One Day in December (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2018-08-23
Förlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9780241982136
One Day in December (e-bok)

One Day in December (e-bok)

the uplifting Sunday Times bestseller that stole a million hearts

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2018-08-23
74
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'The sweetest love story . . . you're going to LOVE it' Marian Keyes 'You'll fall head over heels for this book' Reese Witherspoon Get ready to be whisked off your feet by the Sunday Times bestseller that's stolen a million hearts around the world. A love story for anyone who watches Love Actually or Bridget Jones' Diary every year, One Day in December is the most uplifting, feel-good read for any season.___________________________Laurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn't exist. After all, life isn't a scene from the movies, is it? But then, through a misted-up bus window one freezing day, she sees a man she knows instantly is the one. Their eyes meet, there's a moment of pure magic...and then her bus drives away. Laurie thinks she'll never see the boy from the bus again. But at a party later that year, her best friend Sarah introduces her to the new love of her life. Who is, of course, the boy from the bus.Determined to let him go, Laurie gets on with her life. But what if fate has other plans?Following Laurie, Sarah and Jack through ten years of love, heartbreak and friendship, One Day in December is an uplifting and immensely moving love story for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lucy Diamond and Nicholas Sparks.___________________________WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING 'Sucked me in and didn't let go. It made me laugh, cry, ache and shout at the characters. Utterly captivating...one of my favourite books' Holly Martin'The number one feel-good read' Dinah Jefferies 'The love story you've been waiting for ... I loved it!' Miranda Dickinson'A feel-good, heart-wrenching tribute to the female friends we cannot do without, as well as the men that we fall for. Josie Silver is one to watch.' Stephanie Butland___________________________WHAT READERS ARE SAYING'I laughed, I cried, I shouted at the characters and I absolutely loved this story' Jennifer'This book NEEDS to be made into a film' Louise'Devastatingly good' Johnny'I LOVE LOVE LOVED this book' Viccki 'Wow! What a book!' Jen'This kept me turning pages long into the night. I'd highly recommend it' Christine 'I can't wait to reread it over and over' Nikita'I just didn't want this book to end . . . I shall be singing its praises from the rooftops' Cassie'The perfect book to read this winter' Rebecca'I'd recommend it to all' L.J. 'I devoured this book' Amanda
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Josie Silver