I Spy (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2019-08-01
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008256852
I Spy (e-bok)

I Spy (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2019-08-01
45
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
'Tense, gripping and packed with twists' Lucy ClarkeSomeone is watching your every move...Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined.Now, Holly lives in hiding under an assumed name. She avoids relationships and trusts no one. But Holly's new life begins to unravel when she encounters a young mother and her two-year-old child... a child who reminds her of a past she has tried hard to forget.This time, someone is spying on her, and Holly will need to decide how far she is willing to go to survive...'Tense, gripping and packed with twists' Lucy Clarke, author of YOU LET ME IN'A psychological thriller and le Carre-esque mash up-really well done' Steve Cavanagh, author of THIRTEEN'Pacy, compelling and thrilling, with such an original premise' Melanie Golding, author of LITTLE DARLINGSPerfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Lisa Jewell and Fiona Barton.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om I Spy