Lose You to Find Me (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
368
Utgivningsdatum
2023-05-16
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780063055049
Lose You to Find Me (e-bok)

Lose You to Find Me E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2023-05-16
167
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
A romantic, heartfelt, and hilarious queer coming-of-age story from All That's Left in the World author Erik J. Brown, perfect for fans of What If Its Us and If This Gets Out. Tommy Deesis in the weedsrestaurant speak forbeyondoverwhelmed. Hes been working as a server at Sunset Estates retirement community to get the experience he needs to attend one of the best culinary schools in the world. And to make his application shine, he also needs a letter of recommendation from his sadistic manager. But in exchange for the letter, Tommy has to meet three conditionsincluding training the new hire.What he doesnt expect is for the newbie to be an old crush: Gabe, with the dimples and kind heart, who Tommy fell for during summer camp at age ten and then never saw again. Unfortunately, Gabe doesnt remember Tommy at all. The training proves distracting as old feelings resurface, and the universe seems to be conspiring against them.With the application deadline looming and Gabe on his mind, Tommy is determined to keep it all togetherbut what if life isnt meant to follow a recipe?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Erik J Brown

  • All That's Left In The World

    Erik J Brown

    What If It's Us meets They Both Die at the End in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Alex London, and Heartstopper by Alice Oseman. When Andrew stumbles upon Jamie's ...