Heartless (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2023-02-10
Förlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN
9780349437699

Heartless E-bok

The must-read, small-town romance and TikTok bestseller!

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2023-02-10
68
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
"Elsie Silver's writing is a true revelation!" ALI HAZELWOOD---Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison.Working as a nanny for the world's grumpiest single dad should have been simple.Except I can't keep my eyes off him. And he can't keep his hands off of me. Cade Eaton is thirteen years older than me and barely looks my way. Until I get him in the hot tub one night for a game of truth or dare. Then all bets are off - and so are our clothes. He's gruff, a little rough around the edges, and it turns out broad-shouldered ranchers with filthy mouths are this city girl's kryptonite. So who am I to resist?But in our quiet moments together, he softens, and I start to realise his hardened exterior is just a fa ade. Someone once convinced him that his best wasn't good enough. Yet I've never felt more cherished than I do in his arms. My contract may say this arrangement is only for two months .But my heart says this is forever.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Elsie Silver