First Date (ljudbok)
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Rose Robinson
Utgivningsdatum
2020-04-24
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9780008402631
First Date (ljudbok)

First Date (ljudbok)

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2020-04-24
139
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Right place.Right time.Wrong guy ...'The novel equivalent of binge watching a tv series..."e;just one more chapter, who cares if it's 2am!"e; It's exactly the sort of novel you need with so much chaos in the world' Sarah, Reader reviewAfter breaking up with her childhood sweetheart, clueless dater Rosie has found herself in a boyfriend-drought. So when she finally swipes right on a guy who seems interested, she can't wait to meet up in person.Until she's left standing alone. In a bar. Stood up.Enter Noah. Confident, funny ... and a serial first dater. Offering to give Rosie a crash course in seduction, this could be just what she needs. Until her matchmaker turns out to be the best date she's ever had - and Rosie wonders if she wants the fake dates to be the real ones after all ...A hilarious, heartwarming romantic comedy about what happens when the wrong guy turns up at the right time, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane.From the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date!Readers are loving The First Date:'Exactly the kind of great contemporary romance I've come to expect ...A really fun read!' Sinead'If you're looking for a cute romantic comedy, look no further!' MIchelle'A lovely and romantic novel that drew me in and never let go...couldn't stop reading!' Julia'Loved this book!' Rachel
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Zara Stoneley