Du är här: / / Engelsk skönlitteratur

Topplista - Engelsk skönlitteratur

Topplistan presenterar de böcker inom engelsk skönlitteratur som sålde mest under föregående vecka.

The Vegetarian: A Novel

HäFTAD. Portobello Books Ltd, Engelska, 2015-11-05

Yeong-hye and her husband are ordinary people. He is an office worker with moderate ambitions and mild manners; she is an uninspired but dutiful wife. The acceptable flatline of their marriage is interrupted when Yeong-hye, seeking a more 'plant-l...

1 (ny)
The Vegetarian
Status: Tillfälligt slut
95:- Bevaka

The Story of a New Name: Book 2

(4 röster) 
HäFTAD. Europa Editions, Engelska, 2013-09-12

The sequel to last year's "My Brilliant Friend", featuring Lila and Elena. The 2 young women share a complex and evolving bond that brings them close at times and drives them apart at others. 'Ferrante's writing has no limits' James Wood...

2 (1)
The Story of a New Name
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
95:- Köp

My Brilliant Friend: Childhood, Adolescence

(8 röster) 
HäFTAD. Europa Editions, Engelska, 2012-10-11

A modern masterpiece from one of Italy's most acclaimed authors, this rich, intense, and generous-hearted story gives a meticulous portrait of two women that is also the story of a nation and a touching meditation on the nature of friendship.

3 (2)
My Brilliant Friend
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
95:- Köp

A Manual for Cleaning Women: Selected Stories

INBUNDEN. Picador, Engelska, 2015-09-10

The New York Times bestseller 'This selection of 43 stories should by all rights see Lucia Berlin as lauded as Jean Rhys or Raymond Carver' Independent The stories in A Manual for Cleaning Women make for one of the most remarkable unsung collectio...

4 (ny)
A Manual for Cleaning Women
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
205:- Köp

Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay

(1 röst) 
HäFTAD. Europa Editions, Engelska, 2014-09-11

A 3rd novel in the "Neapolitan" series from the popular Italian author, translated by Ann Goldstein. Following on from "My Brilliant Friend" and "The Story Of A New Name", it follows Elena and Lila as they forge throu...

5 (4)
Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
95:- Köp

The Woman Who Walked in Sunshine: Mma Ramotswe 16

HäFTAD. Abacus, Engelska, 2016-06-02

Mma Ramotswe is not one to sit about. Her busy life as the proprietress of the No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency gives her little time for relaxation. Nonetheless, she is persuaded by her co-director Mma Makutsi to take a holiday. But Mma Ramotswe fin...

6 (ny)
The Woman Who Walked in Sunshine
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
99:- Köp

City Of Mirrors

HäFTAD. Orion, Engelska, 2016-05-24

In life I was a scientist called Fanning. Then, in a jungle in Bolivia, I died. I died, and then I was brought back to life... Prompted by a voice that lives in her blood, the fearsome warrior known as Alicia of Blades is drawn towards to one of t...

7 (ny)
City Of Mirrors
Status: Slutsåld

Eligible

HäFTAD. Harpercollins Publishers, Engelska, 2016-04-21

From the bestselling author of Prep, American Wife and Sisterland comes this brilliant retelling of Pride & Prejudice, set in modern day Cincinnati. Lizzy Bennett is a smart, witty, successful magazine editor in New York but when her father fa...

8 (ny)
Eligible
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
149:- Köp

The Tower of the Swallow

HäFTAD. Gollancz, Engelska, 2016-05-19

The world has fallen into war. Ciri, the child of prophecy, has vanished. Hunted by friends and foes alike, she has taken on the guise of a petty bandit and lives free for the first time in her life. But the net around her is closing. Geralt, the ...

9 (3)
The Tower of the Swallow
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
199:- Köp

Me Before You

(33 röster) 
HäFTAD. Michael Joseph Ltd, Engelska, 2012-01-05

THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, SOON TO BE RELEASED AS A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home...

10 (12)
Me Before You
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
117:- Köp

One with You

(8 röster) 
HäFTAD. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2016-04-05

This is from number one international bestselling author Sylvia Day. The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irre...

11 (7)
One with You
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
99:- Köp

Alchemist: A Fable about Following Your Dream: a fable about following your dream

(3 röster) 
POCKET. HarperTorch, Engelska, 2006-09-01

"The Alchemist" is a global phenomenon, selling over 30 million copies worldwide. This exciting new edition includes exclusive content, such as a new forward to the book by the author, an interview with Paulo Coelho, and much more, provi...

12 (ny)
Alchemist: A Fable about Following Your Dream
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
89:- Köp

After you

(8 röster) 
HäFTAD. Penguin Export, Engelska, 2015-09-24

The stunning sequel to Me before You from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes. 'I hadn't planned to write a sequel to Me Before You. But working on the movie script, and reading the sheer volume of tweets and emails every day asking what...

13 (6)
After you
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
147:- Köp

The Fireman

HäFTAD. Gollancz, Engelska, 2016-05-17

This exceptional new thriller from Joe Hill is essential reading for 2015 and perfect for fans of Justin Cronin's The Passage. In a world overtaken by a deadly and dramatic new virus, Harper is determined to live long enough to deliver her baby. B...

14 (ny)
The Fireman
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
149:- Köp

The Story of the Lost Child: Neapolitan Novels, Book Four

HäFTAD. Europa Editions, Engelska, 2015-09-03

IBG ll

15 (5)
The Story of the Lost Child
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
95:- Köp

The Fishermen

HäFTAD. ONE, Engelska, 2016-03-03

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2015 MAN BOOKER PRIZE Shortlisted for the Guardian First Book Award Winner of the FT/OppenheimerFunds Emerging Voices Award Longlisted for the Etisalat Prize for Literature In a small town in western Nigeria, four young brother...

16 (16)
The Fishermen
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
89:- Köp

Hard Limit: (The Hacker Series, Book 4)

E-BOK. Transworld, Engelska, 2015-04-07

Blake Landon is a man who has everything wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found their way back to each other, more in l...

17 (ny)
Hard Limit
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
41:- Visa

Nw

(4 röster) 
HäFTAD. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2013-06-06

NW is Zadie Smith's masterful novel about London life. Zadie Smith's brilliant tragi-comic NW follows four Londoners - Leah, Natalie, Felix and Nathan - after they've left their childhood council estate, grown up and moved on to different lives. F...

18 (ny)
Nw
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
117:- Köp

One-Punch Man: Vol. 6: Shoen Jump Manga Edition

av

One

HäFTAD. Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc, Engelska, 2016-05-19

Nothing about Saitama passes the eyeball test when it comes to superheroes, from his lifeless expression to his bald head to his unimpressive physique. However, this average-looking guy has a not-so-average problem-he just can't seem to find an op...

19 (ny)
One-Punch Man: Vol. 6
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
90:- Köp

The Sympathizer

HäFTAD. Corsair, Engelska, 2016-04-21

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016 It is April 1975, and Saigon is in chaos. At his villa, a general of the South Vietnamese army is drinking whiskey and, with the help of his trusted captain, drawing up a list of those who will be give...

20 (ny)
The Sympathizer
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
99:- Köp