Night to Surrender (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2011-08-30
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062049841
Night to Surrender (e-bok)

Night to Surrender (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2011-08-30
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
52
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
An engaging love story with strong, believable characters. I cant wait to read the sequels!Mary BaloghPrepare to fall in love.Julia Quinn Presenting the winner of the Avon FanLit contest, the immensely talented Tessa Dare! Tessas first Avon historical romance, A Night to Surrender, is a love story to rememberkicking off her wonderfully inventive Spindle Cove series, set in Englands Regency Era in a small seaside resort town that caters specifically to ladies of good breeding and delicate constitution. Fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle will delight in the passionate chaos that ensues when a dashing British officer, under orders, invades this community of strong-willed spinsters, only to discover hes met his match in Miss Susannah Finch!
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Tessa Dare