Perfectionists (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2015-05-12
Förlag
Harpercollins
Dimensioner
201 x 132 x 20 mm
Vikt
227 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
,
ISBN
9780062074508

Perfectionists

Häftad,  Engelska, 2015-05-12
147
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!

From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that's perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars, now in paperback.

Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect—no matter the cost.

At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done things to hurt each of them.

They come up with the perfect plan to murder Nolan—jokingly, of course. They'd never actually go through with it. But when Nolan turns up dead in the exact way they'd discussed, the girls suddenly become prime suspects in his murder.

Only, they didn't do it.

So who did? Unless they find the real killer, and soon, any one of them may be the next to die....
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Perfectionists
  2. +
  3. A Thousand Boy Kisses

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt A Thousand Boy Kisses av Tillie Cole (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 286 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sara Shepard