Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 38 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Six and A Half Deadly Sins - A Siri Paiboun Mystery Set in Laos

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Soho Press Inc, Engelska, 2016-05-12.

Now in paperback, this is the latest novel in the crime series set in Laos in the late 1970s, featuring Dr Siri Paiboun. Full of dark comedy and offbeat characters, it's one of Soho Crime's all-time bestselling series.

Six and A Half Deadly Sins
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
94:- Köp

Ny The Graveyard of the Hesperides - Falco: The New Generation

(1 röst) 
INBUNDEN (Hardback). Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, Engelska, 2016-04-14.

Life is sweet for Flavia Albia and her soon-to-be husband Faustus. But his new job as a building contractor runs into a problem: At the Garden of the Hesperides a barmaid went missing years before; now the workmen start unearthing her bones. Albia...

The Graveyard of the Hesperides
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
215:- Köp

Ny The Ashes of London

INBUNDEN (Hardback). HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, Engelska, 2016-04-07.

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of novels. London, September 1666. The Great Fire ra...

The Ashes of London
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
185:- Köp

Ny Murder on Amsterdam Avenue - A Gaslight Mystery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S., Engelska, 2016-05-05.
Murder on Amsterdam Avenue
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
83:- Köp

Ny A Pattern of Lies - A Bess Crawford Mystery

HÄFTAD (Paperback). William Morrow Paperbacks, Engelska, 2016-05-19.

A horrific explosion at a gunpowder mill sends Bess Crawford to war-torn France to keep a deadly pattern of lies from leading to more deaths, in this compelling and atmospheric mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of A Question of Ho...

A Pattern of Lies
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
113:- Köp

Ny Daughter of the House

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Harper, Engelska, 2016-05-19.

A stunning novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of THE KASHMIR SHAWL London 1919 Born into a down-at-heel family, Nancy Wix is more than her past dictates - more ambitious than the daughter of a faded showman, more original than a woman ...

Daughter of the House
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
94:- Köp

Ny The Mirror Thief

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Melville House Publishing, Engelska, 2016-05-12.

A debut novel which spans the globe and centuries, set in three cities in three different eras. With appeal to fans of David Mitchell and Umberto Eco.

The Mirror Thief
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
218:- Köp

Ny The Lake House

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Pan Books, Engelska, 2016-05-19.

The Lake House by Kate Morton is the mysterious and enchanting fifth novel from the number one bestselling author of The House at Riverton and The Secret Keeper. A missing child ...June 1933, and the Edevane family's country house, Loeanneth, is p...

The Lake House
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
90:- Köp

Ny The Singer from Memphis

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Soho Press Inc, Engelska, 2016-05-19.
The Singer from Memphis
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
203:- Köp

Ny The Seeker

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Quercus Publishing, Engelska, 2016-05-19.

WINNER OF THE 2015 CWA ENDEAVOUR HISTORICAL DAGGER London, 1654. Oliver Cromwell is at the height of his power and has declared himself Lord Protector. Yet he has many enemies, at home and abroad. London is a complex web of spies and merchants, pr...

The Seeker
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
94:- Köp

Ny The 14th Colony - Cotton Malone

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, Engelska, 2016-04-07.

THE 14TH COLONY is Steve Berry at his absolutely blazing best: Cotton Malone, a terrific historical mystery and a break-neck suspense adventure in the present day.

The 14th Colony
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
147:- Köp

Ny Drinking Gourd - A Benjamin January Historical Mystery

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Severn House Publishers Ltd, Engelska, 2016-03-31.

Benjamin January must uncover a killer to protect a secret...Benjamin January is called up to Vicksburg, deep in cotton-plantation country, to help a wounded "conductor" of the Underground Railroad - the secret network of safe-houses tha...

Drinking Gourd
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
260:- Köp

Ny Conspiracy

INBUNDEN (Hardback). HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. PARIS, 1585 A KING WITHOUT AN HEIR Heretic-turned-spy Giordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on...

Conspiracy
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
157:- Köp

Ny Conspiracy

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.PARIS, 1585A KING WITHOUT AN HEIRHeretic-turned-spy Giordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on th...

Conspiracy
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
159:- Visa

Ny Ashes of London

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2016-04-07.

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of novels.London, September 1666. The Great Fire rag...

Ashes of London
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
138:- Visa

Ny Art in the Blood - A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Collins Crime Club, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

London. A snowy December, 1888. Sherlock Holmes, 34, is languishing and back on cocaine after a disastrous Ripper investigation. Watson can neither comfort nor rouse his friend - until a strangely encoded letter arrives from Paris. Mlle La Victoir...

Art in the Blood
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
83:- Köp

Ny Bachelor Girl's Guide to Murder

E-BOK. Harvest House Publishers, Inc., Engelska, 2016-04-01.

In 1910 Toronto, while other bachelor girls perfect their domestic skills and find husbands, two friends perfect their sleuthing skills and find a murderer. Inspired by their fascination with all things Sherlock Holmes, best friends and flatmates ...

Bachelor Girl's Guide to Murder
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
100:- Visa

Ny 14th Colony

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2016-04-07.

The explosive new Cotton Malone thriller by the international bestseller Steve Berry.People say the Cold War is coming back.For some, it never went away.Shot down over Siberia in what was to be a simple meet-and-greet mission, ex-Justice Departmen...

14th Colony
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
110:- Visa

Ny Death in the Tunnel: A British Library Crime Classic

HÄFTAD (Trade Paper). Poisoned Pen Press, Engelska, 2016-04-01.
Death in the Tunnel: A British Library Crime Classic
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
120:- Köp

Ny Revenge in a Cold River

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2016-04-21.

The queen of the Victorian mystery, New York Times bestseller Anne Perry returns with the 22nd novel in the William Monk series REVENGE IN A COLD RIVER. An adversary Monk cannot remember threatens everything he holds dear - will he survive what is...

Revenge in a Cold River
Specialorder: Osäker tillgång
Skickas inom 11-20 vardagar
267:- Köp

Ny Revenge in a Cold River

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2016-04-21.

The queen of the Victorian mystery, New York Times bestseller Anne Perry returns with the 22nd novel in the William Monk series REVENGE IN A COLD RIVER. An adversary Monk cannot remember threatens everything he holds dear - will he survive what is...

Revenge in a Cold River
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
156:- Visa

Ny Rising Man

E-BOK. Random House, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

The winner of the Harvill Secker/Daily Telegraph crime writing competitionCaptain Sam Wyndham, former Scotland Yard detective, is a new arrival to Calcutta. Desperately seeking a fresh start after his experiences during the Great War, Wyndham has ...

Rising Man
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
101:- Visa

Ny Graveyard of the Hesperides - Flavia Albia 4 (Falco: The New Generation)

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2016-04-14.

From renowned author Lindsey Davis, creator of the much-loved character, Marcus Didius Falco and his friends and family, comes the fourth novel in her all-new series set in ancient Rome.We first met Flavia Albia, Falco's feisty adopted daughter, i...

Graveyard of the Hesperides
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
147:- Visa

Ny The 14th Colony

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, Engelska, 2016-04-07.

The explosive new Cotton Malone thriller by the international bestseller Steve Berry. People say the Cold War is coming back. For some, it never went away. Shot down over Siberia in what was to be a simple meet-and-greet mission, ex-Justice Depart...

The 14th Colony
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
203:- Köp

Ny Shadow of the Serpent - An Inspector McLevy Mystery 1

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

Shadow of the Serpent
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
69:- Visa

Ny Fall From Grace - An Inspector McLevy Mystery 2

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

Fall From Grace
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
69:- Visa

Ny Trick of the Light - An Inspector McLevy Mystery 3

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

Trick of the Light
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
69:- Visa

Ny Nor Will He Sleep - An Inspector McLevy Mystery 4

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2016-05-05.

LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

Nor Will He Sleep
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
69:- Visa

Ny The Tapestry - A Novel

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Simon & Schuster, Engelska, 2016-04-21.

After her priory in Dartford is closed-collateral damage in tyrannical King Henry VIII's quest to overthrow the Catholic Church-Joanna resolves to live a quiet and honorable life weaving tapestries, shunning dangerous quests and conspiracies. Unti...

The Tapestry
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
116:- Köp

Ny Nights in Berlin

HÄFTAD (Trade Paper). Mysteriouspress.Com/Open Road, Engelska, 2016-04-01.
Nights in Berlin
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
135:- Köp

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (8)
    • (18)
    • (12)
  • Nyheter

  • Inspiration

    • (1)
  • Leveranstid

    • (18)
    • (19)
    • (35)
  • Pris

    • (16)
    • (29)