Endless Cornish Summer (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2021-06-24
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008371647
Endless Cornish Summer (e-bok)

Endless Cornish Summer (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2021-06-24
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
56
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.Rose Vernon is headed to a quiet Cornish village - to find the man who saved her life. For Rose, every day is a gift. She narrowly survived a life-threatening illness and owes everything to her anonymous donor. Determined to thank him, Rose follows a trail of clues that lead her to the little Cornish fishing village of Falford. But things become complicated when Rose is drawn into local life, becoming involved in the legendary Falford Regatta and meeting the handsome Morvah brothers - one of whom might just be the man she's looking for. But which one? Can Rose find the answer she's searching for, or will she lose her heart before the summer is over?'Romantic and life-affirming'Woman's Weekly'Within moments you'll feel like you're at the Cornish seaside, gazing out on the waves, cream tea in hand. The ultimate summer reading escape!'Yours Magazine'A feel-good read for summer'The Sun
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »