Here Without You (Between the Lines #4) (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2013-08-06
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9780141347530
Here Without You (Between the Lines #4) (e-bok)

Here Without You (Between the Lines #4) (e-bok)

Young Adult Romance

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-08-06
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Here Without You is the fourth book in Tammara Webber's irresistible Between the Lines series.Fans of Between the Lines, Where You Are and Good For You will be thrilled to discover what's happened to Reid, Dori, Brooke, Graham and Emma.Tammara Webber is the bestselling author of huge New Adult hit, Easy and readers who enjoy Colleen Hoover and Abbi Glines will love her work.Reid Alexander, Hollywood's hottest young actor, is completely distracted. And this time it isn't his latest co-star or a major new film role that's demanding his attention but something far more life-changing . . .
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Tammara Webber