Blackbird (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Angela Ness, Ruth Urquhart
Utgivningsdatum
2017-11-16
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008184872
Blackbird (ljudbok)

Blackbird (ljudbok)

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2017-11-16
109
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Readers adore Blackbird: 'An unputdownable and suspenseful read' 'A beautifully written, heartbreaking story' 'A quick paced thriller with an unusual setting. This book will stay with me for a long time!' ************************************************************* Olivia disappeared the night the blackbird died. It was New Year's Eve, the night that dead blackbirds descended, hours before Alex McCarthy's sister Olivia vanished from a party. Committed to finding out what happened to her sister, in their isolated Orkney village, Alex knows that dishevelled - sometimes intoxicated - Detective Inspector Birkens is her best shot. Yet as they uncover the secrets behind Olivia's last night, Alex starts to discover things she may have been better off not knowing... Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and Riverdale. ************************************************************* Praise for N. D. Gomes: 'Gripping' Pretty Little Memoirs 'So beautifully written' Goodreads reviewer 'Truly thought provoking' Bibliowormed
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Natalia Gomes

  • Dear Charlie

    Natalia Gomes

    Perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why.'A gripping, eye-opening YA novel that I wish I could put in everyone's hands.' Pretty Little Memoirs*************************************************************'Death should never meet the young. But it did. Th...

  • We Are Not Okay

    Natalia Gomes

    13 Reasons Why meets John Green and Jennifer Niven in We Are Not Ok - a powerful novel about what happens when girls are silenced. If only they could have spoken out. Lucy thinks she's better than the other girls. Maybe if she's pointing fingers a...