Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Serie
THE INHERITANCE GAMES
Läsålder
12-15 år
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2022-08-29
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 20 mm
Vikt
268 g
Komponenter
B-format paperback
ISBN
9780241573631

The Final Gambit

(1 röst)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2022-08-29
119
  • Skickas från oss inom 2-5 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES! 'A MASTER OF PUZZLES AND PLOT TWISTS' E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars The third thrilling and unmissable instalment in the global bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), romantic, Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. WINNER TAKES ALL . . . ONE LAST GAME. Against all odds, Avery has survived nearly a year of secrets, schemes, and love lost and found at Hawthorne House. She's weeks away from fulfilling the terms of Tobias Hawthorne's will and inheriting his billions. ONE MORE PLAYER. Avery thinks she knows all the family secrets, but when a familiar face arrives with shocking news and a plea for help, it's clear there is one last puzzle to solve. ONE FINAL TWIST. Soon, Avery and the Hawthorne brothers are drawn into a last deadly game against an unknown and powerful opponent. Hearts and lives are at stake - and there is nothing more Hawthorne than winning. **Don't miss the next book in the Inheritance Games series: The Brothers Hawthorne is available now** **And the games continue in The Grandest Game - Pre-order now!**
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Final Gambit
  2. +
  3. The Hawthorne Legacy

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Hawthorne Legacy av Jennifer Lynn Barnes (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 238 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Recensioner i media

Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists. -- E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars Impossible to put down * Buzzfeed * A fantastic rollercoaster of a book! We Were Liars meets The Da Vinci Code. -- Kat Ellis, author of Harrow Lake A thrilling blend of family secrets, illicit romance and a high-stakes treasure hunt . . . The nonstop twists kept me guessing until the very last page! -- Katharine McGee, author of American Royals

Övrig information

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young-adult novels, including The Inheritance Games series, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and was a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma for many years. She invites you to her online at www.jenniferlynnbarnes.com or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes.