Filtrera

Språk
  • (3)
  • (35)
Ämne
      • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
Format
  • (10)
  • (1)
  • (18)
  • (9)
Nyheter
Inspiration
  • (2)
Pris
  • (12)
  • (27)
Leveranstid
  • (18)
  • (20)
  • (34)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (6)
  • (2)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (1)
  • (7)

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Sökningen gav 38 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. Historiska Stockholmsmord, del 02:

    Lykttändaren

    av Pontus Ljunghill

    Mp3-skiva, Svenska, 2017-02-14, ISBN 9789176471432

    Mord i svunnet Stockholm "Välskriven, spännande, underhållande." /Leif GW Persson Lykttändaren är en kriminalhistoria som skildrar stämningsmättat ett svunnet Stockholm, med ännu intakta Klarakvarter och där ett alldeles nybyggt stadshus...

    189 kr
    Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.
  2. Skam

    av Robert Warholm

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-03-15, ISBN 9789175810737

    I den värmländska socknen Frykeboda hittas en ung kvinna mördad i sitt eget hem. Det är sent 1800-tal och kommunikationerna är långsamma, men en sådan här nyhet sprids snabbt på kyrkbacken. Länsmannen och fjärdingsmannen gör sitt bästa för att lös...

    173 kr
    Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  3. Svartåsen, del 02:

    Midnattssolens timme

    av Cecilia Ekbäck

    Inbunden, Svenska, 2017-02-02, ISBN 9789146230267
    (1 röst)

    En resa som förändrar dem för alltid Midnattssolens timme är en historisk spänningsroman om människor, hemligheter och ett mytiskt berg som kastar sin långa skugga över de invånare som lever där. Sommaren 1856. När Magnus Stille blir skickad av si...

    185 kr
    Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.
  4. The Women of Baker Street

    av Michelle Birkby

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-09, ISBN 9781509809738

    As Sherlock and Watson return from the famous Hound of the Baskervilles case, Mrs Hudson and Mary must face their own Hound, in the swirling fog of Victorian London ...When Mrs Hudson falls ill, she is taken into a private ward at St Barts hospita...

    86 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  5. In This Grave Hour

    av Jacqueline Winspear

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-01, ISBN 9780062436603
    232 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  6. The Whole Art of Detection: Lost Mysteries of Sherlock Holmes

    av Lyndsay Faye

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-01, ISBN 9780802125927
    210 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  7. Singapore Red

    av William Gibson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-16, ISBN 9789814423670
    88 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  8. A Death by Any Other Name

    av Tessa Arlen

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-20, ISBN 9781250101426

    A Death by Any Other Name is a delightful Edwardian mystery set in the English countryside. Building on the success of her last two mysteries in the same series, Tessa Arlen returns us to the same universe full of secrets, intrigue, and, this time...

    206 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  9. The Road to Ithaca

    av Ben Pastor

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-03-16, ISBN 9781908524805

    The fifth in the Martin Bora WWII mystery series. In May 1941, Wehrmacht officer Bora is sent to Crete, recently occupied by the German army, and must investigate the brutal murder of a Red Cross representative befriended by SS-Chief Himmler. All ...

    108 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  10. Stasi Wolf

    av David Young

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-09, ISBN 9781785760686

    How do you solve a murder when you can't ask any questions? The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Stasi Child. East Germany, 1975. Karin Muller, sidelined from the murder squad in Berlin, jumps at the chance to be sent south to ...

    97 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  11. Unquiet Spirits Us Ca Onl Hb

    av Bonnie Macbird

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-21, ISBN 9780008201081
    151 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  12. Arrowood

    av Mick Finlay

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-23, ISBN 9780008203184

    'Arrowood feels...like he's always existed, we're only now being treated to an introduction. Mick Finlay's atmospheric, detailed, singular London is a terrifying place I hope to return to again and again.' - Ross Armstrong, bestselling author of T...

    131 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  13. Arrowood

    av Mick Finlay

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-03-23, ISBN 9780008203207

    'Arrowood feels... like he's always existed, we're only now being treated to an introduction. Mick Finlay's atmospheric, detailed, singular London is a terrifying place I hope to return to again and again.' - Ross Armstrong, bestselling author of ...

    112 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  14. Arrowood: Free Sample

    av Mick Finlay

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-17, ISBN 9780008209643

    'Arrowood feels... like he's always existed, we're only now being treated to an introduction. Mick Finlay's atmospheric, detailed, singular London is a terrifying place I hope to return to again and again.' - Ross Armstrong, bestselling author of ...

    24 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  15. Journey to Munich

    av Jacqueline Winspear

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-01, ISBN 9780062220615
    155 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  16. Racing the Devil

    av Charles Todd

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-23, ISBN 9780062386212

    Scotland Yard's Ian Rutledge finds himself caught in a twisted web of vengeance, old grievances, and secrets that lead back to World War I in the nineteenth installment of the acclaimed bestselling series. On the eve of the bloody Battle of the So...

    184 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  17. Foreign Bodies

    av David Wishart

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-02-28, ISBN 9780727895295
    260 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  18. True and Faithful Brother

    av Linda Stratmann

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-03-01, ISBN 9780750982016

    London 1882: When a wealthy philanthropist disappears from a locked and guarded room, Frances Doughty is reluctantly drawn into a case that tears the veil of mystery from her own past. Can London's very own Lady Detective solve this sinister new c...

    62 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  19. 155 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  20. Treachery at Lancaster Gate: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel

    av Anne Perry

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-01, ISBN 9781101886342
    155 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  21. Night Ocean

    av Paul La Farge

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-03-07, ISBN 9781101981108

    From the award-winning author and New Yorker contributor, a riveting novel about secrets and scandals,  psychiatry and pulp fiction, inspired by the lives of H.P. Lovecraft and his circle.Marina Willett, M.D., has a problem. Her husband, Char...

    262 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  22. Mission Impawsible

    av Krista Davis

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-09, ISBN 9781101988565
    92 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  23. Grim Death and Bill the Electrocuted Criminal

    av Mike Mignola, Thomas E Sniegoski

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-02-01, ISBN 9781250077684
    203 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  24. Coroner's Daughter

    av Andrew Hughes

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-23, ISBN 9781448169788

    'Just brilliant.' DONAL RYAN 'An exceptionally good book.' C. J. SANSOM1816 was the year without a summer. A rare climatic event has brought frost to July, and a lingering fog casts a pall over a Dublin stirred by zealotry and civil unrest, torn b...

    105 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  25. Bryant & May - Wild Chamber

    av Christopher Fowler

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-03-23, ISBN 9781473526198

    Our story begins at the end of an investigation, as the members of London's Peculiar Crimes Unit race to catch a killer near London Bridge Station in the rain, not realising that they re about to cause a bizarre accident just yards away from the c...

    124 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  26. Incendium

    av A D Swanston

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-23, ISBN 9781473526884

    Summer, 1572 and England is vulnerable. Fear of plague and insurrection taint the air, and heresy, fanaticism and religious unrest seethe beneath the surface of society. Rumour and mistrust lead to imprisonment, torture and sometimes murder. To th...

    115 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  27. Dangerous Crossing

    av Rachel Rhys

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-03-23, ISBN 9781473543126

    'Thrilling, captivating. Simply stunning' Daily Express 5 *****Candis magazine BOOK OF THE MONTHRed Magazine PICK OF THE MONTH: 'Think Patricia Highsmith on the seas'Prime Magazine pick of SIX INTRIGUING READS'Bag a copy of this Daphne du Maurier-...

    96 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  28. Long Drop

    av Denise Mina

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-03-02, ISBN 9781473546622

    William Watt wants answers about his family's murder. Peter Manuel has them. But Peter Manuel is a liar.William Watt is an ordinary businessman, a fool, a social climber.Peter Manuel is a famous liar, a rapist, a criminal. He claims he can get hol...

    105 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  29. Dandy Gilver and a Most Misleading Habit

    av Catriona McPherson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-23, ISBN 9781473633438

    A delightful Dandy Gilver mystery by Catriona McPherson, set in 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie.

    100 kr
    Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  30. On Night's Shore

    av Randall Silvis

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-02-07, ISBN 9781492639770

    Step into the dark alleys of 1840 New York City...Standing on the grimy banks of the Hudson River, street urchin Augie Dubbins spots a young woman toss her baby into the water, then jump in herself. As the only witness to the tragedy, Augie sees a...

    206 kr
    Laddas ned direkt