At First Sight (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2021-04-01
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008365738
At First Sight (e-bok)

At First Sight (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2021-04-01
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Two strangers. Two chance meetings. One extraordinary love story...Nell and Charlie feel a spark when they meet by chance in a cafe. But they don't trade numbers, or surnames, so there's no way they'll meet again.But the next day, Nell's phone rings at work. Somehow, impossibly, Charlie is on the other end. And he needs her help.Nell is about to save a life, fall in love ... and risk everything for a perfect stranger.Tender, thought-provoking and joyful, Charlie and Nell's unique love story will capture your heart and give you hope. Perfect for fans of The Sight of You by Holly Miller and Love Rosie by Cecelia Ahern.'I was utterly drawn into Charlie and Nell's story and found myself shedding a tear one minute and laughing the next' Emma Cooper, author of If I Could Say Goodbye'A glorious and unique love story, bursting with hope, that will break your heart then put it back together again' Nicola Gill, author of The Neighbours'Wonderful and joyous' ***** Reader Review'Brilliantly written and I think this will stay with me for a long time' ***** Reader ReviewPraise for Hannah Sunderland:'Delightfully romantic' Isabelle Broom, author of Hello, Again'A compelling, quirky love story' Miranda Dickinson, author of Our Story'An unconventional romance - real and raw' Anna Bell, author of We Just Clicked
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Hannah Sunderland

  • Very Nearly Normal

    Hannah Sunderland

    'Delightfully romantic' ISABELLE BROOM 'A compelling, quirky love story' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'An unconventional romance - real and raw' ANNA BELL Effie's not perfect. Neither is Theo. But together, they're pretty close. Matilda 'Effie' Heaton has al...