Official Essex Sisters Companion Guide (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
592
Utgivningsdatum
2016-05-24
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062317179
Official Essex Sisters Companion Guide (e-bok)

Official Essex Sisters Companion Guide (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2016-05-24
54
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
New York Timesbestselling author Eloisa James delivers fascinating behind-the-scenes look in the Essex Sisters world, along with a brand-new short story in the seriesThis is a book no Eloisa James fan should miss! Eloisa revisits the scintillating world of the Essex Sisters with A Midsummer Nights Disgrace, a new story featuring a young lady, Cece, who would rather ruin her own reputation than endure further speculation about whether her children will be silly, like her brother, Billy. Happily for fans of Pleasure for Pleasure, Ceces best friend is Josie, Countess of Mayne!Just as exciting, the Companion includes not only Eloisas original notes about each book and her extra chapters, but a 170-page alternate ending toKiss Me, Annabel. Eloisa discarded this shockingly different plot after writing one draft, and the published novel went in an entirely new direction. Make up your own mind about which is betterEloisas original, or the final book!Super fan Jody Gayles engaging guide includes essays about fascinating historical details, including period fashion designs. Explore the world of horse racing and tour the London theater scene. Delve into the rich history and deep literary tradition that makes Eloisa one of the top writers of historical romance.The Companion also gives you a sneak peek at Eloisas newest full-length novella, A Gentleman Never Tellswhich springs from the world of the Essex Sisters! What will happen when one of the men who ruined an heiress debut by labeling her a Wooly Breeder (and Josie Essex a Scottish Sausage) decides that its time to make amends?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Official Essex Sisters Companion Guide