Reckless (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
432
Utgivningsdatum
2023-06-09
Förlag
Piatkus Books
Dimensioner
29 x 188 x 126 mm
Vikt
335 g
ISBN
9780349437729

Reckless

The must-read, small-town romance and TikTok bestseller!

(2 röster)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-06-09
140
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss på måndag
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
"Elsie Silver's writing is a true revelation!" ALI HAZELWOOD --- Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. Theo Silva. Rowdy bull rider, notorious ladies' man, scorching hot trouble wrapped up in a drool-worthy package. And he's looking at me like I might be his next meal. I'm almost free of my toxic marriage and have sworn off men entirely. So all I see when I look at Theo is temptation served up with a heaping side of heartbreak. The man is hard to trust-and even harder to resist. Make that impossible. Because Theo is persistent. And no matter how hard I try to freeze him out, he melts my icy exterior and pulls apart all my defences. Then I spend the singular hottest night of my life with him. It was supposed to be a one-time thing. A secret. But that little plus sign is going to make this secret impossible to keep.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Reckless
  2. +
  3. Wild Love

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Wild Love av Elsie Silver (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 275 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Elsie Silver

Övrig information

Elsie Silver is a Canadian author of sassy, sexy, small town romance who loves a good book boyfriend and the strong heroines who bring them to their knees. She lives just outside of Vancouver, British Columbia with her husband, son, and three dogs and has been voraciously reading romance books since before she was probably supposed to. She loves cooking and trying new foods, traveling, and spending time with her boys-especially outdoors. Elsie has also become a big fan of her quiet five am mornings, which is when most of her writing happens. It's during this time that she can sip a cup of hot coffee and dream up a fictional world full of romantic stories to share with her readers.