Sommarens bästa pocketerbjudande
One (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
368
Utgivningsdatum
2014-05-06
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062060013
One (e-bok)

One (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2014-05-06
66
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
The captivating third book in Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roths Divergent, Lauren Olivers Delirium, or Rene Ahdiehs The Wrath the Dawn.Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspenand her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om One