Missing (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2017-04-18
Förlag
ATOM
Dimensioner
127 x 198 x 24 mm
Vikt
262 g
ISBN
9780349002644
Missing (häftad)

Missing

Häftad Engelska, 2017-04-18
119
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Beställ boken senast fredag 13 december kl. 12:45 för leverans innan julafton
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'This is a compelling thriller that keeps the reader hooked until the end.' - VOYA starred review 'Readers will be drawn in by Armstrong's expert pacing and meticulously constructed mystery. As the Bishop boys and Winter finally piece together the truth, the plot races towards a gripping climax. Fans of April Henry will relish this thriller' - Booklist Reeve's End is the kind of place every kid can't wait to escape. Each summer, a dozen kids leave and at least a quarter never come back. Winter Crane doesn't blame them - she plans to do the same in another year. She'll leave behind the trailer park, and never look back. All she has to do is stay out of trouble. But then she has a chance encounter with a boy called Lennon, injured and left for dead in the woods. Her discovery has Winter questioning everything she thought she knew about her sleepy town. And when Lennon vanishes and his brother Jude comes looking for him, things take a sinister turn. Someone wants Winter out of the picture. Can she trust Jude? Or will he deliver them both into the hands of a stalker? A gripping YA thriller by New York Times number one bestseller Kelley Armstrong. Books by Kelley Armstrong: Women of the Otherworld series Bitten Stolen Dime Store Magic Industrial Magic Haunted Broken No Humans Involved Personal Demon Living with the Dead Frost Bitten Walking the Witch Spellbound Thirteen Nadia Stafford Exit Strategy Made to be Broken Wild Justice Rockton City of the Lost A Darkness Absolute This Fallen Prey Watcher in the Woods Alone in the Wild Darkest Powers The Summoning The Awakening The Reckoning Otherworld Tales Men of the Otherworld Tales of the Otherworld Otherworld Nights Otherworld Secrets Otherworld Chills Darkness Rising The Gathering The Calling The Rising Cainsville Omens Visions Deceptions Betrayals Rituals
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Missing
  2. +
  3. The Masked Truth

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Masked Truth av Kelley Armstrong (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 238 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Kelley Armstrong

Recensioner i media

Readers will be drawn in by Armstrong's expert pacing and meticulously constructed mystery. As the Bishop boys and Winter finally piece together the truth, the plot races towards a gripping climax. Fans of April Henry will relish this thriller * Booklist * Enough twists to keep any suspense fan happy, but it's the deeper theme of trying to disentangle oneself from the place society says you belong that resonates strongest. -- PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Fans of Laura Ruby's Bone Gap and April Henry's Girl, Stolen will be drawn to...Armstrong's sinister tale. -- SLJ Thrills and mystery from a pro. -- KIRKUS REVIEWS

Bloggat om Missing

Övrig information

Kelley Armstrong lives in rural Ontario, Canada, with her family and far too many pets. She is the author of the international bestselling Women of the Otherworld series, and many other highly acclaimed novels, including the Darkest Powers and Darkness Rising YA trilogies, and the Cainsville series.