I Am Number Four (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2011-02-03
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Dimensioner
198 x 130 x 26 mm
Vikt
280 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780141047843
I Am Number Four (häftad)

I Am Number Four

(Lorien Legacies Book 1)

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2011-02-03
119
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. John Smith is not your average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him. But you can't run forever. So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about - and who care about him. Never in John's short life has there been space for friendship, or even love. But it's just a matter of time before John's secret is revealed. He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed. John is Number Four. He knows that he is next . . . Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. I Am Number Four
  2. +
  3. Fugitive Six

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Fugitive Six av Pittacus Lore (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 298 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Pittacus Lore

Recensioner i media

The intense pace, bigger-than-life fight scenes, and good vs. evil showdown set up a series that will easily draw in action-oriented sci-fi fans, who will eagerly await the next round. --Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books Riveting. --The Horn Book Action packed. --Publishers Weekly There s genuine suspense it s easy to get lost in the world of the sweet teen from another planet. --Chicago Tribune Number Four is a hero for this generation. --Michael Bay, director of Transformers This is a can t-put-it-down book. --Justine Magazine Terrifically propulsive. --Booklist

Bloggat om I Am Number Four

Övrig information

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.