Sommarens bästa pocketerbjudande
Elite (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2013-04-23
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062059987
Elite (e-bok)

Elite (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-04-23
66
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
The second book in Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roths Divergent, Lauren Olivers Delirium, or Rene Ahdiehs The Wrath the Dawn.Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxons heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than everbut America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxonand life as the queenthat she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Elite