Born to be Wilde (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2018-07-31
Förlag
Piatkus Books
Dimensioner
200 x 125 x 10 mm
Vikt
270 g
ISBN
9780349417721
Born to be Wilde (häftad)

Born to be Wilde

Häftad Engelska, 2018-07-31
119
Skickas inom 2-5 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 149 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues . . . The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker . . . for an heiress he wants for himself! For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's only one thing worse than having to ask the appalling Parth Sterling to marry her: being turned down by him. Now the richest bachelor in England, Parth is not about to marry a woman as reckless and fashion-obsessed as Lavinia; he's chosen a far more suitable bride. But when he learns of Lavinia's desperate circumstances, he offers to find her a husband. Even better, he'll find her a prince. As usual, there's no problem Parth can't fix. But the more time he spends with the beguiling Lavinia, the more he finds himself wondering . . . Why does the woman who's completely wrong feel so right in his arms? The third book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses The Wildes of Lindow Castle series: Wilde in Love Too Wilde to Wed Born to Be Wilde Say No to the Duke Praise for Eloisa James: 'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas 'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews 'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People 'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn 'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Born to be Wilde
  2. +
  3. Too Wilde to Wed

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Too Wilde to Wed av Eloisa James (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 198 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Eloisa James' new series, The Wildes of Lindow Castle, is addictive . . . [she] spins yet another entertaining romance with intelligent protagonists and a wonderful supporting cast * Historical Novel Society *

Bloggat om Born to be Wilde

Övrig information

A NEW YORK TIMES bestseller many times over, Eloisa James lives in New York City, where she is a Shakespeare professor (with an M.Phil. from Oxford). She is also the mother of two children and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight.