Say Yes Summer (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
256
Utgivningsdatum
2020-05-12
Förlag
Delacorte Press
Dimensioner
213 x 147 x 28 mm
Vikt
363 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9780399552311

Say Yes Summer

Inbunden,  Engelska, 2020-05-12
185
  • Specialorder (osäker tillgång). Skickas från oss inom 11-20 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story of a girl who decides to give in to the universe and just say yes to everything, bringing her friendship, new experiences, and, if she lets her guard down, true love.

The perfect book to kick off summer! For as long as Rachel Brooks can remember, she's had capital-G Goals: straight As, academic scholarship, college of her dreams. And it's all paid off--after years of following the rules and acing every exam, Rachel is graduating at the top of her class and ready to celebrate by . . . doing absolutely nothing. Because Rachel Brooks has spent most of high school saying no. No to dances, no to parties, and most especially, no to boys.

Now, for the first time in her life, there's nothing stopping Rachel from having a little fun--nothing, that is, except herself. So when she stumbles on a beat up old self-help book--A SEASON OF YES!--a crazy idea pops into her head: What if she just said yes to . . . everything?

And so begins a summer of yes. Yes to new experiences and big mistakes, yes to rekindled friendships and unexpected romances, yes to seeing the world in a whole new way. This book is a fresh and fun take on the coming-of-age novel that explores the quintessential themes of growing up: taking risks, making mistakes, and, of course, love. And who knows? Lindsey Roth Culli's hilarious and heartwarming debut may just inspire your own SAY YES SUMMER.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Say Yes Summer
  2. +
  3. Powerless

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Powerless av Lauren Roberts (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 321 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lindsey Roth Culli

  • Sommaren jag sa ja till allt

    Lindsey Roth Culli

    Rachel är den duktiga flickan. Hon är skötsam, har högsta betyg i alla ämnen och lever ett inrutat liv. Så länge hon kan minnas har hon tackat nej till fester, resor, dejter -- hon har bara fokuserat på att vara ... duktig. Men i början av sommarl...