Stalker (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
368
Utgivningsdatum
2021-07-08
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008400057
Stalker (e-bok)

Stalker (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2021-07-08
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
56
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'WOW! WOW! WOW! What a read!' NetGalley reviewer'The blockbuster of the summer!' NetGalley reviewer'THAT twist. I did not see it coming!' NetGalley reviewerYou're looking over your shoulder, thinking someone's watching.You're checking the doors are locked, spooked by a noise.You're running through the woods, convinced you're being followed.You're being stalked. And they won't stop until you're theirs.If you enjoy reading twisty psychological thrillers that leave your heart racing, then you'll love The Stalker, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben.Readers love The Stalker:'Wow!! What an ending!... Suspense, intrigue, and lots of twists and turns!... Then BAM! I did not see that ending coming at all!!... Wow, what a crazy good book!' NetGalley reviewer, What a book. Couldn't put it down, had me reading in into the night.' NetGalley reviewer, Had me on the edge of my seat... I did not expect the twists and turns throughout this book at all!... The ending had my head spinning, I was so shocked and couldn't believe how clever this was.' NetGalley reviewer, Gripping... I devoured in a couple of sittings! Nothing is quite as it seems... Brilliant!' NetGalley reviewer, I loved this book. The mystery was amazing and I read this in one sitting!' NetGalley reviewer, Are you ready for a pulse-pounding, edge of your seat thrill ride?... I was glued to pages from the very beginning, dying to see what would happen in the end and wow...was there a big twist!! I never would have guessed this one!' NetGalley reviewer,
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sarah Alderson