My American Duchess (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
416
Utgivningsdatum
2016-01-26
Förlag
Piatkus Books
Dimensioner
196 x 122 x 27 mm
Vikt
274 g
ISBN
9780349409016
My American Duchess (häftad)

My American Duchess

Häftad Engelska, 2016-01-26
149
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
The bestselling author of Four Nights with the Duke returns with a sparkling new Historical romance, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas. The arrogant Duke of Trent intends to marry a well-bred Englishwoman. The last woman he would ever consider marrying is the adventuresome Merry Pelford - an American heiress who has infamously jilted two fiances. But after one provocative encounter with the captivating Merry, Trent desires her more than any woman he has ever met. He is determined to have her as his wife, no matter what it takes. And Trent is a man who always gets what he wants. The problem is, Merry is already betrothed, and the former runaway bride has vowed to make it all the way to the altar. As honour clashes with irresistible passion, Trent realizes the stakes are higher than anyone could have imagined. In his battle to save Merry and win her heart, one thing becomes clear: All is fair in love and war. 'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' - Lisa Kleypas
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. My American Duchess
  2. +
  3. Duchess in Love

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Duchess in Love av Eloisa James (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 268 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end * RT Book Reviews * A gratifyingly lush, vibrant, and emotional romance * Kirkus Reviews *

Bloggat om My American Duchess

Övrig information

A NEW YORK TIMES bestseller many times over, Eloisa James lives in New York City, where she is a Shakespeare professor (with an M.Phil. from Oxford). She is also the mother of two children and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight.