The Divergent Series: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
Fler böcker inom
Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound
Antal sidor
Katherine Tegen Books
218 x 148 x 155 mm
2260 g
Antal komponenter
The Divergent Series: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four

The Divergent Series: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four

Divergent; Insurgent; Allegiant; Four

(9 röster)  |  Läs 1 recension
Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound Engelska, 2014-07-01
Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Beställ boken senast måndag 21 december kl. 17:30 för leverans innan julafton
No. 1 New York Times bestsellers DIVERGENT, INSURGENT and ALLEGIANT plus FOUR - A DIVERGENT COLLECTION and WORLD OF DIVERGENT available as a set for the first time! DIVERGENT is a major motion picture in 2014. Divergent: Sixteen-year-old Tris has been forced to make a terrible choice. In a divided society where everyone must conform, Tris does not fit. So she ventures out, alone, determined to find out where she truly belongs. Tris can trust no one in this brutal new world, but she is drawn to a boy who seems to both threaten and protect her. Insurgent: Tris has survived a brutal attack on her home, but she has paid a terrible price. Wracked by grief and guilt, she becomes reckless as she struggles to accept her new future. If Tris wants to uncover the truth, she must be stronger than ever as more shocking choices and sacrifices lie ahead. Allegiant: The faction-based society that Tris once believed in is shattered - fractured by violence and power struggles and scarred by loss and betrayal. So when offered a chance to explore the world past the limits she's known, Tris is ready. Perhaps beyond the fence, she will find a simple new life, free from complicated lies, tangled loyalties and painful memories. But Tris's new reality is even more alarming than the one she left behind. And once again, Tris must battle to comprehend the complexities of human nature - and of herself - while facing impossible choices about courage, allegiance, sacrifice and love. Four - A Divergent Collection: Readers first encountered Tobias Eaton as "Four" in Divergent. His voice is an integral part of Allegiant. Readers will find more of this charismatic character's backstory told from his own perspective in Four: A Divergent Collection. When read together, these long narrative pieces illuminate the defining moments in Tobias Eaton's life. Exclusive scenes included!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Divergent Series: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
  2. +
  3. Vita Nova

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Vita Nova av Louise Gluck (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 678 kr


Det finns 1 recension av The Divergent Series: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four. Sätt ditt betyg »
  1. Spännande bok!
    Ulrika Lundström, 19 september 2014

    En spännande dystopisk framtidsbok!! Jag tyckte den hade verkligen allt man kan önska sig! Och det var inte alltid man kunde gissa vad som hände! // Isabelle 14 år

Visa alla 1 recensioner

Fler böcker av Veronica Roth