The Summer I Turned Pretty (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
288
Utgivningsdatum
2010-03-29
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Dimensioner
195 x 125 x 20 mm
Vikt
214 g
ISBN
9780141330532
The Summer I Turned Pretty (häftad)

The Summer I Turned Pretty

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2010-03-29
99
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 5 format & utgåvor
From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Summer I Turned Pretty
  2. +
  3. It's Not Summer Without You

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt It's Not Summer Without You av Jenny Han (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 199 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

This book has what every girl wants in a summer * Sarah Dessen *

Bloggat om The Summer I Turned Pretty

Övrig information

Jenny Han is the New York Times Bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. A former children's bookseller and school librarian, she earned her master's degree in creative writing for children at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn. Find out more at www.dearjennyhan.com