The Hidden Child (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2011-06-20
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Översättare
Tiina Nunnally
Originalspråk
Swedish
Dimensioner
193 x 124 x 33 mm
Vikt
362 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
,
ISBN
9780007419494
The Hidden Child (häftad)

The Hidden Child

Häftad Engelska, 2011-06-20
109
Bokens leverantör håller tillfälligt stängt på grund av Coronapandemin. Klicka "Bevaka" för att få ett mejl när boken går att beställa igen eller välj ett annat format nedan.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he's dead. Detective Patrik Hedstroem is on paternity leave. But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation. A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Praise for Camilla Lackberg: `A top-class Scandinavian crime writer' The Times `Heart-stopping and heart-warming ... a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing' Val McDermid `A warmth that cuts right through the Nordic chill' Independent `Pacy ... with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche' Sunday Times `Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror' Guardian `Both chilling and thrilling' Sun

Bloggat om The Hidden Child

Övrig information

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold over 20 million copies in 55 countries with translations into 37 languages.