Duke Is Mine (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Susan Duerden
Utgivningsdatum
2011-12-27
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062125613
Duke Is Mine (ljudbok)

Duke Is Mine (ljudbok)

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2011-12-27
289
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 6 format & utgåvor
Eloisa James is extraordinary.Lisa KleypasIn the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrantand sensuousnew life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Duke Is Mine