The Hot Hand: The Mystery and Science of Streaks (inbunden)
Format
Inbunden (Trade Cloth)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2020-03-01
Förlag
Custom House
Illustratör/Fotograf
8 illustrations
Illustrationer
8 illustrations
Dimensioner
234 x 160 x 28 mm
Vikt
409 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780062820723
The Hot Hand: The Mystery and Science of Streaks (inbunden)

The Hot Hand: The Mystery and Science of Streaks

How the Search for a Missing War Hero, Shakespeare's Lucky Flea, a Wall Street Champion, Three Guys in Front of a TV and a Series of Long, Long Shots Reveal the Hidden Secrets of the Winning Streak

Inbunden Engelska, 2020-03-01
309
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
For fans of Nassim Taleb and Charles Duhigg comes a brilliant and buoyant investigation into the existence (or not) of streaks, from a rising star at The Wall Street Journal.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Hot Hand: The Mystery and Science of Streaks
  2. +
  3. The Hot Hand

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Hot Hand av Ben Cohen (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 458 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om The Hot Hand: The Mystery and Science of ...