Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures Of The Flood (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
256
Utgivningsdatum
2021-09-28
Förlag
Harpercollins
Dimensioner
212 x 142 x 26 mm
Vikt
336 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780063021921
Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures Of The Flood (inbunden)

Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures Of The Flood

Inbunden Engelska, 2021-09-28
179
  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Kan levereras innan julafton!
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
One kingdom. Three worlds. An all-new series packed with high-stakes adventures from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

The pandas of the Bamboo Kingdom have never forgotten the great flood that ended the peaceful life they'd always known. But for three young creatures born that day, the flood marks not an end, but a beginning?the beginning of their struggles to find a place in very different worlds.

Leaf, raised in the sparse Northern Forest, works tirelessly to help her family find bamboo to eat; Rain, hot-tempered, refuses to accept a suspicious new leader in her Southern Forest community; and Ghost, clumsy and uncoordinated, worries he'll never fit in with his hunter family in the mountains.

None of them know that the others are out there, but thanks to a mysterious tiger that's been threatening the Kingdom, they will soon find each other?and fulfill a prophecy that had been made long before they were born.

This first book of a thrilling new animal adventure series from Erin Hunter is sure to enthrall readers of her other bestselling series. Fans will love having a new universe to immerse themselves in!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Bamboo Kingdom #1: Creatures Of The Flood
  2. +
  3. They Both Die at the End

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt They Both Die at the End av Adam Silvera (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 278 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Erin Hunter