Say No to the Duke (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2019-06-25
Förlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN
9780349409061
Say No to the Duke (e-bok)

Say No to the Duke (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2019-06-25
69
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnA wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.Lady Betsy Wilde's first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed - but before marriage, she longs for one last adventure. No gentleman would agree to her scandalous plan - but Lord Jeremy Roden is no gentleman.He offers a wager. If she wins a billiards game, he'll provide the breeches. If he wins . . . she is his, for one wild night.But what happens after Jeremy realises that one night will never be enough? He'll have to convince Betsy to say no to the duke.The fourth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate DuchessesThe Wildes of Lindow Castle series:Wilde in LoveToo Wilde to WedBorn to Be WildeSay No to the DukePraise for Eloisa James:'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Say No to the Duke