Filtrera

Språk
  • (1)
  • (29)
Ämne
      • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
Format
  • (6)
  • (14)
  • (11)
Nyheter
Inspiration
  • (1)
Pris
  • (13)
  • (24)
Leveranstid
  • (14)
  • (17)
  • (29)
Tidsperiod i boken
  • (1)
Geografisk plats i boken
  • (1)

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Sökningen gav 31 träffar.

Sortering:
  1. The Lake House

    av Kate Morton

    (1 röst)
    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781509816460

    The Lake House by Kate Morton is the mysterious and enchanting fifth novel from the number one bestselling author of The House at Riverton and The Secret Keeper. A missing child ...June 1933, and the Edevane family's country house, Loeanneth, is p...

    77 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  2. Six and A Half Deadly Sins

    av Colin Cotterill

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781616956387

    Now in paperback, this is the latest novel in the crime series set in Laos in the late 1970s, featuring Dr Siri Paiboun. Full of dark comedy and offbeat characters, it's one of Soho Crime's all-time bestselling series.

    97 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  3. En studie i blod

    av Bonnie MacBird

    Inbunden. Svenska, 2016, ISBN 9789150919271

    London, en snöig decemberdag år 1888. Doktor Watson nås av ett brådskande meddelande: hans gode vän och kompanjon, den världsberömde detektiven Sherlock Holmes, har fallit tillbaka i sitt kokainberoende. Det ser mörkt ut för Holmes och inget kan f...

    159 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  4. The Lake House

    av Kate Morton

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781447200864

    The Lake House by Kate Morton is the mysterious and enchanting fifth novel from the number one bestselling author of The House at Riverton and The Secret Keeper. A missing child ...June 1933, and the Edevane family's country house, Loeanneth, is p...

    93 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  5. Murder on Amsterdam Avenue

    av Victoria Thompson

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780425260487
    86 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  6. A Pattern of Lies

    av Charles Todd

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780062386250

    A horrific explosion at a gunpowder mill sends Bess Crawford to war-torn France to keep a deadly pattern of lies from leading to more deaths, in this compelling and atmospheric mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of A Question of Ho...

    111 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  7. Foreign Bodies

    av David Wishart

    Inbunden (Hardback). Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781780290874

    Ancient Roman sleuth Marcus Corvinus is despatched to Gaul on a personal mission for the emperor. June, AD 42. The emperor Claudius himself has requested Corvinus' help in investigating the murder of a Gallic wine merchant, stabbed to death as he ...

    269 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  8. The Old Cape House

    av Barbara Eppich Struna

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780997656602
    172 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 10-15 vardagar.
  9. Daughter of the House

    av Rosie Thomas

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780007512089

    A stunning novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of THE KASHMIR SHAWL London 1919 Born into a down-at-heel family, Nancy Wix is more than her past dictates - more ambitious than the daughter of a faded showman, more original than a woman ...

    97 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  10. The Mirror Thief

    av Martin Seay

    Inbunden (Hardback). Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781612195148

    A debut novel which spans the globe and centuries, set in three cities in three different eras. With appeal to fans of David Mitchell and Umberto Eco.

    225 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  11. The Singer from Memphis

    av Gary Corby

    Inbunden (Hardback). Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781616956684
    210 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  12. The Seeker

    av S G MacLean

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781782068433

    WINNER OF THE 2015 CWA ENDEAVOUR HISTORICAL DAGGER London, 1654. Oliver Cromwell is at the height of his power and has declared himself Lord Protector. Yet he has many enemies, at home and abroad. London is a complex web of spies and merchants, pr...

    97 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  13. Conspiracy

    av S J Parris

    Inbunden (Hardback). Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780007481248

    Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. PARIS, 1585 A KING WITHOUT AN HEIR Heretic-turned-spy Giordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on...

    163 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  14. Conspiracy

    av S J Parris

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780007481262

    Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.PARIS, 1585A KING WITHOUT AN HEIRHeretic-turned-spy Giordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on th...

    161 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  15. Art in the Blood

    av Bonnie MacBird

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780008129699

    London. A snowy December, 1888. Sherlock Holmes, 34, is languishing and back on cocaine after a disastrous Ripper investigation. Watson can neither comfort nor rouse his friend - until a strangely encoded letter arrives from Paris. Mlle La Victoir...

    83 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  16. A Golden Cage: Newport Gilded Age

    av Shelley Freydont

    Häftad. 2016, ISBN 9780425275856
    146 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  17. Of Dubious and Questionable Memory

    av Rachel McMillan

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780736968799

    Neer-Do-Wells of New EnglandYouve Been Warned! Merinda Herringford and Jem Watts are never lacking for mysteries of the curious and commonplace, but lately business has been a little less curious and a lot more common. With only missing jewelry an...

    31 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  18. A Poisonous Plot

    av Susanna Gregory

    Häftad. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780751549782

    In 1358, over a century after its foundation in Cambridge, the college of Michaelhouse is facing a serious shortfall of funds and competition from upstarts rivals such as Zachary Hostel. Their problems are made no easier by the hostility of the to...

    108 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  19. A Grave Concern

    av Susanna Gregory

    Inbunden (Hardback). Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9780751549799

    Identifying the murderer of the Chancellor of the University is not the only challenge facing physician Matthew Bartholomew. Many of his patients have been made worse by the ministrations of a 'surgeon' recently arrived from Nottingham, his sister...

    225 kr
    Lägg i varukorg
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  20. Grave Concern

    av Susanna Gregory

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781405516846

    Identifying the murderer of the Chancellor of the University is not the only challenge facing physician Matthew Bartholomew. Many of his patients have been made worse by the ministrations of a 'surgeon' recently arrived from Nottingham, his sister...

    120 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  21. Lost and Gone Forever

    av Alex Grecian

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781405922371

    A man wakes in a cell.He doesn't know who he is or how long he has been here.He doesn't even know his name.All he knows is that someone has left the cell door open . . .Nevil Hammersmith is a former a Metropolitan Police sergeant. He became a priv...

    65 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  22. Rising Man

    av Abir Mukherjee

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781473522466

    The winner of the Harvill Secker/Daily Telegraph crime writing competitionCaptain Sam Wyndham, former Scotland Yard detective, is a new arrival to Calcutta. Desperately seeking a fresh start after his experiences during the Great War, Wyndham has ...

    102 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  23. Shadow of the Serpent

    av David Ashton

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781473630994

    LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

    69 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  24. Fall From Grace

    av David Ashton

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781473631038

    LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

    69 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  25. Trick of the Light

    av David Ashton

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781473631052

    LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

    69 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  26. Nor Will He Sleep

    av David Ashton

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781473631076

    LONDON HAD SHERLOCK HOLMES.THE DARK ALLEYS OF EDINBURGH HAD INSPECTOR McLEVY.'DAVID ASHTON IMPECCABLY EVOKES EDINBURGH' Financial TimesELEGANT AND CONVINCING' The Times'ASHTON IS THE DIRECT HEIR TO ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON' Brian Cox'EXCELLENT' The ...

    69 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  27. Charcoal Joe: The Latest Easy Rawlins Mystery

    av Walter Mosley

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781474604536

    IS EASY RAWLINS A MATCH FOR CHARCOAL JOE?____Life for Easy Rawlins is surprisingly... easy. He's living off the proceeds of his last case, trying to keep out of trouble. Of course it's not going to last.___ Because Easy's old friend Mouse knocks o...

    120 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  28. Death on the Sapphire

    av R J Koreto

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781629535920

    An extraordinary woman living in extraordinary times, Lady Frances Ffolkes is an Edwardian-era suffragette who has an uncanny ability to attract danger and romance.When Major Colcombe, a family friend and war veteran, dies under mysterious circums...

    113 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  29. Night Wanderer

    av Alys Clare

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781780107479

    Eleventh century Cambridge is rocked by a series of brutal murders.Called out to attend a body found on a lonely stretch of river bank, its throat torn out, apprentice healer Lassair is sceptical of the sheriff's verdict that this was the result o...

    228 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito
  30. Ides of June

    av Rosemary Rowe

    E-bok. Engelska, 2016, ISBN 9781780107547

    A compelling new mystery for Libertus, set against the backdrop of the Roman Empire in turmoil . . .An astonishing new order has usurped power in Rome and the reverberations are reaching even to Glevum, where the legion is preparing to depart. Lib...

    228 kr
    Visa
    Laddas ned direkt via dito