I Am Number Four (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Adam Kaplan
Utgivningsdatum
2010-08-26
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9780141965611
I Am Number Four (ljudbok)

I Am Number Four (ljudbok)

(Lorien Legacies Book 1)

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2010-08-26
139
Laddas ned direkt
Lyssna i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. John Smith is not your average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him. But you cant run forever. So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about - and who care about him. Never in Johns short life has there been space for friendship, or even love. But its just a matter of time before Johns secret is revealed. He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed. John is Number Four. He knows that he is next . . . Praise for Pittacus Lore: Tense, exciting, full of energy Observer Relentlessly readable The Times Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet Big Issue Tense, keeps you wondering Sunday Times Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lores Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Pittacus Lore

Bloggat om I Am Number Four