Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
272
Utgivningsdatum
2015-01-01
Förlag
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN
9780141342245
Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate (e-bok)

Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-01-01
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
65
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
The final enthralling installment in the captivating Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy. A fever is spreading. As she reveals her powers to help the people, Cate is about to become the most wanted witch in all of New England.Meanwhile her beloved Finn doesn't remember who she is - she's torn between protecting him and encouraging him to fall for her again.And as Tess's visions become more deadly, the prophecy that one Cahill sister will murder another looms ever closer...Perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games looking for the next series to become completely addicted to.'A tale so captivating, you don't want it to end,' - Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade seriesJessica Spotswood grew up in a tiny one-stoplight town in Pennsylvania. Now she lives in a gentrifying hipster neighbourhood in Washington, D.C. with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey. She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favourite. Born Wicked is her debut novel.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jessica Spotswood