Eliza and Her Monsters (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
432
Utgivningsdatum
2017-05-30
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062290151
Eliza and Her Monsters (e-bok)

Eliza and Her Monsters (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2017-05-30
117
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
A love letter to fandom, friendship, and the stories that shape us, Eliza and Her Monsters is absolutely magical.Marieke Nijkamp, New York Timesbestselling author of This Is Where It Ends Eighteen-year-old Eliza Mirk is the anonymous creator of the wildly popular webcomic Monstrous Sea, but when a new boy at school tempts her to live a life offline, everything shes worked for begins to crumble.Rainbow Rowells Fangirl meets Noelle Stevensons Nimona in this acclaimed novel about art, fandom, and finding the courage to be yourself. A must-have.School Library JournalIn the real world, Eliza Mirk is shy, weird, and friendless. Online, Eliza is LadyConstellation, anonymous creator of a popular webcomic called Monstrous Sea. With millions of followers and fans throughout the world, Elizas persona is popular. Eliza cant imagine enjoying the real world as much as she loves her digital community. Then Wallace Warland transfers to her school and Eliza begins to wonder if a life offline might be worthwhile. But when Elizas secret is accidentally shared with the world, everything shes builther story, her relationship with Wallace, and even her sanitybegins to fall apart. With pages from Elizas webcomic, as well as screenshots from Elizas online forums, this book will appeal to fans of Noelle Stevensons Nimona and Rainbow Rowells Fangirl.Young Adult Library Services Association Best BookBest Fiction for Young Adults Top TenKirkus Best Book Texas Tayshas Pick
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Eliza and Her Monsters