1. World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2

    av Blizzard Entertainment

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-16

    The second volume in the graphic novel series based on the popular video game "World Of Warcraft". Reveals more details about the game universe's history and mythology, with artwork by Peter Lee, Joseph Lacroix and Ales Horley.

    325 kr
    Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
  2. Milk and Honey

    av Rupi Kaur

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-11-05
    (10 röster)

    The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose; deals with a different pain; heals a different heartache. milk and honey takes readers through a journey of the most bitter moments in life and finds sweetness in...

    115 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  3. Professional English in Use Law

    av Gillian D Brown

    Häftad, Engelska, 2007-04-01

    Professional English in Use Law is suitable for upper-intermediate to advanced students and contains 45 units covering a wide variety of legal vocabulary. Topics include corporate and commercial law, liability, contract law and intellectual proper...

    263 kr
    Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  4. Patrick Melrose Novels

    av Edward St Aubyn

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-06-16
    (3 röster)

    Acclaimed for their searing wit and their deep humanity, this magnificent cycle of novels - in which Patrick Melrose battles to survive the savageries of his childhood and lead a self-determined life - is one of the major achievements in English f...

    161 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  5. SAGA: Volume 7

    av Brian K Vaughan, Fiona Staples

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-04-04

    From the worldwide bestselling team of FIONA STAPLES and BRIAN K. VAUGHAN, "The War for Phang" is an epic, self-contained SAGA event! Finally reunited with her ever-expanding family, Hazel travels to a war-torn comet that Wreath and Land...

    147 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  6. 402 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  7. Death's Mistress

    av Terry Goodkind

    E-bok, Engelska, 2017-01-24

    Death's Mistress: Sister of Darkness will launch The Nicci Chronicles, Terry Goodkind's entirely new series with a cast of characters centered on one of his best-loved characters in the now-concluded Sword of Truth.One-time lieutenant of the evil ...

    116 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  8. Old Filth

    av Jane Gardam

    Häftad, Engelska, 2014-02-06

    Long ago, Old Filth was a Raj orphan - one of the many young children sent 'Home' from the East to be fostered and educated in England. Jane Gardam's novel tells his story, from his birth in what was then Malaya to the extremities of his old age. ...

    102 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  9. Never Mind

    av Edward St Aubyn

    Häftad, Engelska, 2012-04-06
    (1 röst)

    THE FIRST PATRICK MELROSE NOVEL. At his mother's family house in the south of France, Patrick Melrose has the run of a magical garden. Bravely imaginative and self-sufficient, five-year-old Patrick encounters the volatile lives of adults with care...

    95 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  10. Beating of his Wings

    av Paul Hoffman

    E-bok, Engelska, 2013-08-15

    The Beating of his Wings by Paul Hoffman is the final instalment in his epic Cale and the Sanctuary of Redeemers series. Thomas Cale has been running from the truth. Since discovering that his brutal military training has been for one purpose - to...

    57 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  11. In the Skin of a Lion

    av Michael Ondaatje

    E-bok, Engelska, 2011-04-06

    Bristling with intelligence and shimmering with romance, this novel tests the boundary between history and myth. Patrick Lewis arrives in Toronto in the 1920s and earns his living searching for a vanished millionaire and tunneling beneath Lake Ont...

    142 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  12. Cibola Burn

    av James S A Corey

    Häftad, Engelska, 2015-05-07
    (1 röst)

    The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Expanse series. NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES FROM NETFLIX The gates have opened the way to a thousand new worlds and the rush to colonise has begun. Settlers looking for a new life stream out from humanit...

    111 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  13. Stark Trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me

    av J Kenner

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-06-02

    It began with an irresistible indecent proposal... From international bestseller J. Kenner, comes the million-copy selling Stark trilogy in a collection for the first time: Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sy...

    67 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  14. Shadows of Self

    av Brandon Sanderson

    E-bok, Engelska, 2015-10-08

    Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world o...

    67 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  15. The Givenness of Things

    av Marilynne Robinson

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-10-25

    A profound essay collection from the beloved author of Gilead, Houskeeping and Lila, now including Marilynne Robinson's conversation with President Barack Obama. Robinson has plumbed the depths of the human spirit in her trilogy of novels - Pulitz...

    96 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  16. At Last

    av Edward St Aubyn

    Häftad, Engelska, 2012-04-06
    (1 röst)

    THE FIFTH PATRICK MELROSE NOVEL As friends, relatives and foes trickle in to pay their final respects to his mother Eleanor, Patrick Melrose finds himself questioning whether a life without parents will be the liberation he has so long imagined. Y...

    86 kr
    Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  17. Norse Mythology

    av Neil Gaiman

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-02-07

    Bestselling and much loved author Neil Gaiman brings vividly to life the stories of Norse mythology that have inspired his own extraordinary writing. Galvanised by Gaiman's prose, Thor, Loki, Odin and Freya are irresistible forces for modern reade...

    159 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  18. Meditations

    av Marcus Aurelius

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2014-11-06
    (4 röster)

    Originally written only for his personal consumption, Marcus Aurelius's Meditations has become a key text in the understanding of Roman Stoic philosophy. This Penguin Classics edition is translated with notes by Martin Hammond and an introduction ...

    113 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  19. Animal Farm

    av George Orwell

    Häftad, Engelska, 2008-07-01
    (12 röster)

    Renowned urban artist Shepard Fairey's new look for Orwell's timeless satire 'All animals are equal. But some animals are more equal than others.' Mr Jones of Manor Farm is so lazy and drunken that one day he forgets to feed his livestock. The ens...

    108 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  20. 400 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  21. The Last Wish: Introducing the Witcher

    av Andrzej Sapkowski

    Pocket, Engelska, 2008-05-01
    (9 röster)

    Geralt de Rivia is a witcher; his sole purpose is to destroy the monsters that plague the world. But not everything monstrous-looking is evil, and not everything fair is good, in this international hit that inspired the video game "The Witche...

    100 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  22. Sword of Destiny

    av Andrzej Sapkowski

    Häftad, Engelska, 2016-03-10
    (4 röster)

    Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious elixir, have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin. Yet he is no ordinary murderer: his targets are the multifarious monsters and vile fiends...

    102 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  23. Beware of the Dog (A Roald Dahl Short Story)

    av Roald Dahl

    E-bok, Engelska, 2012-09-13

    Beware of the Dog is a short, gripping story of life in wartime from Roald Dahl, the master of the shocking tale.In Beware of the Dog, Roald Dahl, one of the world's favourite authors, tells of an injured pilot recovering in hospital who makes a d...

    5 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  24. Rage of Ares

    av Christian Cameron

    E-bok, Engelska, 2016-10-20

    Arimnestos of Plataea was one of the heroes of the Battle of Marathon, in which the heroic Greeks halted the invading Persians in their tracks, and fought in the equally celebrated naval battle at Salamis. But even these stunning victories only se...

    105 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  25. Churn

    av James S A Corey

    E-bok, Engelska, 2014-04-29

    Before his trip to the stars, before the Rocinante, Amos Burton was confined to a Baltimore where crime paid you or killed you. Unless the authorities got to you first.Set in the hard-scrabble solar system of Leviathan Wakes, Caliban's War, Abaddo...

    19 kr
    Laddas ned direkt
  26. Dear Ijeawele, or a Feminist Manifesto in Fifteen Suggestions

    av Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-07

    From the best-selling author of Americanah and We Should All Be Feminists comes a powerful new statement about feminism today - written as a letter to a friend. I have some suggestions for how to raise Chizalum. But remember that you might do all ...

    111 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  27. Long Day's Journey into Night

    av Eugene Gladstone O'Neill

    Häftad, Engelska, 1991-06-01

    Written around 1940, but not staged until 1956, this autobiographical work by the Nobel Prize-winning playwright recreates his own family experience, in an attempt to understand himself and those to whom he was tied by fate and love. This is the c...

    79 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  28. Providence Act 1 Final Printing

    av Alan Moore, Jacen Burrows, William Christensen

    Inbunden, Engelska, 2017-03-28

    The final printing in hardcover, containing issues 1-4, with "Act 2" and "Act 3" being released in the coming months, also limited to a single production run.

    194 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.
  29. The Long Dark Tea-Time of the Soul

    av Douglas Adams

    Häftad, Engelska, 1991-02-01
    (2 röster)

    When a passenger check-in desk at London's Heathrow Airport disappears in a ball of orange flame, the explosion is deemed an act of God. But which god, wonders holistic detective Dirk Gently? What god would be hanging around Heathrow trying to cat...

    83 kr
    Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
  30. The Lady of the Lake

    av Andrzej Sapkowski

    Häftad, Engelska, 2017-03-16

    After walking through a portal in the Tower of the Swallow, thus narrowly escaping death, the Witcher girl, Ciri, finds herself in a completely different world...a world of the Elves. She is trapped with no way out. Time does not seem to exist and...

    184 kr
    Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar.