Bokrea 2016 - förhandsbeställ dina favoriter idag!
Du är här: / / Engelsk skönlitteratur

Topplista - Engelsk skönlitteratur

Topplistan presenterar de böcker inom engelsk skönlitteratur som sålde mest under föregående vecka.

To Kill a Mockingbird

(43 röster) 
POCKET. Grand Central Publishing, Engelska, 1988-10-01

This has been voted the book adults should read before they die. The survey of librarians to mark World Book Day 2006 came out in favour of The Bible in second place and The Lord of the Rings trilogy in third place.The timeless classic of grow...

1 (1)
To Kill a Mockingbird
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
96:- Köp
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
376:- Köp

Me Before You

(29 röster) 
HäFTAD. Michael Joseph Ltd, Engelska, 2012-01-05

Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's a...

3 (16)
Me Before You
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
120:- Köp

All the Light We Cannot See

(11 röster) 
HäFTAD. Fourth Estate Ltd, Engelska, 2015-04-23

WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE CARNEGIE MEDAL FOR FICTION A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in...

4 (19)
All the Light We Cannot See
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
97:- Köp

The Martian

(10 röster) 
HäFTAD. Broadway Books, Engelska, 2014-10-01

The Sunday Times bestseller - Robinson Crusoe on Mars, a survival story for the 21st Century. I'm stranded on Mars. I have no way to communicate with Earth. I'm in a Habitat designed to last 31 days. If the Oxygenator breaks down, I'll suffocate. ...

5 (ny)
The Martian
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
144:- Köp

Dungeon Master's Guide (Dungeons &; Dragons Core Rulebooks)

(1 röst) 
INBUNDEN. Wizards of the Coast, Engelska, 2014-12-09
6 (8)
Dungeon Master's Guide (Dungeons &; Dragons Core Rulebooks)
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
376:- Köp

We Should All be Feminists

(4 röster) 
HäFTAD. Fourth Estate Ltd, Engelska, 2014-10-09

A personal and powerful essay from Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, the bestselling author of 'Americanah' and 'Half of a Yellow Sun', based on her 2013 TEDx Talk of the same name. What does "feminism" mean today? That is the question at the he...

7 (ny)
We Should All be Feminists
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
63:- Köp

Glass Sword

HäFTAD. Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), Engelska, 2016-02-11

If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different. Mare's blood is Red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The cr...

8 (ny)
Glass Sword
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
131:- Köp

Blood of Elves

(5 röster) 
POCKET. Orbit, Engelska, 2009-05-01

Based on the hit video game, this sequel to "The Last Wish" finds the cunning assassin Geralt de Rivia, also known as the witcher, waiting for the birth of a prophesied child as the inhabitants of his world are embroiled in a state of to...

9 (ny)
Blood of Elves
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
89:- Köp

The Fault in Our Stars

(76 röster) 
HäFTAD. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2013-01-03

The multi-million #1 bestseller, now a major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort. "I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once." Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a...

10 (15)
The Fault in Our Stars
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
86:- Köp

Once Pure

E-BOK. Random House Publishing Group, Engelska, 2015-05-19

She bears the scars of the past. He blames himself for things he can't control. Their defenses are up, but in Cecy Robson's latest Shattered Past novelperfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynntrue love lands a knockout punch. Sofia Tres Santos...

11 (ny)
Once Pure
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
44:- Visa

First Touch

E-BOK. Little, Brown Book Group, Engelska, 2015-12-29

When Emily Wayborn receives an answerphone message from her former best friend Amber, she knows something is seriously wrong. Emily hasn't spoken to Amber in years, and when Amber uses a safe word in her message that Emily recognises -- a word the...

12 (ny)
First Touch
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
44:- Visa

God Help the Child

HäFTAD. Vintage, Engelska, 2016-04-21

'What you do to children matters. And they might never forget.' Sweetness wants to love her child, Bride, but she struggles to love her as a mother should. Bride, now glamorous, grown up, ebony-black and panther-like, wants to love her man, Booker...

13 (ny)
God Help the Child
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
105:- Köp

The Buried Giant

POCKET. Faber & Faber, Engelska, 2016-01-07

The Romans have long since departed, and Britain is steadily declining into ruin. But at least the wars that once ravaged the country have ceased. The Buried Giant begins as a couple, Axl and Beatrice, set off across a troubled land of mist and ra...

14 (ny)
The Buried Giant
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
101:- Köp

The View from Castle Rock

(4 röster) 
HäFTAD. Vintage, Engelska, 2007-09-01

The world's finest living short story writer turns to her family for inspiration; and what follows is a fictionalised, brilliantly imagined version of the past. From her ancestors' view from Edinburgh's Catle Rock in the eighteenth century to her ...

15 (ny)
The View from Castle Rock
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
98:- Köp

About a Boy: Film tie-in.

(3 röster) 
HäFTAD. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2002-04-01

Will is 36 and doesn't really want children. But then he comes across 12-year-old Marcus and it's pretty clear that Marcus would like a dad. The trouble is, Marcus is weird - a boy who prefers Joni Mitchell to Nirvana. He also knows something abou...

16 (ny)
About a Boy
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
120:- Köp

About a Boy

(1 röst) 
HäFTAD. Riverhead Books, Engelska, 2002-04-01

Inventing a son got Will into a single parents support group, but rather than a fabulous new sex life, he found someone else's very real son--a 12-year-old with a lot to teach about being a grown up. From the acclaimed author of "High Fidelit...

17 (ny)
About a Boy
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
156:- Köp

Baptism of Fire

HäFTAD. Gollancz, Engelska, 2015-01-08

The Wizards Guild has been shattered by a coup and, in the uproar, Geralt was seriously injured. The Witcher is supposed to be a guardian of the innocent, a protector of those in need, a defender against powerful and dangerous monsters that prey o...

18 (ny)
Baptism of Fire
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
130:- Köp
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
376:- Köp

The Last Wish: Introducing the Witcher

(4 röster) 
POCKET. Orbit, Engelska, 2008-05-01

Geralt de Rivia is a witcher; his sole purpose is to destroy the monsters that plague the world. But not everything monstrous-looking is evil, and not everything fair is good, in this international hit that inspired the video game "The Witche...

20 (ny)
The Last Wish
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
90:- Köp