Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 10 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny A Study in Death

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Berkley Books, Engelska, 2015-07-01.
A Study in Death
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
207:- Köp

Ny The Suspicion at Sanditon (or, the Disappearance of Lady Denham) - Or, the Disappearance of Lady Denham

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Tor Books, Engelska, 2015-07-23.

Suspicion at Sanditon, a new adventure in Carrie Bebris's award-winning Mr. & Mrs. Darcy Mystery series, takes Fitzwilliam and Elizabeth Darcy to Sanditon, the setting of Jane Austen's final work. There, accompanied by their friend Miss Charlo...

The Suspicion at Sanditon (or, the Disappearance of Lady Denham)
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
201:- Köp

Ny Satellite Sam: Volume 3 - Satellite Sam and the Limestone Caves of Fire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Image Comics, Engelska, 2015-08-25.

The popular star of a children's show during Golden Age of Television dies, sending waves of scandal and shock through the community of men and women inventing an entire medium on the fly in this blistering finale to this twisted tale of sex, deat...

Satellite Sam: Volume 3
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
140:- Köp

Ny The Invention of Fire

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harper, Engelska, 2015-07-30.

The richly atmospheric new historical thriller featuring John Gower, poet and trader of secrets. Set in the turbulent 14th Century, this is perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom. London, 1386: young King Richard II faces the double threat of a French i...

The Invention of Fire
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
119:- Köp

Ny Pattern of Lies - A Bess Crawford Mystery

E-BOK. HarperCollins, Engelska, 2015-08-18.

Bess Crawford must keep a deadly pattern of lies from destroying an innocent family in this compelling and atmospheric mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of A Question of Honor and An Unwilling AccompliceIn 1916, at the height of t...

Pattern of Lies
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
113:- Visa

Ny Deadly Election - A Flavia Albia Mystery

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Minotaur Books, Engelska, 2015-07-01.
Deadly Election
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
207:- Köp

Ny Devil's Daughters

E-BOK. Orion, Engelska, 2015-08-27.

1888. When young Scottish scientist James Murray receives a letter from Sofia Esposito, a woman he once loved and lost, he cannot refuse her cry for help. Sofia's fifteen-year-old cousin has vanished but, because of her lower-class status, the pol...

Devil's Daughters
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
124:- Visa

Ny Affinity Bridge: A Newbury & Hobbes Investigation

E-BOK. Titan Books, Engelska, 2015-07-17.

Welcome to the bizarre and dangerous world of Victorian London. Airships soar in the skies, whilst ground trains rumble through the streets. But beneath this shiny veneer of progress lurks a sinister side. Queen Victoria is kept alive by a primiti...

Affinity Bridge: A Newbury & Hobbes Investigation
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
58:- Visa

Ny Case of the Tattooed Bride

E-BOK. Rebellion Publishing Ltd, Engelska, 2015-07-16.

Winter, and the Soggiorno Brothers' Traveling Wonder Show has pulled into its berth in Peru, Indiana; Sanford "e;Crash"e; Haus, proprietor and genius, and his friend, surgeon and retired soldier Jim "e;Dandy"e; Walker, are looking ...

Case of the Tattooed Bride
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
41:- Visa

Ny Murderer in Ruins

E-BOK. Arcadia Books Limited, Engelska, 2015-08-15.

<div>Hamburg, 1947. A ruined city occupied by the British who bombed it, experiencing the coldest winter in living memory. Food is scarce; refugees and the homeless crowd into shanty towns and sheds. There is a killer on the loose, and all a...

Murderer in Ruins
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
104:- Visa

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (3)
    • (5)
    • (2)
  • Nyheter

  • Leveranstid

    • (5)
    • (7)
  • Pris

    • (2)
    • (7)