Innocents (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
344
Utgivningsdatum
2012-07-05
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780007453290
Innocents (e-bok)

Innocents (e-bok)

(first published as The Most Dangerous Thing in the US)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2012-07-05
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
30
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
'As five we were mighty, the points on a star...Once we five joined, it was never boys against girls...Two of our triangles cut themselves off and ran away together, and we were never whole again. Never.''As five we were mighty, the points on a star...Once we five joined, it was never boys against girls...Two of our triangles cut themselves off and ran away together, and we were never whole again. Never.'Years ago, they were the best of friends. But as time passed, they grew apart, became adults with families of their own, and began to forget about the past - and the terrible lies they shared.But now Gordon, the youngest and wildest of the five, has died and the others are thrown together for the first time in years.Could their long-ago lie be the reason for their troubles today? Is it more dangerous to admit to what they'd done or is it the strain of keeping the secret that is beginning to wear down on their souls.Dark, provocative and beautifully written, Laura Lippman's genre defying novel will appeal to fans of Lionel Shriver, Megan Abbott and Kate Atkinson.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Laura Lippman