Good Girls (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
368
Utgivningsdatum
2016-04-26
Förlag
Harpercollins
Dimensioner
203 x 132 x 20 mm
Vikt
227 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
,
ISBN
9780062074539

Good Girls

Häftad,  Engelska, 2016-04-26
141
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars, comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars—with an ending you'll have to read to believe!

Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich bully Nolan Hotchkiss, they didn't actually go through with it. It's just a coincidence that Nolan died in exactly the way they planned . . . right?

Except Nolan wasn't the only one they fantasized about killing. When someone else they named dies, the girls wonder if they're being framed. Or are they about to become the killer's next targets?
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Good Girls
  2. +
  3. Assistant to the Villain

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Assistant to the Villain av Hannah Nicole Maehrer (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 280 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sara Shepard