Du är här: / / Engelsk skönlitteratur

Topplista - Engelsk skönlitteratur

Topplistan presenterar de böcker inom engelsk skönlitteratur som sålde mest under föregående vecka.

One Small Act of Kindness

HäFTAD. Hodder Paperback, Engelska, 2015-04-23

What can you do to make the world a better place? Libby and her husband Jason have moved back to his hometown to turn the family B&B into a boutique hotel. They have left London behind and all the memories - good and bad - that went with it. T...

1 (1)
One Small Act of Kindness11%
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
79:- Köp
Ordinarie pris: 89:-

My Brilliant Friend: Childhood, Adolescence

(2 röster) 
HäFTAD. Europa Editions, Engelska, 2012-10-11

A modern masterpiece from one of Italy's most acclaimed authors, this rich, intense, and generous-hearted story gives a meticulous portrait of two women that is also the story of a nation and a touching meditation on the nature of friendship.

2 (4)
My Brilliant Friend
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
140:- Köp

Paris for One

(2 röster) 
HäFTAD. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2015-02-05

Bestselling author Jojo Moyes brings us a charming and heart-warming short story in association with Quick Reads. Nell is twenty-six and has never been to Paris. She has never even been on a weekend away with her boyfriend. Everyone knows she is j...

3 (3)
Paris for One
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
19:- Köp

The Miniaturist

HäFTAD. Pan MacMillan, Engelska, 2015-01-01

There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed ...On an autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the wif...

4 (ny)
The Miniaturist
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
77:- Köp

To Kill a Mockingbird

(30 röster) 
POCKET. Grand Central Publishing, Engelska, 1988-10-01

This has been voted the book adults should read before they die. The survey of librarians to mark World Book Day 2006 came out in favour of The Bible in second place and The Lord of the Rings trilogy in third place.The timeless classic of grow...

5 (8)
To Kill a Mockingbird
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
98:- Köp

Brideshead Revisited: The Sacred and Profane Memories of Captain Charles Ryder

HäFTAD. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2011-04-07

'I knew Sebastian by sight long before I met him. That was unavoidable for, from his first week, he was the most conspicuous man of his year by reason of his beauty, which was arresting, and his eccentricities of behaviour, which seemed to know no...

6 (ny)
Brideshead Revisited
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
118:- Köp

Poseidon's Wake

INBUNDEN. Gollancz, Engelska, 2015-04-30

This novel is a stand-alone story which takes two extraordinary characters and follows them as they, independently, begin to unravel some of the greatest mysteries of our universe. Their missions are dangerous, and they are all venturing into the ...

7 (ny)
Poseidon's Wake
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
219:- Köp

Walking Dead: Volume 23: Whispers into Screams

HäFTAD. Image Comics, Engelska, 2015-05-12

A new threat has emerged from within the walker hordes, catching the communities off guard. The time for peace and prosperity is over as a new fight for survival begins. This book collects The Walking Dead numbered 133-138.

8 (ny)
Walking Dead: Volume 23
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
157:- Köp

Blood of Elves

(4 röster) 
POCKET. Orbit, Engelska, 2009-05-01

Based on the hit video game, this sequel to "The Last Wish" finds the cunning assassin Geralt de Rivia, also known as the witcher, waiting for the birth of a prophesied child as the inhabitants of his world are embroiled in a state of to...

9 (ny)
Blood of Elves
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
89:- Köp

Americanah

(17 röster) 
HäFTAD. Fourth Estate Ltd, Engelska, 2014-02-27

SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEY'S WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2014. From the award-winning author of 'Half of a Yellow Sun,' a powerful story of love, race and identity. As teenagers in Lagos, Ifemelu and Obinze fall in love. Their Nigeria is under milit...

10 (2)
Americanah
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
93:- Köp

On Dublin Street

E-BOK. Penguin Books Ltd, Engelska, 2012-10-25

On Dublin Street by Samantha Young is the hottest new romance bestseller. Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare . . . Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States...

11 (ny)
On Dublin Street
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
66:- Visa

Hobbit And The Lord Of The Rings

HäFTAD. Harpercollins Publishers, Engelska, 2014-11-20

Immerse yourself in Middle-earth with Tolkien's classic masterpieces behind the films, telling the complete story of Bilbo Baggins and the Hobbits' epic encounters with Gandalf, Gollum, dragons and monsters, in the quest to destroy the One Ring.

12 (ny)
Hobbit And The Lord Of The Rings
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
271:- Köp

The Handsome Man's De Luxe Cafe: No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency 15

HäFTAD. Abacus, Engelska, 2015-05-07

Even the arrival of her baby can't hold Mma Makutsi back from success in the workplace, and so no sooner than she becomes a full partner in the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency - in spite of Mma Ramotswe's belated claims that she is only 'an assista...

13 (2)
The Handsome Man's De Luxe Cafe
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
87:- Köp

The Last Wish: Introducing the Witcher

(3 röster) 
POCKET. Orbit, Engelska, 2008-05-01

Geralt de Rivia is a witcher; his sole purpose is to destroy the monsters that plague the world. But not everything monstrous-looking is evil, and not everything fair is good, in this international hit that inspired the video game "The Witche...

14 (ny)
The Last Wish
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
89:- Köp

The Minor Adjustment Beauty Salon: The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency, Book 14

(6 röster) 
HäFTAD. Abacus, Engelska, 2014-02-18

As Botswana awaits the familiar blessing of the rains and the resumption of the eternal cycle, seismic upheaval is taking place at the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency. Not only is Mr J. L. B. Matekoni attempting to reform himself into a modern husb...

15 (13)
The Minor Adjustment Beauty Salon
Skickas inom 3-6 vardagar
116:- Köp
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar
386:- Köp

The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

(8 röster) 
HäFTAD. Del Rey Books, Engelska, 2002-04-01

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams's beloved Hitchiker series. The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Seconds before the Earth is demolished for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is saved b...

17 (ny)
The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
142:- Köp

Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed 3-Volume Boxed Set

(38 röster) 
HäFTAD. Vintage Books, Engelska, 2012-06-12
Serie: fifty shades trilogy
18 (5)
Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed 3-Volume Boxed Set
Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar
219:- Köp

Skull Throne (The Demon Cycle, Book 4)

E-BOK. HarperCollins Publishers, Engelska, 2015-04-09

In the grand tradition of George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan, Sunday Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett continues his critically acclaimed Demon Cycle with the next dramatic instalment: THE SKULL THRONE.The Skull Throne of Krasia stands emp...

19 (ny)
Skull Throne (The Demon Cycle, Book 4)
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
67:- Visa

Most Scandalous Proposal

E-BOK. Headline, Engelska, 2013-08-27

Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens. After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately...

20 (10)
Most Scandalous Proposal
E-bok
Nedladdningsbar
9:- Visa