Clublife (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
246
Utgivningsdatum
2008-08-12
Förlag
Harpercollins
Illustrationer
Black & white illustrations
Dimensioner
203 x 133 x 19 mm
Vikt
226 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
35:B&W 5.25 x 8 in or 203 x 133mm Perfect Bound on White w/Gloss Lam
ISBN
9780061123894
Clublife (häftad)

Clublife

Thugs, Drugs, and Chaos at New York City's Premier Nightclubs

Häftad Engelska, 2008-08-12
159
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
In "Clublife," Rob takes readers on a harrowing tour of the seedy, dangerous, and often deranged world of New York's hottest nightclubs. In the tradition of "Kitchen Confidential" and "The Tender Bar," "Clublife" is a remarkable memoir of the nightclub business and how drugs, alcohol, troublemakers, and violence conspire against the men clubs enlist to keep it all under control. Brutally honest and filled with incredible tales only a true insider could tell, "Clublife" gives readers an all-access pass into the seamy subculture of New York nightclub security.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Clublife
  2. +
  3. House of Cards

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt House of Cards av Hank Carver (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 458 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Clublife