Perfect Cornish Escape (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2020-06-11
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008371586
Perfect Cornish Escape (e-bok)

Perfect Cornish Escape (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2020-06-11
63
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Escape to Cornwall this summer...'Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make you laugh, cry and yearn for Cornwall. I loved it!' Miranda DickinsonSummer in Cornwall is the perfect time for a fresh start...Seven years ago, Marina Hudson's husband was lost at sea. She vowed to love him forever - but when kind-hearted Lachlan arrives in Porthmellow, should she deny herself another chance at happiness?Tiff Trescott was living life to the full as a journalist in London - until her boyfriend's betrayal brought it all crashing down. Fleeing to her cousin Marina's cottage, Tiff feels like a fish out of water. And when brooding local Dirk wins a day with her in a charity auction, she's thrown headfirst into Cornish life.This summer promises new beginnings for both Tiff and Marina. But are they too good to be true?Escape to Cornwall with this emotional, uplifting read from the bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Summer and A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley.'A slice of Cornish sunshine. Gorgeously romantic, with plenty of twists to keep me turning the pages. Absolutely loved it' Holly Martin'Escapist and uplifting' Woman & Home
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Perfect Cornish Escape