Sisters (ljudbok)
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Scarlett MacK
Utgivningsdatum
2015-08-13
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008123925
Sisters (ljudbok)

Sisters (ljudbok)

A Gripping Psychological Suspense

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2015-08-13
159
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
aPerfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN Marie ClaireFrom the author of Sunday Times bestseller, LOCAL GIRL MISSING.One lied. One died.When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to surviveAfter a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sisters death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costsAs Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?When the truth outs, will either sister survive?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Claire Douglas

Bloggat om Sisters