The Soulmate Equation (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
368
Utgivningsdatum
2021-08-05
Förlag
Piatkus Books
Dimensioner
196 x 124 x 28 mm
Vikt
260 g
ISBN
9780349426891

The Soulmate Equation

The perfect rom-com from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

Häftad,  Engelska, 2021-08-05
137
  • Skickas från oss inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry ______________ Jess Davis is a numbers genius, but when it comes to love she's had to accept there is no magic formula. Juggling a mathematical career with raising her hyper (but adorable) seven-year-old Juno, it's not surprising that her love life is. . . non-existent. Juno has a hunch that her mum would find the perfect man if she stepped out of her comfort zone - but Jess barely has time to make her daughter's lunch, let alone put thought into dating. And when yet another date ends in disaster, she's prepared to give up on love for good. But then she hears about GeneticAlly, a buzzy new matchmaking company that claims to find you the One using a DNA equation. Suddenly, love doesn't seem quite so far out of reach . . . Until her test shows an unheard-of 98% compatibility with GeneticAlly's founder, Dr. River Pena. This is one number she can't wrap her head around, because she already knows Dr. Pena, and this man is 100% not her soulmate. But GeneticAlly has a proposition: Get to know him and we'll pay you. Jess, who is just about making ends meet, is in no position to turn it down. As the pair are dragged from one event to the next as the 'Diamond' pairing that could make GeneticAlly a fortune, Jess begins to realise that there might be more to the scientist - and the science behind a soulmate - than she thought. The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good novel which proves once and for all that while data may be easy to crack, dating isn't quite so simple . . . Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One. ________ Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren: 'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game 'Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad. I read this one very recently, but it rose straight to the top of my list of favourite CLo novels ... Full of fierce arguments, sexual tension and slow-build romance, this rom com would be the perfect choice if you've had to cancel your summer holiday but still want to feel the sand between your toes' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare 'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal 'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist 'Will we
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Soulmate Equation
  2. +
  3. Bride

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Bride av Ali Hazelwood (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 186 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Christina Lauren

Övrig information

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.