How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
240
Utgivningsdatum
2018-01-25
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
Översättare
Nichola Smalley
ISBN
9780008222369
How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush (e-bok)

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2018-01-25
72
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
A fresh, hilarious and compulsively readable love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever read for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes.Julia is looking for Mr Right, but Ben is more Mr Right-Now-He-Could-Do-With-a-Bath..You may think you know what kind of novel this is, but you'd be wrong.Yes, Julia is a single-girl cliche, living alone with her cat in Vienna and working in a language school. And yes, a series of disastrous dates has left her despairing of ever finding The One - until Ben sits next to her on a bench. He's tall, dark, handsome......and also incredibly hairy, barefoot, a bit ripe-smelling and of no fixed abode.You guessed it - they fall in love, as couples in novels do. But can Julia overlook the differences between them, abandon logic and choose with her heart?Funny, filthy (literally) and fizzing with life - and based on a true story! - this is the perfect antidote to all those books promising you that Prince Charming lives in a castle.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Emmy Abrahamson