Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 37 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Monogrammorden : ett nytt fall för Hercule Poirot

(8 röster) Bokvideo finns
INBUNDEN. Bookmark Förlag, Svenska, 2014-09-08
Serie: Agatha Christie

Lagom till Agatha Christies 125-årsjubileum släpps den första nya Hercule Poirot-romanen på 39 år. Den brittiska deckarförfattarinnan Sophie Hannah handplockades till uppdraget att skriva denna spännande återkomst. London, 1920-tal. Under sin sedv...

Monogrammorden : ett nytt fall för Hercule Poirot
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
169:- Köp

Ny Lamentation

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Mantle, Engelska, 2014-10-23

The eagerly anticipated new Shardlake novel from the number one bestselling author. Summer, 1546. King Henry VIII is slowly, painfully dying. His Protestant and Catholic councillors are engaged in a final and decisive power struggle; whoever wins ...

Lamentation
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
199:- Köp

Ny Brothers in Blood

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2014-10-09

The Sunday Times bestselling author of THE GLADIATOR and CENTURION returns with another unputdownable, thrilling and action-packed novel of the Roman army in Britannia. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messen...

Brothers in Blood
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
208:- Köp

Ny Perfidia

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Knopf Publishing Group, Engelska, 2014-09-01
Perfidia
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
183:- Köp

Ny Brothers In Blood

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Headline Publishing Group, Engelska, 2014-10-23
Brothers In Blood
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
156:- Köp

Ny Enemies at Home - Falco: The New Generation

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Hodder Paperback, Engelska, 2014-10-23

We first met Flavia Albia, Falco's feisty adopted daughter, in The Ides of April. Albia is a remarkable woman in what is very much a man's world: young, widowed and fiercely independent, she lives alone on the Aventine Hill in Rome and makes a goo...

Enemies at Home
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
94:- Köp

Ny Moriarty

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), Engelska, 2014-10-23

Sherlock Holmes is dead. Days after Holmes and his arch-enemy Moriarty fall to their doom at the Reichenbach Falls, Pinkerton agent Frederick Chase arrives in Europe from New York. The death of Moriarty has created a poisonous vacuum which has bee...

Moriarty
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
170:- Köp

Ny Silent Boy

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harpercollins Publishers, Engelska, 2014-08-28
Silent Boy
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
158:- Köp

Ny En doft av död

INBUNDEN. Bokförlaget Forum, Svenska, 2014-08-27

Den historiska spänningsromanens mästare "Det här är en berättelse om en kvinna och om en stad. Jag såg staden först, skymtade den på avstånd där den skimrade som det nya Jerusalem i den nedgående solens gyllene strålar. Jag anade landets lju...

En doft av död
Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar
189:- Köp

Ny Brothers in Blood - Cato & Macro: Book 13

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2014-10-09

The Sunday Times bestselling author of THE GLADIATOR and CENTURION returns with another unputdownable, thrilling and action-packed novel of the Roman army in Britannia. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messen...

Brothers in Blood
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
120:- Visa

Ny Winter Siege

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Bantam Press, Engelska, 2014-10-09

Run, run, girl. In the name of God, run. 1141. A mercenary watches from the icy reeds as a little girl with red hair is attacked by his own men. He is powerless to stop them. But a strange twist of fate brings them together again. Sheltering in a ...

Winter Siege
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
193:- Köp

Ny A Burnable Book

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harper, Engelska, 2014-08-28

A stunning debut historical thriller set in the turbulent 14th Century for fans of CJ Sansom, The Name of the Rose and An Instance of the Fingerpost. London, 1385. A city of shadows and fear, in a kingdom ruled by the headstrong young King Richard...

A Burnable Book
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
90:- Köp

Ny The Darling Dahlias and the Texas Star

POCKET (Mass Market Paperbound). Berkley Books, Engelska, 2014-09-01
The Darling Dahlias and the Texas Star
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
73:- Köp

Ny Semper Fidelis - A Crime Novel of the Roman Empire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Engelska, 2014-09-24

Back at his post as a doctor in Roman-occupied Britain, Ruso uncovers a new danger even closer to home than the neighboring barbarians. As mysterious injuries, and even deaths, begin to appear in the medical ledgers, it's clear that all is not wel...

Semper Fidelis
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
130:- Köp

Ny Silent Boy

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2014-08-28

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution.Paris, 1792. Terror reigns as the city writhes in the grip of revolution. The streets run with blood as thousands lose...

Silent Boy
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
127:- Visa

Ny Death of an Avid Reader - A Kate Shackleton Mystery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Piatkus Books, Engelska, 2014-10-02

A lady with a secret Kate Shackleton's sterling reputation for courageous sleuthing attracts the attention of the venerable Lady Coulton. Hidden in her past is a daughter, born out of wedlock and given up to a different family. Now, Lady Coulton i...

Death of an Avid Reader
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
105:- Köp

Ny Inspector Abberline and the Gods of Rome

E-BOK. Robert Hale, Engelska, 2014-08-31

Inspector Abberline is on the trail of ancient treasure and a murderer who will bring death to his door. 408 AD. The Visigoths have torn Italy apart and now besiege Rome. The emperor knows that his once mighty city will be ransacked by the barbari...

Inspector Abberline and the Gods of Rome
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
39:- Visa

Ny Whited Sepulchres - A Mediaeval Mystery

E-BOK. The History Press, Engelska, 2014-10-06

Whited Sepulchres: A Mediaeval MysteryThe third book in C.B. Hanley's popular Mediaeval Mystery series, following The Sins of the Father and The Bloody City.

Whited Sepulchres
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
104:- Visa

Ny Death of an Avid Reader - A Kate Shackleton Mystery

E-BOK. Little, Brown Book Group, Engelska, 2014-10-02

A lady with a secret Kate Shackleton's sterling reputation for courageous sleuthing attracts the attention of the venerable Lady Coulton. Hidden in her past is a daughter, born out of wedlock and given up to a different family. Now, Lady Coulton i...

Death of an Avid Reader
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
55:- Visa

Ny Moriarty

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), Engelska, 2014-10-23

Sherlock Holmes is dead. Days after Holmes and his arch-enemy Moriarty fall to their doom at the Reichenbach Falls, Pinkerton agent Frederick Chase arrives in Europe from New York. The death of Moriarty has created a poisonous vacuum which has bee...

Moriarty
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
216:- Köp

Ny Moriarty

E-BOK. Orion, Engelska, 2014-10-23

Sherlock Holmes is dead. Days after Holmes and his arch-enemy Moriarty fall to their doom at the Reichenbach Falls, Pinkerton agent Frederick Chase arrives in Europe from New York. The death of Moriarty has created a poisonous vacuum which has bee...

Moriarty
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
110:- Visa

Ny The Devil in the Marshalsea

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Hodder Paperback, Engelska, 2014-08-28

WINNER OF THE CWA HISTORICAL DAGGER AWARD 2014. Longlisted for the John Creasey Dagger Award for best debut crime novel of 2014. London, 1727 - and Tom Hawkins is about to fall from his heaven of card games, brothels and coffee-houses into the hel...

The Devil in the Marshalsea
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
94:- Köp

Ny Plague Land

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2014-09-25

Oswald de Lacy was never meant to be the Lord of Somerhill Manor. Despatched to a monastery at the age of seven, sent back at seventeen when his father and two older brothers are killed by thePlague, Oswald has no experience of running an estate. ...

Plague Land
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
120:- Visa

Ny Samurai Inheritance

E-BOK. Transworld, Engelska, 2014-08-28

April 1943 - A Mitsubishi transport plane plunges from the sky over the island of Bougainville. On board is Admiral Isoruku Yamamoto, architect of the Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor. In a document case chained to his wrist is the greatest secret ...

Samurai Inheritance
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
55:- Visa

Ny Winter Siege

E-BOK. Transworld, Engelska, 2014-10-09

Run, run, girl. In the name of God, run.It's 1141 and freezing cold. Gwil, a battle-hardened mercenary, watches in horror as a little girl with red hair is dragged away by his own men. Caught in the middle of the fight for England she is just one ...

Winter Siege
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
120:- Visa

Ny Savage Magic

E-BOK. Simon & Schuster UK, Engelska, 2014-08-28

'Wonderful clever, lyrical, atmospheric and tells a damn fine story' Joanne HarrisIt's 1814 and the streets of London's Covent Garden are at the centre of a dark trade, enticing rich and poor alike with a cocktail of gin and beer and sex. Behind t...

Savage Magic
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
250:- Visa

Ny The Royalist

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2014-09-25

William Falkland is a dead man. A Royalist dragoon who fought against Parliament, he is currently awaiting execution at Newgate prison. Yet when he is led away from Newgate with a sack over his head, it is not the gallows to which they take him, b...

The Royalist
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
218:- Köp

Ny Royalist

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2014-09-25

William Falkland is a dead man. A Royalist dragoon who fought against Parliament, he is currently awaiting execution at Newgate prison. Yet when he is led away from Newgate with a sack over his head, it is not the gallows to which they take him, b...

Royalist
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
60:- Visa

Ny New York Christmas

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2014-10-23

New York, 1904. Jemima Pitt arrives in a city where new American money and old English aristocracy collide. She's here to chaperone her friend, Delphinia, who has crossed the ocean to marry one of New York's richest men, but Jemima discovers a sec...

New York Christmas
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
101:- Visa

Ny The Angel Court Affair

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2014-09-11

When Commander Thomas Pitt is ordered to protect a young woman visiting London from Spain, he cannot see why this is a job for Special Branch. When she disappears in the dead of night from Angel Court, however, he is faced with a dangerous mystery...

The Angel Court Affair
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
218:- Köp

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Språk

    • (2)
    • (35)
  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (1)
    • (10)
    • (17)
    • (9)
  • Nyheter

  • Inspiration

    • (1)
    • (1)
  • Leveranstid

    • (17)
    • (19)
    • (24)
  • Pris

    • (11)
    • (32)
  • Tidsperiod i boken

    • (1)
  • Geografisk plats i boken

    • (1)
    • (1)

Kontakta oss

Har du en fråga till kundservice?
Du hittar svar på de flesta frågor här:


Eller kontakta oss direkt via vårt kontaktformulär.