Filtrera

Språk
  • (3)
  • (26)
Ämne
      • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
Format
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (13)
  • (11)
Nyheter
Utgivningsår
  • (27)
  • (2)
Inspiration
  • (1)
Pris
  • (12)
  • (23)
Leveranstid
  • (13)
  • (15)
  • (25)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (1)
  • (4)

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Sökningen gav 29 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. Historiska Stockholmsmord, del 02:

    Lykttändaren

    av Pontus Ljunghill

    Mp3-skiva, Svenska, 2017-02-14, ISBN 9789176471432

    Mord i svunnet Stockholm "Välskriven, spännande, underhållande." /Leif GW Persson Lykttändaren är en kriminalhistoria som skildrar stämningsmättat ett svunnet Stockholm, med ännu intakta Klarakvarter och där ett alldeles nybyggt stadshus...

    189 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.
  2. Svartåsen, del 02:

    Midnattssolens timme

    av Cecilia Ekbäck

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-02-02, ISBN 9789146230267

    En resa som förändrar dem för alltid Midnattssolens timme är en historisk spänningsroman om människor, hemligheter och ett mytiskt berg som kastar sin långa skugga över de invånare som lever där. Sommaren 1856. När Magnus Stille blir skickad av si...

    185 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.
  3. Order från Berlin

    av Simon Tolkien

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-01-02, ISBN 9789150922301

    En dubbelagent inom MI6 med en plan att döda Churchill. Och bara en man kan stoppa det. September 1940. Frankrike är besegrat och London bombas intensivt dag och natt. I ett trapphus knuffas en äldre man över ett räcke och faller mot sin död. Krim...

    179 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  4. Dandy Gilver and a Most Misleading Habit

    av Catriona McPherson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-23, ISBN 9781473633438

    A delightful Dandy Gilver mystery by Catriona McPherson, set in 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie.

    99 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  5. The Women of Baker Street

    av Michelle Birkby

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-09, ISBN 9781509809738

    As Sherlock and Watson return from the famous Hound of the Baskervilles case, Mrs Hudson and Mary must face their own Hound, in the swirling fog of Victorian London ...When Mrs Hudson falls ill, she is taken into a private ward at St Barts hospita...

    84 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  6. Stasi Wolf

    av David Young

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-09, ISBN 9781785760686

    How do you solve a murder when you can't ask any questions? The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Stasi Child. East Germany, 1975. Karin Muller, sidelined from the murder squad in Berlin, jumps at the chance to be sent south to ...

    95 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  7. The Death of Kings: A John Madden Mystery

    av Rennie Airth

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-01-01, ISBN 9780399563454
    220 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  8. Conspiracy

    av S J Parris

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-01-26, ISBN 9780007481279

    The No. 1 bestseller - perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom - and the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and Tudor spy. PARIS, 1585. A KING WITHOUT AN HEIR Giordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on the edge...

    76 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  9. The Dead Woman of Deptford

    av Ann Granger

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-01-05, ISBN 9781472204547

    THE DEAD WOMAN OF DEPTFORD is the sixth Inspector Ben Ross mystery set in Victorian London by much-loved crime writer Ann Granger. On a cold November night in a Deptford yard, dock worker Harry Parker stumbles upon the body of a dead woman. Inspec...

    99 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  10. The Ides of June

    av Rosemary Rowe

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-12-30, ISBN 9781847516947
    185 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  11. The Executioner of St Paul's

    av Susanna Gregory

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-01-12, ISBN 9780751552850

    The plague raging through London in 1665 has emptied the city. The only people left are those too poor to flee, or those who selflessly struggle to control the contagion and safeguard the capital's future. Amongst them, though, are those prepared ...

    209 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  12. Arrowood: Free Sample

    av Mick Finlay

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-17, ISBN 9780008209643

    London Society takes their problems to Sherlock Holmes. Everyone else goes to Arrowood.The Afghan War is over, a deal with the Irish appears to have brought an end to sectarian violence, but Britain's position in the world is uncertain and the gap...

    23 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  13. Journey to Munich

    av Jacqueline Winspear

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-01, ISBN 9780062220615
    152 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  14. Treachery at Lancaster Gate: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel

    av Anne Perry

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-01, ISBN 9781101886342
    152 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  15. Mission Impawsible

    av Krista Davis

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-09, ISBN 9781101988565
    90 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  16. Executioner of St Paul's

    av Susanna Gregory

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-01-12, ISBN 9781405530644

    The plague raging through London in 1665 has emptied the city. The only people left are those too poor to flee, or those who selflessly struggle to control the contagion and safeguard the capital's future.Amongst them, though, are those prepared t...

    104 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  17. Coroner's Daughter

    av Andrew Hughes

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-23, ISBN 9781448169788

    'Just brilliant.' DONAL RYAN 'An exceptionally good book.' C. J. SANSOM1816 was the year without a summer. A rare climatic event has brought frost to July, and a lingering fog casts a pall over a Dublin stirred by zealotry and civil unrest, torn b...

    104 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  18. Would-Be Wife

    av Annie Wilkinson

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-01-26, ISBN 9781471161124

    Lynn grew up as the daughter of a fisherman but longs to be free from the hardship and worry of life by the docks. When the handsome and ambitious Graham asks her tomarry him, she ignores the warnings of family and friends and accepts. At first, l...

    350 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  19. Incendium

    av A D Swanston

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-23, ISBN 9781473526884

    Summer, 1572 and England is vulnerable. Fear of plague and insurrection taint the air, and heresy, fanaticism and religious unrest seethe beneath the surface of society. Rumour and mistrust lead to imprisonment, torture and sometimes murder. To th...

    113 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  20. On Night's Shore

    av Randall Silvis

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-07, ISBN 9781492639770

    Step into the dark alleys of 1840 New York City...Standing on the grimy banks of the Hudson River, street urchin Augie Dubbins spots a young woman toss her baby into the water, then jump in herself. As the only witness to the tragedy, Augie sees a...

    202 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  21. Disquiet Heart

    av Randall Silvis

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-07, ISBN 9781492639800

    Pittsburgh, 1847: A cholera epidemic rages, and young women are disappearing...Augie Dubbins, a former street urchin now grown up and looking for adventure, rushes to be with his old friend Edgar Allan Poe upon hearing of the death of the poet's w...

    202 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  22. Women of Baker Street

    av Michelle Birkby

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-09, ISBN 9781509809714

    As Sherlock and Watson return from the famous Hound of the Baskervilles case, Mrs Hudson and Mary must face their own Hound, in the swirling fog of Victorian London . . .When Mrs Hudson falls ill, she is taken into a private ward at St Barts hospi...

    97 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  23. Ripper's Shadow

    av Laura Joh Rowland

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-01-10, ISBN 9781683310082

    The year is 1888 and Jack the Ripper begins his reign of terror.Miss Sarah Bain, a photographer in Whitechapel, is an independent woman with dark secrets. In the privacy of her studio, she supplements her meager income by taking illicit boudoir ph...

    117 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  24. King's Spies

    av Simon Beaufort

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-15, ISBN 9781780108889

    A Sir Geoffrey Mappestone mystery. March 1102March 1102, and Robert de Belleme, the Black Earl of Shrewsbury, is summoned to appear before King Henry's Easter Court, to answer for siding with the King's older brother, the Duke of Normandy, in an a...

    206 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  25. The Great Revolt

    av Paul Doherty

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-12-30, ISBN 9781780295688
    185 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  26. Fatal Connections

    av David J Boulton

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-01-19, ISBN 9781910792247

    It is December 1875 and the recently established Railway Constabulary is faced with its first murder case. Sergeant Sam Spray is in charge and along with his assistant Constable William Archer they explore the railways, canals and wild country of ...

    68 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  27. Le manuscrit de Wittenberg

    av Denis Leypold

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-01-30, ISBN 9782359628265

    Nous sommes en mai 1525. Le manuscrit de Wittenberg, unissant les pensees reformatrices des theologiens Martin Luther, Thomas Munzer et Johann Cochlaeus, est derobe en pleine guerre des paysans. Alors, une incroyable poursuite s'engage. Aide de se...

    48 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  28. Les barbariques

    av Eric Deverrewaere

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-01-30, ISBN 9782359628609

    Eric Deverrewaere vous propose un nouveau voyage a travers ce roman au parfum medieval et malgre tout tellement contemporain. Un mot prononce dans une echope d'une ville romantique a suffi a eveiller sa plume : barbarique.Notre monde est-il barbar...

    48 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  29. Singapore Red

    av William Gibson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-16, ISBN 9789814423670
    87 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.