, is in Venice, a...

  20. Outcasts of Time

    av Ian Mortimer

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-15, ISBN 9781471146572

    ';Beautifully written and superbly executed' Times This clever and moving Faustian tale is packed with fascinating historical detail Express Ajoyous romp around England's dark past Suzie Feay, GuardianFrom the author of the bestselling The Time Tr...

  21. Night of the Lightbringer

    av Peter Tremayne

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-29, ISBN 9781472238689

    Sister Fidelma returns in a brand new Celtic mystery by Peter Tremayne, acclaimed author of THE SECOND DEATH and PENANCE OF THE DAMNED.Ireland, AD 671. On the eve of the pagan feast of Samhain, Brother Edulf and the warrior, Aidan, discover a man ...

  22. Wages of Sin

    av Kaite Welsh

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781472239808

    An irresistible mystery set in 1890s Edinburgh, Kaite Welsh's THE WAGES OF SIN features a female medical student-turned-detective, and will thrill fans of Sarah Waters and Antonia Hodgson.Sarah Gilchrist has fled from London to Edinburgh in disgra...

  23. Necessary Evil

    av Abir Mukherjee

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781473546479

    India, 1920. Captain Wyndham and Sergeant Banerjee of the Calcutta Police Force investigate the dramatic assassination of a Maharajah's son.The fabulously wealthy kingdom of Sambalpore is home to tigers, elephants, diamond mines and the beautiful ...

  24. Dandy Gilver and a Spot of Toil and Trouble

    av Catriona McPherson

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-07-13, ISBN 9781473633452

    A cosy Dandy Gilver mystery set in 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie.'A delightfully uplifting mystery with a distinctly P.G. Wodehouse-ian feel. Navigating ancient castles, and family feuds, Dandy Gilv...

  25. Charcoal Joe: The Latest Easy Rawlins Mystery

    av Walter Mosley

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-15, ISBN 9781474604529

    Seymour Brathwaite, a young physicist, was found standing over the body of a murdered man. Charcoal Joe, one of the deadliest men in America, wants Brathwaite cleared. Easy Rawlins, a renowned Los Angeles PI, cannot refuse Charcoal Joe. But what l...

  26. Murder At Rough Point

    av Alyssa Maxwell

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-05-30, ISBN 9781496703262
  27. The House at Riverton

    av Kate Morton

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-06-15, ISBN 9781509841417

    Originally published in 2007, Kate Morton's debut novel, The House at Riverton, became a bestselling sensation and won the Richard and Judy Best Read of the year. This special tenth anniversary edition of Kate Morton's acclaimed debut features a n...

  28. Vita Brevis

    av Ruth Downie

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-07-11, ISBN 9781620409602

    The seventh adventure in the bestselling "Medicus" series, Downie blends crime and humour.

  29. Cover Up

    av Patricia Hall

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-06-01, ISBN 9781780108674

    Kate O'Donnell and her police sergeant partner, Harry Barnard enter dangerous waters when they uncover evidence of a top-level conspiracy. On a busy Friday night in 1964, a woman's partially clothed body is discovered in London's Soho Square. She ...

  30. Death Scene

    av Jane A Adams

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-07-01, ISBN 9781780108728

    Detective Chief Inspector Henry Johnstone is summoned to investigate the murder of a silent movie star in this compelling historical mystery.1928. A rising star of the silent screen, Cissie Rowe had a bright future ahead of her in the new talking ...