Du är här: Start / Deckare / Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

Listan innehåller 19 böcker.  
Sortering 

Ny Längta

(3 röster) 
POCKET. Pocketförlaget, Svenska, 2015-01-08.

Någon försöker skrämma den intelligenta arvtagerskan Eliza till äktenskap, men hon har inga planer på att låta sig skrämmas. Istället hyr hon en man som ska infiltrera friarna. Men att ha vissa män i sin närhet kan vara än farligare. Privatdetekti...

Längta
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
47:- Köp

Ny Dreaming Spies: A Novel of Suspense Featuring Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Bantam, Engelska, 2015-02-01.
Dreaming Spies: A Novel of Suspense Featuring Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
202:- Köp

Ny Medan mörkret faller

LJUDBOK (MP3 CD). Storyside, Svenska, 2015-01-15.
Serie: Carl Hell (del 1)

Arkeologen Anna Lihammers enastående skönlitterära debut! Mörkret faller över Europa år 1934. Nazisterna har tagit makten i Tyskland och många är på flykt. Hemma i Sverige fattas beslut om sterilisering av "sinnesslöa". I Uppsala hittas ...

Medan mörkret faller
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
220:- Köp

Ny The Silent Boy

HÄFTAD (Paperback). HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution. Selected as Historical Novel of the Year by The Times and Sunday Times, and picked as one of Radio 4's Crime Books of...

The Silent Boy
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
110:- Köp

Ny The Defeated Aristocrat - Konigsberg 1919

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Accent Press Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-19.

After spending the last months of the Great War as POWs, Wolf Mau and his fellow soldiers are relieved to be back in Germany. Their homeland is defeated, starving, and broken - they didn't expect a welcome home party. But neither did they anticipa...

The Defeated Aristocrat
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny The Devil's Seal

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Headline Book Publishing, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

Super sleuth Sister Fidelma returns in a brand-new historical mystery by Peter Tremayne, acclaimed author of Atonement of Blood, The Seventh Trumpet and many more. Ireland, AD 671. When a curious deputation of religieux arrive in Cashel, death fol...

The Devil's Seal
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
114:- Köp

Ny Penny Dreadfuls - Sensational Tales of Terror

INBUNDEN (Hardback). Sterling, Engelska, 2015-02-07.

Penny Dreadfuls: Sensational Tales of Terror is an anthology of twenty tales of horror and the supernatural published in the nineteenth century. In addition to works by Edgar Allan Poe, Arthur Conan Doyle, Bram Stoker, Wilkie Collins!, and other w...

Penny Dreadfuls
Specialorder: Osäker tillgång
Skickas inom 11-20 vardagar
166:- Köp

Ny The Witch Hunter's Tale: A Midwife Mystery

INBUNDEN (Trade Cloth). Minotaur Books, Engelska, 2015-01-01.
The Witch Hunter's Tale: A Midwife Mystery
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
196:- Köp

Ny The Curse of the House of Foskett - The Gower Street Detective Series 02

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Head of Zeus, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

125 Gower Street, 1882: Sidney Grice once had a reputation as London's most perspicacious personal detective. But since his last case led an innocent men to the gallows, business has been light. Listless and depressed, Grice has taken to lying in ...

The Curse of the House of Foskett
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny A Fine Summer's Day - An Inspector Ian Rutledge Mystery

INBUNDEN (Hardback). HarperCollins, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd takes readers on a trip to Ian Rutledge's past, with the story of the last case the Scotland Yard detective tackles before he goes off to fight in World War I. New York Times bestselling author Charle...

A Fine Summer's Day
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
198:- Köp

Ny The Strings of Murder

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

This is a spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. Edinburgh, 1888. A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the...

The Strings of Murder
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
102:- Köp

Ny Strings of Murder

E-BOK. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-12.

A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. Edinburgh, 1888. A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the night. ...

Strings of Murder
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
61:- Visa

Ny Cheapside Corpse

E-BOK. Little, Brown Book Group, Engelska, 2015-01-08.

London in the spring of 1665 is a city full of fear. There is plague in the stews of St Giles, the Dutch fleet is preparing to invade, and a banking crisis threatens to leave Charles II's government with no means of paying for the nation's defence...

Cheapside Corpse
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
131:- Visa

Ny The Black Eyed Blonde - A Philip Marlowe Novel

HÄFTAD (Paperback). Picador, Engelska, 2015-03-02.

Maybe it was time I forgot about Nico Peterson, and his sister, and the Cahuilla Club, and Clare Cavendish. Clare? The rest would be easy to put out of my mind, but not the black-eyed blonde ...It is the early 1950s. In Los Angeles, Private Detect...

The Black Eyed Blonde
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
109:- Köp

Ny Mammoth Book of Historical Whodunnits Volume 3

E-BOK. Little, Brown Book Group, Engelska, 2015-02-27.

The third new collection of historical murder and mystery stories A brilliant new collection of thirty stories of mystery and intrigue spread over three thousand years, from Ancient Egypt to spies on the Titanic. Selected by bestselling editor Mik...

Mammoth Book of Historical Whodunnits Volume 3
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
61:- Visa

Ny Holy Spy - the NEW John Shakespeare

E-BOK. Hodder & Stoughton, Engelska, 2015-02-26.

For fans of C J Sansom and S J Parris, HOLY SPY features the Queen's Intelligencer John Shakespeare in the latest of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Aw...

Holy Spy
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
94:- Visa

Ny Staatsanwalt Sierlin (Krimi-Klassiker) - Vollstandige Ausgabe - Kriminalroman: Die Geschichte einer Rache

E-BOK. e-artnow Verlag, Engelska, 2015-01-06.

Dieses eBook: "e;Staatsanwalt Sierlin (Krimi-Klassiker) - Vollstandige Ausgabe"e; ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfaltig korrekturgelesen.Aus dem Buch:Er stand mit einigen anderen Herre...

Staatsanwalt Sierlin (Krimi-Klassiker) - Vollstandige Ausgabe
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny Stopfkuchen: Eine See- und Mordgeschichte (Vollstandige Ausgabe) - Krimi-Klassiker

E-BOK. e-artnow Verlag, Engelska, 2015-01-06.

Dieses eBook: "e;Stopfkuchen: Eine See- und Mordgeschichte (Vollstandige Ausgabe)"e; ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfaltigkorrekturgelesen.Stopfkuchen ist ein im Mai 1890 abgeschlossen...

Stopfkuchen: Eine See- und Mordgeschichte (Vollstandige Ausgabe)
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Ny Herrn Arnes Schatz (Historischer Kriminalroman: Basiert auf wahren Begebenheiten) - Vollstandige deutsche Ausgabe

E-BOK. e-artnow Verlag, Engelska, 2015-01-06.

Dieses eBook: "e;Herrn Arnes Schatz (Historischer Kriminalroman: Basiert auf wahren Begebenheiten) - Vollstandige deutsche Ausgabe"e; ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfaltig korrekturgel...

Herrn Arnes Schatz (Historischer Kriminalroman: Basiert auf wahren Begebenheiten) - Vollstandige deutsche Ausgabe
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
19:- Visa

Förfina urval

  • Sök i Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner

  • Språk

    • (2)
    • (17)
  • Ämne

        • Historiska deckare & kriminalromaner
  • Format

    • (1)
    • (4)
    • (1)
    • (7)
    • (6)
  • Nyheter

  • Inspiration

    • (1)
  • Leveranstid

    • (7)
    • (8)
    • (10)
  • Pris

    • (7)
    • (17)
  • Tidsperiod i boken

    • (2)
  • Geografisk plats i boken

    • (1)